My beginnings and my continuation.

47 73
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

I was looking back and remembered how my beginnings on this platform were. I was invited by a friend, she was also on another platform where things are more difficult, there is a lot of work and little profit but in the same way I was very grateful for my hard work and effort on those two other platforms.

I started working here at read.cash, but my knowledge about how to proceed here was nil. I was even afraid to start. I didn't understand anything that was going on here, including my lack of knowledge about spam. I didn't understand how to get to know who was spamming.

From unsplash.

My friend at the time was a big spam hunter, she wanted me to be like her too, but I didn't know how to handle my account like her because she is already frequent and regular on many platforms, she knows the ways of many and she knows when they are and when they are not real and honest users.

So when I was getting small and short word comments like “Good post”, “Keep up the good work”, “I like the post”, “Follow me and others”, I thought they were spam all and I didn't reply at all.

That's how I stopped meeting many users, as I was ignorant of how to properly proceed. I didn't know much about remuneration either and when they visited me to give me some I was so happy because they gave me 25 cents, 30 cents. Believe me, I was so happy, then I kept increasing my earnings and in a few months I was earning a dollar for my publications, the income was random.

And I was so grateful for reading others who taught me. Since in other places to earn a dollar I had to work hard with writing, take many good photos and then they would give me even less than a dollar… But always happy and grateful to receive even that.

I didn't know that you could give tips or how to give them. I also didn't know that the little hand next to the comment should also be touched when the commentator was good and when he/she was not, you should give the other hand.

Over the months I learned by reading articles of some and others who reported on the matter, I was ashamed because there were many who went through my publications and I did not give a penny to any of them, because I was ignorant. I hope they have forgiven me with time…

As I started going from place to place I realized that my friends who were 3 users were earning more and other users were also earning a hell of a lot more. I realized then that I can improve my posts and earn more too.

I used to write about my plants and my cooking recipes, 3 minutes posts, and then I changed the subject and I went to write about mysteries and folklore in my country. Those posts were more liked, I got paid more and they were more than 4 min. posts.

So it was when I was already on this platform for 3 to 4 months I began to have an income of 2 and 3 dollars. That for me was a lot of money, thanks to my comparison with the earnings on other platforms.

I did not compare myself with the earnings of users who were here earning much more because my posts were not similar to theirs in relation to their content. Yet my posts were paid better than anywhere else.

In view of the bad economy I was having. With no job, and relying on craft sales to keep me going, I was quite content just the way I was here.

But once someone came along and misunderstood a comment I made and that was enough to get me punished. They stopped visiting me and giving me any remuneration for a month. My finances went down the drain. I went through a lot of financial difficulties, but I kept on writing. I received comments from many friends and that encouraged me to continue.

Until one day I was visited again. By now the random remuneration system had long since changed to that of a bot with better remuneration. He started to review all my posts and give me more and more and I was so happy.

Although I kept writing until today a lot has changed. I am still very grateful for all the learning that I have been accumulating on this platform through the months. This has helped me to grow as a commentator and writer.

It has also helped me to continue writing on other platforms with better content. But this platform read.cash will continue to be the one that opened the doors to my economic recovery. I was able to recover my health, I was able to pay for my son's university studies this past year.

Soon he will finish his college career. But now he already has his own income with his new job and I am paying for half of my new ultrasound equipment with half of my income from posting here.

It has been quite an odyssey this past year, because of all the circumstances I have been through. Always a winner, with my spirit grateful to everything and everyone.

Grateful first of all to God for being the one who keeps me firm in victory, grateful to this platform, with my friends who always accompany me and with the sponsors I have, I know they are few but they are great and to all of you my blessings for accompanying me.

I know I'm not one of the best writers around. I don't even consider myself a writer, but I do know that I have improved a lot since my beginnings and will continue to grow, because I love what I do and I love to write.

18
$ 10.97
$ 9.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.10 from @oivas
+ 15
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

Well first of all I would like to thank you for such a helpful and motivating article. It's been great to know you from my 1st day on this site and believe me I can relate your past with my present. I am looking forward to learn a lot. As GoD gifted me this ability that I learn very fast. But I need you to guide me also if you've got a time. Also if it is possible, do share your social media contact, So I can learn from your more and more. Also I still don't know about random remuneration system.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very grateful to you, because you taught me and guided me to this read.cash community. I am experiencing being a writer, thanks to you. It is a great experience that every day you have to thank and polish, in the name of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with what you feel before being ignorant at first about this things because that's my real situation right now. I really wanted to learn more, and i think reading your articles would helps me a lot from here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that your efforts were not in vain. You proved that with continuous practice and determination, we can overcome things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is very good the way you describe it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh just like you I had a hard time too in my stay here. But because I choose to stay and also change the way I wrote my article. That's where I receive the biggest blessings eves. I was the happiest until today coz for sure I won't be here if zi choose to drop this account 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would not be a good idea for you to stop writing here. You are very good with your crazy articles and you are very witty and very loquacious in your best posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your simple way of writing on particular subjects itself will attract many readers. Iam also one of them. Should appreciate this platform as it gives chances to many of us to write our opinions and interests.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I generally write from my experience. Without a lot of gimmicks to be understood by the many who read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very grateful to you, because you taught me and guided me to this read.cash community. I am experiencing being a writer, thanks to you. It is a great experience that every day you have to thank and polish, in the name of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amén. I'm so glad that you are also receiving the blessings of a good place to be and a place to develop yourself with what you love: writing. And from there receive all the blessings that God gives us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have the same Experience, we may not be one of the best writers in here at least we have seen progress as days goes by.. congratulations on staying ☺️ This platform helps us a lot in developing our Writing skills and of course helps us a lot in Financial aspect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And it also allows us to meet beautiful, honest and valuable people. Thank you for being part of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thanks as well. Yes we meet a lot of beautiful people here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have come a long way and you are doing great after your initial experiences of not knowing what to write or what to do. We all start somewhere and learn along the way :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is what I believe. I've learned a little bit from everyone but I'm still sticking to my line. I love writing about certain topics and I haven't changed that. Thanks for stopping by friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope many newcomers will get to read this and get inspiration from it. And you are right, it is best to stick with what we love, at least we are confident we make sense :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I hope they read it. What happens is that the newcomers compare their income with the old ones here on the platform and feel uneasy. I thank God that the little worm of envy, greed and selfishness has not bitten me yet and I hope it never does.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are the killers when they get into one's system. We hope that won't happen and will be avoided by fellow users too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, @gertu13, my friend, for a kind and good-hearted person like you difficulty is just testing time. The good heart that you have, you will only attract more abundance into your life. Call them abundance or God's blessings, they are one and the same. God bless you! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen my dear friend @oivas. I am glad you stopped by my humble blog. God bless you doubly for your thoughts, ideas and good intentions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all the features that read.cash has, I don't make use of the thumbs up and down that much :) Platforms like these have helped us a lot indeed. It's good that you were invited by a friend and that you gave in :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am forever grateful to my friend for her invitation for me to come. You should use your little hands. Don't you know that those little hands give you a penny of profit? and to those you give that little hand up you also give a penny on the dollar? That's why that little hand moves when you comment with a reply. It is inviting you both to win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My journey here in readcash is quite tough too. It took me almost 4 weeks before rusty visited me. But that doesn't stop me from writing tho. I continued and I am glad that I did. Indeed, this platform have helped a lot of ordinary people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I have seen the growth of many, yours and that of many people I have supported since their beginnings with my comments and tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your support also since the beginning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're one of the great writers I met here ate.

I also had that excitement on my very first day here, every time I received cents as a t1p for my newly published article, I always celebrate it, it really makes me so happy. I am truly blessed to be introduced to this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your opinion. And also for stopping by to leave your comments. You have my support in your posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also grateful for this platform. You know my beginning wasn't easy since It was hard for me to get the attention of you know who. But I didn't give up, and it was worthy. I love reading your articles, and I'm so glad I've met you here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it is a pleasure to meet Venezuelans with the desire to carry forward the name of our country in spite of our peculiar circumstances. Thank you for being here and being part of my virtual friends. There are many people with very abrupt beginnings here. This way we learn to value more what we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so grateful for Read and Noise. And for some of the people I've met here, including you, my dear! Un abrazo!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love the part of your blog. Me too, this platform really helps us improve our skills in writing. I am very thankful same as you on this platform. It is a big help for me. Let's continue our journey here ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right, let's keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thankful to a friend too that she introduce me this platform very big help to me. I'm a student and my earnings here was a very big help I save my earnings here to buy load which I can be used in our online class. I will visit your article if I have free time. I just limit my time cause I'm a working student. I will be great if I will visit and learn from your articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are most welcome. I will read some of what you write to see how we can help each other in these scriptures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah so you are also a user who was come from a very tough time here. Me too, the first article I had here was given 0.02 by a random rewarder and I can't explain the joy and emotions within then they gave more and more. It really help a lot financially that living in the 3rd world, a simple tip was a huge amount for us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are absolutely right. It feels so good to make money that we never thought we could make. All we have to do is be honest and write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story follows a very deligent ways of improvement which can be seen from Your good articles here overtime. Keep improving for better days are ahead dear. I wish all the best here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I also wish you success here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also thankful that I found this platform ,eventhough my earnings here was just little ,but it is a big help for me coz i dont have work ,Im a housewife only😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I will be glad to read your posts and comment and leave my advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all go through certain kind of growth in this platform. I signed up here because of a noise cash post of a mother who was given tips from a lot of users so she could buy a tablet for her daughter. i guess I should blog about that too, thanks for the inspiration!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, applause for that inspiration of yours. I'm glad to make you remember an adventure that I'll be happy to read about in a post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this write up, I reflected myself . I am also here for about 3mos but my earnings is too low and I don't have yet so many friends who visited my article but I keep on writing co I love what I do. I onlt have 8subscribers. Funny but it's okay. You are also one of the writer who gives me constantly a penny. Lol thanks dear and forgive me also for not giving back then.i am still earning. I also thank the bot for visiting my article and it lifts me to continue

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Well, my dear, what you should do is the following. Start investing in your business. Go comment on the posts you like the most. Leave them 1, 2, or 3 cents as a token of your support. You will see that you will have more and more subscribers and sponsors will come. Don't complain and enjoy being here. With these tips you will tell me later if they didn't help you. Success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will take your advises. Thank you for all throughput support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success for you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago