Fall & Rise Are In Our Hands

29 75
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 8, 2021
Friday

Absolutely perfect. Sometimes I feel jealous of myself... Oh, hello family! I haven't noticed that you are already here. Let me count. Yes, most of them are here and others will be here soon. I can understand that you had questions about my uttered two lines used at the beginning. Well, those are not metaphoric lines but the story that I am going to tell is some kind of metaphoric. So I guess, I should make a way for you all to my story. Follow your host, Lucifer, will you?

Short Story: Well, I was about to leave my room after getting ready to go outside. I was in a hurry to attend someone's marriage. Suddenly, one of my books fell on the ground as I pushed the shelf accidentally. It wasn't necessary to put that on the right place at that time. But I stopped. I sat down, grabbed it and put it to it's rightful place. The thing fall because of me & I put it right on it's place. Well, well, well... I have learnt a lesson. It is I who is the reason of breaking something, then it is I who can make it again. Fallen things can be risen. We just need the right way.

Topic: Fall & Rise Are In Our Hands

What actually you understand from that short story? Let me elaborate this one. We can actually help others to rise again. All we need the positive mentality and the willing to help others. Some of them are fallen because of us. Maybe they are fallen because of their deeds. But it is our duty to ensure the rise of those people. That's how the 'Fall & Rise' combination works! Isn't that amazing?

Find The Fallen

You have to find them. They are down. They are suffering. They are craving in their own guilt. You need them because you have the mentality to help them, right? Some of them are fallen because you had punished them maybe. Some others are suffering for other reasons. But we are not judging them based on what others had done vs what we had done. We have to find them. They will hide from you. Because they fear that you might punish them again. But you have to search the truth and be with them. You have to make them assure that their sufferings are at the end.

Make Them Rise

Don't stop at the finding point. Don't stop convincing them that their punishments are over. Rather help them. That's what they deserve. Choose a way, find a passage to walk through along with them. Show them the road of destination. Make them rise again. Let them feel that they can rise. Bring that energy back. Help them. Your helping hands will let them find the way. Just hold their hands. Your right hands will direct them to the right way. It is up to you. Make them believe in themselves and witness the rise.

The Rise Of Happiness

We all have seen enough movies, read enough books where we find that once which is fallen, must rise. And what is more beautiful than rising through the way you choose for them. You are an amazing human being. You are not here to trouble mankind but to help them. Then someone will do the same thing to you. It's the perfect thing on this world. No doubt on that. The rise will make you feel happy. You will see those people living again with a beautiful smile of their faces. The rise is not the rise only but it is also the rise of happiness.

Dear family, your simple steps of positivity will enlighten the darkness. More people will be encouraged to do the same after witnessing your work. Look at the world please. Millions of fallen people around you, seeking forgiveness & a way to rise. Don't we have power to make them rise? Don't we have the abilities to hold their hands? Yes, we do. Fall & Rise are in our hands. Let's rise together.

  • All the pictures used in this article are clicked by me.

Thanks for staying with me. Best wishes for you.

©Lucifer01

11
$ 5.54
$ 5.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

This is what I always do, when I saw someone I'm my flock falling to despair I'm helping them, comforting and giving them an advice to be back in their feet. This world is not a race to compete it is a room to help each other to success in life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Appreciate your words. So true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to look out to those who have fallen and bring them up again. We are meant to help each other and make them see reason in life again. We shouldn't be selfish to people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So lucky to have you here. I appreciate your warm words dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you help me rise again because i feel that Im falling already! Just kidding! What i mean is I'm down lately! I feel that this journey is really not for me! I'm reading some of your articles down there and i can say you are really good in expressing! And the more i read articles from others, the more i became down because knowing i could never be like you, or neve be like them, but i realized that how can i become like you, or become like others , I'm already ending the race without even trying.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can. You know I can. All you need to do is ask me for the favour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's easy to say not to give up! How can i continue if my mind is full of doubts and negativity but thank you anyway! Goodluck to all of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just face the fear. Look for answers. The doubt will be cleared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really never failed to give us something that would always touch our soul and heart. Indeed, we should help other people to rise again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear, I am honoured. I am doing for what I am made for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kindness goes a long way, my friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I am spreading love. This is my responsibility now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One love, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so good to read after having long tiring and not so good day afterall, yes we just need to keep heling people who's down, life is a roller coaster ride so we just deal with it and hoping every moning that we are on top and those people below is the one we need to rise again. Share the blessings always and help those who in needs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your beautiful words. Thank you dear. I feel more inspired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aptly said. indeed fallen things can be risen. There are a lot of fallen people in the world, both mentally, financially, spiritually and socially. it is our duty to make them rise again. i am going to save this article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. It's our duty to help them. Thanks for those warm words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother, there are many people around who are depressed and going more down and down and losing their self just because their is no one for them to get motivation. It’s our duty to find them and we should give them a rise. Good Afternoon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good afternoon brother. Yeah, we should inspire them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A little kindness extended to someone who is down will go a long way. It can create ripples when other people will follow to do the same.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my message. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pictures go so freaking well with the topic, well chosen. Love them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I just try my best. But you are awesome at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since life is our ups and downs and we are in it. But when people make a mistake in the way of life. They do not understand that he will rise and fall. He who has this knowledge can do something good.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Omg! Is that you, Ratin? Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My intention was to surprise you. So I surprised you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those clicks were bomb, Luci. You're good in taking photos I must say and thanks for giving us message that truly inspires.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. I am trying to improve more and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago