Rainy Friday: 1st Article For A New Month (How's My September?)

51 43

I would say September is kinda not good to me, but either it was a challenging month for me. I hope this month is not that challenging at all.

So lately, my department announced that we need to open the school for face to face as soon as the survey for the students were finish.


September's Rant

  • Actually this month is a hell month for me. It's very challenging and this month tested my patience for everything.

Being Stenographer

  • This is the most unpredictable Month for me. So last few days I posted on noise.cash about being a stenographer. Mahirap mag transcribe pero kailangan para sa kinabukasan at kailangan talaga para matuto.

Rusty's Gone For Almost 1 Month and 2 Weeks

  • So eversince the rc updated last August 24, 2021 my account has been affected. I don't know If do something wrong or what. Maybe being inactive affect my relationship with rusty, but Rusty's presence suddenly disappeared during the time that I'm still active.

Having A Friend Who's Always Looking For An Answer

  • Users on GC knows my rant about this. I have this classmate who loves to asked about my answers when I'm done doing my tasks and my exams. If I don't have any answer or If I don't give it to her she will say "It's okay then", or sometimes she sounds like disappointed. Like, the heck girl Am I the One who's gonna answer all of your quizzes instead of helping yourself?!.

A Lot Of Activities And Video Presentation

  • That's why I'm lacking a Lot of time visiting here at rc because of activities and video presentation. I really have no enough time to make an article and to finish them because I need to do all the tasks that was given by my advisers. It's making my head hurt since I don't have any laptop on me because my laptop has a grounded on its own even if I didn't even pour a water to it. I Don't know why.

Getting Ready For Another Medications

  • I'm glad that there's still who's upvoting my article even though I'm not active anymore in reading articles and to replying all of your comments. I make enough money like 400 to withdraw them and proceed to my another following check ups. This medication is killing my wallet 🤣. Thank you everyone!

Texting And Asking Ate Pachuchay About Her Health

  • So eversince I find out about ate Pachuchay's health I can't help but to worried about her. She's one of my active reader and She's also the one who's keeping me motivated not to give up. I'm worried about her and I'm like this especially to everyone.

(idk but if I find out something about person's health it makes me worried than being worried on my own health 🤣)

And Last But Not The Least: Being Thankful For Everything.

  • Since rusty is not visiting me, I'm not able to extend all of my sponsorships to the users who have my full supports. But instead, you guys are the one who become my sponsor. I don't know how to put this but I'm literally crying when I saw all of your pending Sponsors 🥺. I can't thank everyone enough for being too good to me. I want to make sure that I'll be able to give it back to all of you 🥺, I don't know how to put this but I'm so thankful for you guys.


Author's Note:

When you guys said that I make my readers happy, that I'm one of your inspiration why you guys keep writing, that I'm the one who pushed someone to keep writing and to keep someone motivated, I can't help but to smile. My heart is also smiling on its own because of happiness. It's just that I'm not expecting to be someone's inspiration or motovation but you guys made me realize that being here in RC is not bad and useless at all. I'm not a good writer like a Pro one but I'm still learning and I keep doing my best for it.

All of you making my heart shout "Keep Going, Don't stop. You're already there"

Thank you! I really appreciate all of you, I'm so happy and I'm so thankful.

Even if the month of September is not that good, but still you make my whole September good as it is. I know I can't thank you all enough, but thank you.

All I can say us thank you only, but this word is from my heart and Mean this word for all of you.

Tg: @OfficialGamboaLikeUs

Noise: GamboaLikeUs


So there's one thing that I learned From All of You:

"DON'T GIVE UP, AND KEEP GOING"

10-1-21

24
$ 1.02
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 20
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's it be, keep going and don't stop because you're almost there. I am sure RR is on his way now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am! Tutuloy sa laban sakabila ng kahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang fighting spirit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going lang po .Manonotice ka din rusty in time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga eh, naasa rin ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaembyerna talaga yung kaklase mo na yon mare 🤣 hays. anyway, Kaya yan mare hayaan mo muna kaming mga readers mo na magbigay hehe babalik din sayo si Rusty tiwala lang 🥺💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte ko andya kayo 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep going, being here in read.cash for months is already an achievement. To write an article a day is not easy for others or even in writers. Just thinking of the topic and how to start is is not as easy as 1,2,3 . I kept on telling that to myself also because i dont know if i can make it or i can endure the pressure and endure the boredom sometimes when no one is noticing you or your work! Pero laban lng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalabam lang ateee, kahit antagalnrin ni rusty bago bumisita pero lalaban ako ng lalaban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And hindi susuko ang siyang wagi! Hehe survival of the fittest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa susunod babalik din sya hehe. Di lang natin masabi kung kailan. Pero mukhang maganda ang month ng October at hanggang December na sana. More success to come despite all the challenges!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamay po za supportaaaaa. Opooo umaasa po akoo di ako susuko kahit ano manyare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta walang sukuan bata, babalik sya. Kay Rusty pwd kang umasa na babslikan ka, pero sa ex NVM. Ahaha, so fighting 💪💪💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ateee, better nang umasa kay rusty wag sa ex HAHAHAAH dinako aasa don HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry sis, baka mapansin ka rin ulit ni Mr.R. Just keep going and never give up. About naman sa pag-aaral mo, kaya mo yan. Lahat naman ng kurso mahirap, pero kapag pursigido ka, matatapos mo rin yan. Laban lang sis.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo. No probs ako e maliban sa steno HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw rin inspirasyon ko dito mag sulat pa lalo kahit hindi na visit ni rusth at andiyan parin virtual friends natin na sumusuporta, kontento narin ako at hindi ako titigil mag interact dito haha. ❤️💋 Paayo kana, kamo ni ng pachuchay 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang di panspam account natin ilalaban natin, di natin isusuko lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month is on & best wishes for you dear. You can achieve it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 💕 Godbless to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regarding being a stenographer, is it a part-time job? How's the experience?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo masakit sa ulo ate 🤣 tingin ko sakanila literal na uod na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all inspiring each other in different ways.. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on keeping on gurl. Your labor will not be in vain. Happy New Month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am! I'll keep on fighting 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka, di parin pala naging okay yung kay Rusty sis. Pero sge lang , go lang ng go sis alam kung babalik din yan sa dati 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lamg ng laban sis hanggang umokey si rusty huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will pray for his great comeback sis 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapit lang, October will be different hehe. It's will be more great than last month 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I hope too lalo na at 2monrhs nalang to away from dec

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about R, sis. Just keep going and write when you can. You have us naman. Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman ateee, kayo motivation ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty has been slow on my profile recently too, but I got addicted to interacting with you all and hardly care... I'm worried about Pachuchay too.. Hope she gets well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too 🤣 it seems like rusty is not existing for me anymore HHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep posting at least 800 words article baka bumalik din si Rusty kapag na miss ka na niya. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal ko nang miss si rusty e ako di nya pa miss? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, babalik din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry about the situation with Rusty, and I never knew of your friends health till now....I wish her quick recovery. Happy new month Gamboa, this new month will bring in blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir gozie! Thank you so much for keeping your full support to me 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag stenographer ka rin pala,favorite subject ko yan sa college ko,hehe pero now nakalimutan ko na talaga kasi Hindi nagagamit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

JUSKO TEH HAHAHAHA diko na kaya ung mga uod HAHAHAHA halos napapabaluktot na utak ko sa uod. Masaya sya pagaralan pero nakakaiyak super HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal na pala manang eh no? Pero laban lang. Salamat din sayo dahil ikaw ang isa sa mga naniwala sa akin dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat kayo pinapaniwalaan ko manong, thanlful ako kase kahit busy ako andyan parin kayo para sumuporta sakin. Nahijiya nanga ako minsan kase halos kayo naguupvote sakin tas diko maibalik 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku okay lang yan. Ikaw pa ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahiya pari manonggg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ba't naman? Di nga ako nahiya sayo eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahiyain ako manong e 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm bakit kaya nagka problema account mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan talaga diko alam ate e, maskinrin ako sobrang nagtataka kase wala naman akong nilalabag sa rules. Pero di naman spam account ko so patuloy parin ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay positive Langga. Still congratulations!🎉 You made it.❤️ Everything has a purpose and I know God has a plan. Thank you for being part of my life langga..❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you rin atee. Kahit minsana ko lanv mavisit article nyo pero masaya ako everytime nakikita ko kayo sa commentbsectionnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga were always here for you. Be positive soon everything will be fine Langga. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago