Sites that help me cope with sudden stress

34 39

Do you ever feel as if you don't have anyone else in your life? You have no one to talk to about your problems, and you believe God has forgotten about you? Last year, in the year 2020, I went through that. That was a really trying year for me. I got despondent, and even my own family began to perceive me as a foe. You've been cooped up in a cramped house for months, and despite the fact that you're the only ones who are always next to each other, you're still fighting.

My psychometrician sister comes to mind. I felt particularly sad for her at that time since she, as well, was depressed as a result of our circumstances.

All of this is due to the pandemic, which is still causing mayhem in many people's lives today.

Let's admit it, we're all dealing with stress these days, which can lead to depression and suicide. Have you heard of the students who committed suicide when the online class first started two years ago? Sadly, two students at our university suffered from depression and, committed suicide.

When I first heard it, I felt terrible for them. They are so young, and they have just died as a result of this virus that makes individuals depressed.

Life is extremely difficult during a pandemic. Even if we are now at a lower level of alert when it comes to quarantine regulations, I know that some Filipinos are still depressed and suicidal. Many folks are still battling their personal demons. Sad to say that most of them are students and employees who work online and on-site.

One of the reasons why students feel depressed, in my opinion, is that they believe they have no place to socialize. Some students can't function without a social atmosphere, and others may consider their homes to be so hellish.

As previously said, students enjoy mingling. Of course, it's in their nature. They are also missing out on certain interactions with their friends.

This is why I think sites like noise.cash and read.cash are both entertaining and beneficial to everyone especially to students. I can attest the fact that these two sites are really helpful in terms of coping up to some types of anxieties and stress.

Here are some of the screenshots I took from noise.cash community. I can clearly tell how healthy this platform is. For my 1 year existence here in this site, I can clearly tell how does the site helps me everytime that I will get stressed because of some financial problems, school, family and other issues.

Next site is read.cash. I've been here for I think is 11 months already but because Rusty did not noticed me months ago, I left and focused in noise. But after the New Year, I decided to make a comeback. Honestly the reason why is that, I am starting to have a struggle in terms of my budget. I need to grind more because I have a son that is studying.

Anyways, this site is really impressive. I got to know some of my friends in noise.cash and I am learning different knowledge. Instead of saying "mas madami pa ko natutunan sa Tiktok kesa online class", I must say "mas madami pa ko nalaman dito sa read.cash kaysa kay Facebook" 🙈

But to be honest, I changed a lot. Even my partner noticed that I am no longer look so much depress unlike before. I just told him that is because of the community I joined. He said that it's great and if he is not that really busy, he might accept my invitation to make an account here as well. He can see that I am really enjoying here and told me that I should just have to maintain my good standing as a good content creator in noise.cash and a blogger in read.cash. 😊

Takeaways

Nowadays, it is so hard to find a platform that is not toxic and purely just for engagement, forums, interaction and so on. I am just so lucky to know these two sites I have right now. Actually I get to know about the Appics as well. But because I am really looking for an environment and community where I can be able to share my insights, views and opinions regarding random things, noise cash and read.cash are really plays an important role for that. And of course, these two are really making my mental health so positive!! Ano pang hahanapin ko? They are so much better than Facebook tbh.

So for me, I really recommend these two for everyone especially students. I just hope that they will not just based on the earnings but also have a time to at least find people whom they can befriend and socialize.

The end.

Lead image and screenshots are originally mine.

Published: January 30, 2022
Time: 8:30 am PST

15
$ 5.57
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good for you sis, you are both in platform that will make you improve not just as a writer, but it will give you the right perspective about life because you know how to handle your stress so we'll. So keep it up sis. I hope I could make a comeback here in read also..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung wala tong sites na to ,until now busy pa rin ako sa paglalagay ng bangs dahil sa boredom haha. Pero sobrang nakakaboost rin talaga ng energy at motivation yung mga tao na nandito. I also owe this sites a lot because I also met some wonderful people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee kasama ba ako jan sa na-meet mo dito na napaka wonderful? Cheret. Pero totoo yan. Laki talaga ng effect ni noise at read para sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course naman hihi🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt these both platform gives us a new life in COVID. These sites make ms us independent. As a student, the most disturbing things for us is money. I mean it’s very hard to ask parents for money. Mostly student’s get to depression because of this issue. Mate, I wish you get more and more. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your words are true, my friend. Financial stability is what happening to me right now and I am so grateful to all the developers who made these two. I hope the same with you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, friend. May God give them more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If wala talaga tong site na to, naku malamang bored pa rin ako sa buhay. Pero nabobored din naman ako nitong nakaraang araw maybe because of those distractions na din. Pero walang duda talaga ee, these is an awesome site para sa lahat ng utaw dito. Marami kaming magpapatunay na ang laki ng naitulong nito samin 🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo sa totoo lang, isa ka ghorl sa nagpapa inspire sa akin palagi. Lalo na nung nalaman ko umg post mo na nakka 1bch ka agad. Grabe adik as in napa wow talaga ako. Pero alam ko nmn andami mo pa makukuha. Please, wag mo ko kalimjtan ha kukunin pa kitang ninang ng "mga" anak ko. huwaw 😂🤏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, enebe kesheeee nga 🙈🙈🙈. Pero possible talaga sya lalo nasa mababa lang si BCH imagine tagal nya din sa 26p to 270 diba tapos mejo nag ingay na ako para naman masaya UwU. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero mas dama ko kaingayan mo dito sa read bat ganoyn whahahah. or baka masyado na din ba akong inactive sa noise? meehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahha mas active tayo dini pareho, wag ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako di ko nga sure talaga kung natutulog ka pa jan eh. grabe ung activeness maski ata pag ihi mo ghorl ang active mo pa din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

both noise and read platforms yung rason bakit ni delete ko yung soc med apps ko HAHAH at truee mas marami pa akong natutunan dito compared sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ate last year, oanay ako deact ng fb kasi di talaga helpful talaga ung platforms na iyon. Nag focus ako dito sa noise at ngayon sa read. Mas healthy talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best talaga 'tong dalawang 'to when it comes to interaction. So far sa stay ko din, wala pa namang toxic at sana magstay na ganun. Ininstall ko na rin ang appics, this week baka mag gawa na ako ng account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ate, bihira ako makakita ng toxic. Saka mas okay talaga din sa noise, pwede mo naman i filter out ung mga ayaw mo talagang makita or maka interact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ate kaya halos mga post ko hinananakit sa buhay ahah. Yung Appics ate, try ko. Care free to share the link?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello be, app ung appics. Kakasimula ko lang doon mga 1 week ata? Wala din referral link kaya makikita mo sya sa google play. Halos ung ibang noisers andun na din.

Makikita mo ako, IamUsagi username ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These two do good for me too but then, I still have games that I play 😅😅😅 Also, a few noise users are on appics and so am I UwU it would be cool to see you around there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been through stress during the first wave of pandemic and that was something I didn't expect - all of us. Thank God, gardening saved me and also now here in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw a lot of people doing gardening as well.. just like my mum, I think gardening saved her from being stressed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. Aside from your health getting better, you're also helping the environment to become more greeny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako beh, simula nun nagkapandemic, dito na umikot ang mundo ko. Kaya nakasurvive ako sa depressio dahil sa mga taong nakakusap ko dito...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate madami nga nakakasurvive dahil dito. Syempre karaniwan talaga ss mga sumali dito eh nag hanap din financial stability which is nabigay nmn ng site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I'm here, too. Just to write all my frustrations in life away. It felt so much better after publishing one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say you are really in the healthy community dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really common sis even myself struggling a silent battle today. Actually, Im tired by looking myself at this moment but then I just ignore it and find myself to grind here and of course trying to be motivated day by day. I know this will be pass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot talaga yung mga balitang ganyan mare. Kaya dapat ang parents attentive sa mga anak nila dahil di biro ang online classes. Mas maraming pressures at stress, sa elem nga super stressful na pano pa sa higher grades.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balita ko nga ate andami bata ngayon sa elem at highschool ang naiistress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku ung nanay naistress kasama ako dun hahaha! Para akong bumalik sa elementary sa totoo lang, tapos makademand sila ng mga activities akala mo madali lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really painful that you read some news about suicidal because of the depression. It gives me tears. I think they couldn't carry the heavy burdens they have which the reason to commit suicide Langga.

Yes Langga a big true for this. The two platforms change a lot the lives of people. The two platforms help us a lot. We learn and we felt happy because we meet new friends while it's only in the virtual world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually ate pag nakakabasa ako ng mga suicidal letters, naiiyak ako as in. Dsti ako ganun pero nung tinry ko tlga mamatay, nako nakaka regret tlga.

Good thing na lang may mga nakilala ako dito sa site na napaka friendly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago