Things that can makes me happy

10 26
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

Yay!Its another day again,lets all make this day a more productive day.

Anyway ,beautiful people,how are you ?I hope you are all doing great today .

Since yesterday i finished my laundry and fixing our cleaned clothes ,I have much time to think and write an article today.My baby is already sleeping this time ,so i have a time to hold my phone now .I decided to write an article today to make my tuesday more productive ,even if im so sleepy now.I will take a nap later after i finish this ,how i wish my baby will sleep for a long time now😅.

Last night I've been reading some article about the things that can make them happy ,so now I want to write my entry of what things that makes me happy.

Bible

Honestly before when i did'nt yet married ,I never read a bible ,but it was change when i got married .My mother in law taught me how to read a bible.I always attending holy mass and i prayed everyday but reading the bible was i never did before ,aside of i don't had a bible,i didn't also know how to read it.And now that I'm matured enough I want to be closer to God .That's why I do reading the daily gospel.It makes my day happy and complete.Sometimes because of tiredness,i slept without reading the daily gospel ,but in the midle of the night i woke up and feel not comfortable ,so what I did was open the bible and read the daily gospels and back to sleep again.I realize how important to be closer to God.Reading the bible makes my day complete and that makes me happy.

Foods

As we all know that we can't live without food .But me ?hmmmm any kind of food i want.Except the exotic one.I love to eat in any mood i had .I love eating when im happy ,well eating is makes me happy lol!. When i get mad or stress even sad ,i used to eat for me to get out of that feelings.

After my husband's work ,he usually bought bread as his pasalubong to me,coz he know i really love bread .He bought the best bread in the town.I was like a kid excited to see him after his work hahahh!.

My body figure is the evidence that i really love food.

A fully Charge phone

Yes! Of course having a fully charge phone makes me happy ,you wanna know why?hahaha! I can check out my Noise.cash ,posting and interacting other users i usually do in noise.cash and ofcourse ,i can write article here and reading other articles ,that's my new hobby now ,aside of i was earning i also enjoying here.Having a fully charge phone makes me happy coz i can use for a long a time.

Money

Yes! Money!money! Please ako na naman hanapin mo ,nahihirapan na akong maghanap sayo ,oh ispiritu ng pera sumapi ka sa wallet ko ,now na!

Of course having a money can makes me happy ,if I had much money ,I can buy what I want .I can buy what food i want to eat ,I can buy the things we need .I can pay the electricity bill i was being used while keeping my phone charge hahah!I can buy what my family needs ,i can the things that can make them happy too.

And that's it for todays blog ,my baby was already wake up,i need to take care him ,and give him food ,i guess he is hungry now ,he's hungry for the 2 hours of sleeping .

Thank you for spending your time to read this blog of mine.Any way here's my generous sponsors ,check them out ,they are a good people and a good writer as well.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you🥰

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy everyone.

Happy Tuesday😊

5
$ 2.05
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

One thing that we have in common that also made me happy is the Bible. Like you, i used to ignore bible because i spent most of my time in social media. But one day God try to call my attention, when you have something to ask, or when we are trouble it gives us the desire to ask God for help, instead of taking my problems a trial,i take it as a blessings in disguise for me to get closer to God, that's why whenever and wherever i am, I'm sure i have the Bible with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our life will change when we choose our selves became near to God sissy.I guess ikaw tong giingon ni mam no?finally ming try nagyud ka read cash mamsh .congrats and keep writing❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have similar things that makes us happy especially reading the word of God and it's as if I am reading a novel or story. God's word are always happy mood for people who loves reading it. Also when my phone is fully charged, it makes me happy because I know I would fully engage myself online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true Princess ,when we are in adulthood the things that makes us happy also change.Anyway thank you for dropping by here.Take care and God Bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things that makes me happy is same as you also hahaha Fooood mygad🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga sis😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess the number one for me is food. And then money haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis ,d pwedeng walay kwarta oy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah needs siya for us to be functional. Kasi Pano Ang foods pag walang pambili hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago