Now, It's my turn: 5F's of Mine

25 74
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

"Rain! Rain! go away come again another day little children want to play🎶"

Am I singing it correctly? 😅

Oh! Remember this song? Currently, this is the first thought that comes to my mind when I hear the calming sound of the rain. Anyways, that has nothing to do with my main topic for tonight lol. Last month, I saw @emily2u (thanks sis! you inspired me with your work) sharing her 5Fs, so I write my own too, yet I don't have the will to publish it on that time so I just saved it in the draft's section. Before anything else, according to @JustMaryel this challenge was initiated by @FarmGirl so I will give her the credit.

So no more idle chatting, and allow me to share mine.

Here's my 5F's;

From Lilo and stitch - Google.com

Family

First on the list! Family is what I considered to be my most cherished treasure of my life. I perceived family are someone who will love us unconditionally in spite of our imperfections and shortcomings. They served as my foundation of what and who I have become in life. They mean the world to me, they are my support system and the major reason why I put too much effort to anything. My desire is simply to see them happy and in good shape. In fact, I already write a lot of articles featuring them, it includes our enormous trials and greatest victory. We've been through a lot and God was indeed amazing to give us an amazing gift and that is the "unbreakable bond".

Friends

I am beyond blessed to have such kind, lovely, faithful, genuine and one-of-kind companions. They contributed a lot of things that somehow made me who I am now. They influence me to follow the path of Christianity, and drawn me more closer to God. Even though we haven't seen each other for years but we tried to keep in touch through online, witnessing their achievements makes me feel at ease and happy. I pray that God will give them both provision, protection, guidance, and blessings for they all deserve it. Hays😔 I miss them so much.

Financial

Image from unsplash.com

As of now, I am pretty contented for what I earned here in this platform, because read.cash made everything possible for me, but still I am not limiting myself to aim higher. If you would ask me what did I do for a living aside from blogging, well, I am currently working as a tutor of two grade schoolers with different levels. I find it fulfilling to see them improve day by day. Every little achievement makes my heart flatter and satisfied at some point.

Fun

Playing volleyball, singing, and drawing are the things that I find it fun to do with. Actually those are my passions. I could say that you'll find true and indescribable joy when you love what you do and I have proven that.

Faith

Last but never the least! the word Faith is what everyone should work on, for the reason that it is our spiritual life's foundation. Your life without knowing God is like fighting into a battle without any weapons and armors. We should put faith in everything we do because it is the major factor that primarily pleases God, meaning to say if God is glorified and pleased by your faith He will grant and fulfill all the desires of our heart in accordance to His will.

Image from Unsplash.com

There you go my dear readers! I am done sharing my 5F's now it's your turn😁. Thanks for dropping by.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Check the awesome works of these excellent writers

Images taken from unsplash.com and google.com

18
$ 2.87
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

You've listed out the five most important Fs in life, and I am happy to see that they are at "healthy" status. hehe!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're 5 F's seems to have a great influence in your life for being who you are today! You're doing good in everything that you do because you have them as your priority, or you have someone or something that motivates you to move forward! You're doing great sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa manko nga part dnha, hehe buhat sad ko ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sekret😂, family ka uys 🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform helps to much to us, you know hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha manny Pacquiao? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All those you have mentioned are very essential, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis! Thats why we must treasure it!❤️😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi teacher Athaliah, I believe your teaching skills are great. I love your way of answering all of those 5 Fs sissy. God bless you.❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe huy🤭, thank you sissy🥰 di na yan gigive up ha! Laban tayo God bless you more❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautifully laid down F's ! Yay!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank u so much 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Faith and family are the best we can have cos life without faith is an empty life, and neglecting one family is like throwing gold into the river. They meant a lot to us and we should value them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely Gaft🥰! Let us both stand firm in our faith 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. All your 5Fs are somewhat our needs to be prioritized. These are all important. 💕 From the heart jud ni pagkasuwat. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, thank u so much sissy🥰, your right sis they are all considered to be the essentials of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I'd ever guess that you like to play volleyball and paint. Sing yes, I think we all like to sing at least in the shower ahah. It is good to know something more about you. Friends always keep in touch with them, they are the second family of one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha i wrote about my volleyball journey last month I guess hahaha exactly, the bathroom was my studio too I can sing as long as I want there😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remember that it has been exactly 3 weeks since I arrived here :). The bathroom is the platform of every future singer ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family & friends have great impacts on our life. So do the finance. We simply can't ignore any of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Precisely, the 5Fs are the treasures of our life that we need to value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these F's are necessary for us especially our Faith. Without strong faith, the other F's would not be functional the way they should be

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan kuya😌, I got your point and you are absolutely right!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago