A love for my feet that have carried me everywhere.👣

19 83
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

My feet are begging for rest, they are screaming at me to release the pressure of my shoes, they feel suffocated and want to breathe. I've prepared something special for them this weekend, I'm taking them to the beach to relax on a folding chair and get a nice colour because they are so pale.

My feet can't wait to get to the beach, they love walking along the seashore, feeling the sand, I've heard it's good because it helps to exfoliate them and also to improve circulation.Before I go to the beach this Saturday I want to make them a Spa afternoon. For this I have prepared all the implements to apply a pedicure. The nail file, nail clippers, cream and almond oil will help the transformation to make them beautiful and hydrated.

My feet know they are going to have a good time and enjoy themselves. First they are immersed in warm water with a little soap, they stay there for a while until I take them out to put an exfoliating cream on them for several minutes and then I gently scrub them to remove any impurities and dirt they may have.

Then the file does its job, it takes care of removing the roughness of the heel and leaves them smooth and clean, very clean. The feet are already feeling so soft that they look like beautiful peach skin. Then I cut and clean their nails, being very careful not to hurt them. We are finishing the first part of the love and care treatment, now we move on to the treatment where the beautifying magic happens. The almond oil does its thing giving them softness, shine and a pleasant smell that makes other parts of the body envious, with a gentle massage they relax to the ecstasy of pleasure.

My feet already want to choose the colour of nail polish they are going to wear, there are days they like to look with a strong colour and another day they want to look with a soft colour. They know they are going to the beach and they want to stand out from the crowd, so they choose red paint. They are definitely flirty and don't want to go unnoticed. They are in no hurry, they demand more and more. They just want to show off their looks and pose for these pictures we are going to take today.

Finally we have finished, now they are ready to go and enjoy a weekend full of love just for them. To my feet I am very grateful because they have led me on a good path; I apologise for having neglected them many times and not giving them the attention they deserve.

Maybe it's not an excuse but I used to work so much that I didn't give my life that chance.

👣A funny anecdote with my feet 👣

It seems unbelievable but there are people who really see you and detail you from top to bottom when you pass by them; once when I was walking very close to the Bolivar square in Caracas my feet received the most beautiful compliment ever said to them. I remember that a man, one of those who sit down to read the newspaper every morning, looked at my feet and said "My lady, your feet are the most beautiful thing I have seen this day, keep taking care of them because they make you even more beautiful". With compliments like that, who doesn't melt. Since that day I realised that everything I do for my feet is reflected in my body.

I like to tell this story because I feel that I encourage all girls to take care of themselves and love every part of their bodies. Not everything in a woman's life is work and children, husband, NO! We also deserve to dedicate time and space to ourselves. So from now on, every Sunday afternoon after doing your business, dedicate an hour just for you.


Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty


https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

20
$ 6.64
$ 6.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 6
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

If your feet could talk now, she would be overwhelm with joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one way of loving youself. I just like how you confidently showed your feet. ❤❤❤ Thanks for radiating that confidence of yours here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooo nycc feet. Its necessary to care the feet. Because of dust they becomes dull& dark.They are prominent part of our body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to agree with the gentleman, your feet are lovely. Just looking at the photo, I can tell they are soft and smooth. Good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your feet deserve a compliment because you have very pretty feet. I like the color of your nails too :>

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I tell you that before I was ashamed to show my feet, then someone told me why I didn't fix them, that my feet had a good shape to wear sandals, so I did it and since then I never felt pain again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least your feet have been to tie bea h at some point and are craving to go again; I'veonly been to the beach once as a kid but didn't get the chance to step on the ground or even go close to the water.

My feet are equally suffocated from putting on shoes for almost 4 hours and they will have to get used to it cos' this will continue for a very long time... 🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

How sad that you only went once, I hope you come back soon and enjoy this pleasure of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way ladies handle their body,,, The way you specially analysed the beauty in your leg baffled me. And I began to think; "is this leg not as same with mine?'. lol😂😂 I'm a guy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me laugh so much. of course i am a woman and you have your charms and i have mine. handsome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah🤣 That's true ma'am, we all have our charms and beauty. 🥰👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right, my friend. Before this confinement I had someone to do my feet. Now I have to do it myself and it's not the same. I am not a pedicure expert. Congratulations on your feet.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dear Gertu, this time I did it myself, I really needed to fix it, I have been doing some work around the house and everything is upside down. I hope that this weekend I can have everything ready and that my house will be back to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, they look great. I can't make them look any better than my pedicure does. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading this, I urgently need a pedicure. And by the way, you have nice feet, friend!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks coqui, I have a friend who does my feet exquisitely, with her I have no problem, on the other hand there are others who don't know how to do it, so if you need the number of my pedicurist I'll give it to you, she attends at home.

I remember that once they hurt me, they almost took off half of my nails, another time they painted me horribly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I used to do it with a lady that does it very well near my home. But since the pandemic started, I usually do it myself. I'm always terrified of people who don't know how to do well pedicure and can end cutting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do have a pretty feet :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your compliment, how nice of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago