What do you think about love ❀️?

15 48
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Good morning everyone.

Today is another beautiful day on the earth's surface. Come to think of it, we already got closer to the weekend again. So prepare your mind for the best weekend ever. Spread love, spend time with families and friends. Today is all we know, no one knows tomorrow.

Love is like a flower garden, where each of the beautiful blooms is the sum of all the others.

β€” Robert Frost

I'm in love with my lover, but she's not here. I'm missing her smile, her kiss. When I think of her, I forget her name πŸ˜‚. She is gone. This is how love feels.

It's a big, old, messy, overwhelming, beautiful, wonderful, crazy, loving, and oh-so-wonderful feeling. No matter how I try to get my head around it. Not because I don't know how, or how hard it is to even describe it, because you can never get away from it if you're in it with someone. But I'll never be able to describe how it feels to be in that place. That's the part that's hard to grasp. Because when you have no one else, you are alone, lost, confused, disoriented.

How can you even fathom that? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Click on the image to take you to the source

Story of love

I also fell in love when we started talking. We were on a first date then, after being very nice, we made eye contact, kissed, held hands, looked into each other's eyes, her eyes met mine, all while smiling. It was like a fairy tale or something. Then I looked at her face. Her eyes were closed, so I could tell it was a good thing she didn't open them. So I opened them and there was this huge smile. And she saw me open her eyes and said, "I can't believe you did that."

Then we kissed again and she smiled. This was so sweet. There was no need to say anything to each other, there is a saying that says if you want to kiss, open your mouth, kiss. No matter how close you are to someone. But I would say that we are closer than that.

She has been my first love since we met. Although she is not the first one. I was the one to take the picture. As soon as I realized it, my legs started shaking and my heart started to race. A picture I wouldn't take for another couple of years until I finally had someone to share it with. I woke up from my dreams. πŸ˜‚

NB: This is completely fictional. πŸ˜‚ I am only in love with my article

Benefits of love

The benefits of being in love are very different from what you would expect. A person who is in a romantic relationship can expect to enjoy many of the same things as a person in an ordinary relationship, but the difference is that they are in it for the long term.

Love is an important force in the lives of people in romantic relationships, and that love is the foundation of a successful relationship. The love between partners is more important than ever.

People in relationships are more likely to be happy and successful, even if they do not always see eye to eye with each other. Most people are happy in their relationships regardless of who the other partner is. Some people find it difficult to accept that another person is attracted to them, however, most people accept the attraction of another. People are not always happy with their partners. They can be sad and depressed when they think about their lover. This can also lead to anger and sometimes violence.

Sometimes people can become very anxious about what their love life is like. In fact, one of many reasons for being happy is to love someone. As a result, it is very important to get the love and attention of your partner and to try to make your relationship work. Love can sometimes be a struggle. However, if you have a loving partner who wants to give you the attention that you deserve, you will be able to work through it and feel good about it. If you are having problems in your relationships with your partners, ask yourself the following questions.

Click on the image to take you to the source

What would it be like if the relationship was less intense? Would I be more upset or angry? What am I most worried about? Is there anything that could happen to hurt your love for your friends? Are you willing to let your parents know what is going on? How can you tell your lover that he or she is not making you happy?

The difference between relationship and marriage is that marriage has one of the lowest divorce rates of any of its forms. This is because, even though it is generally perceived as a permanent, stable relationship, it does not always mean that the two people involved are the same. As such, in many cases, it will result in the breakup of a relationship. But that doesn't mean relationships are doomed, or that they can't be saved. There are ways to save relationships from ruin, and these are based on the idea that relationships that are broken are temporary, while relationships in which there is no divorce are more permanent.

The best thing about love is to be loved in return by whom you are in love with. The worst thing to do is give up on love when you have no chance of getting back. If I have my time and energy and I can't get back at that person, then I should just give that up. (It's also possible for you to get love back, by all means, but that requires more work.) These sentiments are generally quite common and often quoted when people tell me to give it up or to just forget about someone I love.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE BUT SEE YOU AGAIN πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Header image source

5
$ 4.03
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

To sum it all! We experienced love because god made us! God is love, because God love us all that He gave his only begotten son that whoever believes in him will not perish and have everlasting life..
I agree with you about this, the best thing about love is to be loved in return.. no greater feelings than this when both of your feelings collided as one.. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love to me is a very hard thing but a beautiful thing. Some end up in joy while some bring about pain and sorrow.

A true love is just like a strong feeling, you'll always want to be around some you love, you'll always try to protect whom you love but when you realize you're not getting the love back, it's gonna be painful, some might feel depressed about it to the extent of taking their life, that is to show how powerful love can be.

Love is not my mate🀣🀣, it has a higher degree than I do, love is sweet when you fall in with the right person. But a bitter when you fall in with the wrong person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hummn. If love is not your mate then how do you want to handle it?? πŸ˜‚

Yiu go Dey respect am? Like brother love?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I dey Respect love pass any other thing, love wet wey dey beat person cry. ....🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Make person Dey careful be that ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is the most beautiful thing God has given to us. There are many definitions about it coming from different perspectives but love is love, beautifully shared by everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right and perfect definition to love.

Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is love :) There's no explanation I guess hehe. It's not just a feeling, but action too and everything else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said ma’am

Love comes from the heart and no where else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That could be said too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what the question is, love is the answer :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. You made a conclusion πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think of Love as friendship but more than just friendship It is quiet understanding, mutual confidence, sharing and forgiving. It is loyalty through good and in bad times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Is more than friendship. Committing to one another and accepting each other’s flaws and mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago