What Kind Of Girlfriend Am I?

25 38
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Whoo! At last, my virtual/online class has ended just a while ago, the heavy rain was weakening the signal and I can't hear my proctor's voice very well, but anyways poor connectivity will never be a hindrance of my desire to become a license educator in the near future. So much for that, let's set aside those unnecessary intro and allow me to be a lil bit romantic this time.

Some of you already had an idea about my love life and now I am going to expose my personality when I am with the man I love.

What kind of girlfriend Am I?

Image from google.com

*Sensitive and dramatic

Girls admit it, I myself possess this inevitable trait. Everytime my bf says mean words to me even if it was a joke I easily got offended. If I notice some slightest change in his way of chatting, and personality, I tend to overreact and get paranoid. A lot of negative thoughts battling in my mind which is not a good habit, but I praise and thank God for rebuking and reminding me that I should take it easy and somehow put some trust on my man instead. Furthermore, those people who are too sensitive and dramatic are one of the major reasons why a lot of couples ended their precious relationship due to the reason that it symbolizes toxicity.

Happy-go-lucky and Easy to pleased

Yes thats me, I get happy even at little things, as long as it comes from the people I love and treasure the most, it means a lot to me already. You see, my man doesn't own fancy cars, expensive clothes and branded shoes, he can't even afford to buy me some girly stuff such as make up, costly dresses, flowers and chocolates or even date me in a luxurious restaurants, but you know what? those things doesn't matter to me. As long as he tries his best to pleased me even if it doesn't cost too much it still make my heart jump for joy, I remember the day he gave me a customized key chain with our picture and our favorite verse was also written on it. I was flattered and touch by his effort at some point. To all girlfriend's out there learn to savour little things and practice the act of contentment and appreciating.

Understanding and Patient

Proudly saying, I am this kind of girl who can manage to bare a lot of patience and understanding. My man is imperfect, he mess up sometimes, he got mad over small things, he often acts childish, he is hard to pleased and pretty foolish as well. Good thing that I am good at self-control and now I gradually eliminating the attitude of being short-tempered.

Perfectionist

Judge me not!😅, I tend to be like this for my bf's own good. I want him to act accordingly, if possible I don't want him to get involve in some fights, or have vices. They say you cannot change a man unless he truly loves you, but in my belief, as her girlfriend I have this responsibility to rebuke his misdeeds instead of tolerating it. I am primarily concerned on his parents as well, because I don't want them to get disappointed on me and think that I am a total bad influence to their son.

Submissive

I submit to him without ruining my freedom as a person. Since I am a girl he knows what is best for me. He eagerly looks for the best way to protect me as much as possible. Even though, he is too strict when it comes to the way I dressed but I am just taking it positively because he also wants me to look proper in the sight of others. So much for that, he definitely shows me that I am a girl who deserve to be given respect and love. All of it is enough for me to love him even more.

Closing thoughts;

All of us desired to meet the man of our dreams, yet let us all be mindful that there is always a time for everything, we should not rush things, for the reason that greater things comes to those who waits. Aside from that, choose a man who will draw you near more closer to God, and now if you are struggling to your partner, due to the reason that he failed to reach your expectations, be that person you wanted him to be instead. To conclude, always put God in the center of your relationship for He will keep the both of you and at the same time He will preserved and strengthen your bonds.

To all takens out there;

How about you what kind of girlfriend you are?

Before I forgot, the man that I am referring to is now finally a part of the read.cash family, please feel free to check and visit his account @Killua_Saturo he is a newbie guys and he already published his first ever article earlier.

https://read.cash/@Killua_Saturo/a-newbies-self-introduction-dae4e3c5

Lovelots😘

Thanks for dropping by ❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Check the awesome works of these amazing authors and generous sponsors of mine

Lead image credits to unsplash.com

16
$ 6.12
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha sanaol baaaal. Ako kay permi jud kulateng ang tarsier sakoa hahaha. Ambut manggigil kos iyaha lami kay iitsag saapg 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bal alam ko na yan, maawa ka naman kay bebe mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahaha lupad lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know that there are lovely couple here in read.cash! Im sure your bf will survive in here because you will guide him all through out, so i think the kind of girlfriend you are is not found above,hehe i suggest you forgot the one being important in a relationship, being LOVABLE. But i think you are a lovable girlfriend based on your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there sissy🥰, yiiee your words makes me flatter, haha yes I forgot that important trait hehe but I guess that was already given hehe thanks for dropping by cutie❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa last ex ko sya ang sensitive hahaha. Ako naman Possessive tapos mahilig mang asar, saka dapat pag nag text ako magrereply sya agad ahahaga. Kapag hindi, war na itey ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tayo talaga mga babae tinutuyo lage ate ruf haha parang naging gawi na nting magjowa iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may lovelife❤️, bait naman ng gf na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang given na yung sensitive at dramatic satin, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa yes sis, kaya nga inuna ko sya sa list lol😂🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is inspiring and I believe every lady should work towards themselves in some aspects you have mentioned here. This is beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes dear sissy🥰, thank you so much for those words of appreciation it means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good lady. Just some toy with his emotion, that can get it sour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bro🥰, you are absolutely right there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think everyone is sensitive and dramatic at any stage LOL, that makes the relationship more challenging whahaha, imagine a perfect relationship? it's boring LOL, No fighting and drama? it's just a fantasy, even married couple goes to dramatic eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precisely bro ! Hahaha kung palaging sweet.x lang parang nakakasawa na hahaha dapat may thrill kahit kunti😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your type of girlfriend. Many girlfriend are there that are just after their partner money and nothing else , whether he is doing well in his career or not , it doesn't matter to them, they don't care about their partner they only do the day they will need money which is very bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that is indeed very rampant nowadays, they love money over the person who owns it, what a sad reality. That is why we need to choose a good partner that will accompany us through ups and downs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So that's the definition of you. Well, it’s better to know about a girl before. Damn sure he knows better about you. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely bro, we should not settle for less and choose a partner that will accompany us through ups and downs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listening to the description you gave in article a, it seems that you are a very good girlfriend. And me too dear.dest of luck for future.💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee thanks dear🥰, It means a lot to me. 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sensitive too Langga. If there's something we fight I easily cry but he's the one who always comfort me. I'm understanding and patient too for a healthy relationship. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaayy, hehehe ang cute naiimagine ko kayong dalawa 😍😍. May God bless your relationship even more ate ganda❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much Langga..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago