Promises are meant to be broken

30 50
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

September 30 2020

Time fly so fast that many people couldn't catch up with the flow of it. It feels like yesterday is the first day of September in which I wrote an article about my things to do list. But no, today is the last day of September and tomorrow will be November. And so let's check what are the promise of myself I written about 29 days ago and see how many of them got accomplished and how many was became a broken promises.


But before that lets first have a short recap about my month in here. As of now my money in coin.ph where I'm stocking all my money for trading is 6268 thousand pesos it is worth .28 in BCH cryptocurrency. On the other hand I have a total of 15.16 dollar or 750 in Pesos. This are the money I have right now since I withdraw my 12,500 Pesos or 250$ last 3 weeks ago. The value of BCH in pesos as of now is very low that I can't withdraw it even though I badly wanted.

If ever the Cryptocurrency BCH pump up I'll immediately withdraw them all. For I have business idea in my mind I wanna try.

Now to the main agenda

This are my promises on september 1 which I named things I must have done before September ends. And let's talk how many of them was completed and how many got broke .

I said that whatever will happen I will achieve 30 days strike publishing Article. But then, I only publish 26 Article and this will be my entry number 27 for this month. I failed 1:0 what actually happen are things that can't be helped. 1st is my brother's birthday wherein I became so busy for whole day from waking up upto night where I need to accompany my friends. And the next is when I get sick and decided to have no phone rest. And lastly is when I encounter writer's block which I can't do anything about it but to rest again.

This is something I can confidently say that I did great. That's 1:1 equal. I always wake up every morning at 4:00 for morning jog and walk. There are times that it is rainy where I can't go out so I just do a light to moderate exercise. But most of the time I went to jog and walk. I even make my friends come with me for a whole week but they get demotivated after a week. They have a lot of reasoning like, I have headache, I'm not feeling well, my alarm doesn't ring, and many more. Its really hard to make someone something they didn't like in the first place. I can't blame them. But what I am confident in is that mahhh badiiii is with me every other day. She wake up to accompany me every morning jog of mine

I think I am doing great interacting with all of you. That's 2:1 in favor of accomplished promises. As of now I have a total of 121 subscriber and am so happy about it. This snail of yours has a butterfly in her stomach every time I'm seeing someone subscribing me. I'm doing my best to reply, read and comment to each and every of you. This month I also join some telegram in which some of the user her ein read is a member of that group chat though I'm not active in Telegram I'm still reading to catch up on the news.

Starting the 1st day of September. I always go down to the living room more than I am doing before. Living room is where my family is most of the time. They mostly watch television, use their cellphone or just a simple chat and teasing. And so i went than with an average of 3-4 hours per day. I'm spending time with mahhh badiii too every single day.

This is what I actually aim this month but I failed. So it's a 3:2 in favor of accomplished promises. I have no excuses here for I take all the blame. I aim to have more BCH to enter to my wallet and I kinda become selfish. Tipping a people. I'll try it next month.

The last thing I must do before September ends is to lend money to my relatives. And I done it very well so it's a 4:2 in favor of accomplished promises. I wrote it in my previous published Article in my first cash out that I immediately gave it to my auntie for she wanted to start a small business which is sari-sari store. Right now she's just starting her business with the money she lend she used it as her capital to grow her business. I think this is the best thing I did this month for I help one of my family financially.

Lead image from unsplash

Closing Thoughts

Not all promises are meant to be broken. Yes there are things that we can't help about but let's focus on the brighter side of life. We've done a great things this month especially for people here in read.cash you've done very well. No need to be sad if we failed our quota or promises. That just means there's more room for us to grow and we needed to upgrade ourselves next month. Tomorrow will be October what's your plan?

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsor I just wanna thank all of you for staying with me this month. Supporting me and giving me such confidence to do so. To all my readers you can visit their Articles for they have a lot of great and interesting topic that's worth reading for.

This are some important details of mine here in read.cash you can visit them if you wanted to

September 1 things I must do before September ends

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/things-i-must-have-done-before-september-ends-9224ee28

September 10 my first cash out

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/my-first-cash-out-17db7a95

September 17 second monthsary

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/second-monthsary-04659c94

16
$ 5.83
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

27 article for September was a good number and I am glad you spent good time with your family. Best of luck for October.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit derecho ka sa November agad Snail, ayaw mo ba sa October? Charroottt !

That 4:2 is amazing. You did great this month unlike me huhu. I always aim to write one article per day but always failed to do so. Congratulations, Bakersnail! 🎉🥂 I am so happy for you. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

strive

Oo nga pooooo, si chikakiku nakaraan nasabi niya yan but I didn't dare to ask what is it. Ngayonn alan ko na after re-reading hahahahaha. Nag bbake po ulit kami cupcakeeeee. Pero di maganda ung itsura kaya next time na po ippost hahaaha. Unlike you po? Ehh you're my inspiration a goal to be called. Galing galing no ateng BC ehhhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you finally won your promises for September, 4:2 is quite impressive. I also had the goal of publishing 30 articles, but I think I only did only 28. Seriously it's not easy, but I know I tried my best. Congratulations on all your achievements and happy new month to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4:2 is not bad at all I achieve more than things I failed to do so. Thank you and also congratulations for all your achievement in September's months. I just wish I could do 30 straight Article lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, you could set that again as your goal for October and strive to make sure you get 30 articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so amazed with your earnings! Im asking , can i make that too? Hopefully i can? Everytime i hit the publish button, im not after of the earnings anyway. What i look after is, what if they dont like my article. But i came to realize, that everytime i finished writing 1 article it's already an achievement for me. All these things about read.cash is still new to me, I'm still in the process of knowing and learning it better. Though there were times i have the desire to connect with everyone by commenting more but my body and will not cooperate sometimes. Just like what happened last night. After i did publish my article, im so sleepy and tired the whole day because i too have other work aside from this. So i decided to sleep and take it slow. Anyway health is most important over anything. Keep it up! You did a great job already. Your accomplishment is already an inspiration to someone like me,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will gonna achieve what I am having right now maybe you can even surpass me. Because I know that my earning is below average than most people average income here. many people loves money for it has alt if use. But there are lot of achievement to have too. Just like you said publishjng an article is already an achievement goodluckkkk to your journey here in read. You'll be successful I know it keep grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best is yet o come, lodi Snail. Habang may buhay, may pag-asa! Laban lang! Congrats and you did a great job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it's already set on my mind that it is not called a promise if they're not meant to be broken hahaha 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Naman congratulations for the jobe well done. Na pressure tuloy ako Kasi I couldn't have any list of goals this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahah no pressure po ate Graceee. I'm just doing it for myself po. Follow your phase lang po and congratulations din KAsi nasurvive natin ang last month poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes panalo na Tayo dun palang. Balak Kong maglist hehe try ko if meron bang maaachieve ni Isa 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still achieve something pa rin and that's more important. Try it again sa October, Fightuuuu 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss pooo, di namann po tayoo malungkot if things didn't go as plan look at the brighter side padinn at mas madami po g naachieve kesa sa broken promises. Let's strive for better po next month ate ruffaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. At least konti lang ang hindi mo natupad. May next month pa. Baka sa susunod na buwan, ma-achieve mo lahat ng goal mo. Ako nga dami kong fail this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga unwanted scenario oo talaga na nag lilead para sa failure natin. We can't help it kaya bawi nalang po tayo sa ibaaa. Next month goal namann pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumbs up👍. You must be really determined to wake-up 4:00am everyday for jogging. I can't even imagine it to myself, that 4:00am is the sweetest space in sleeping realm.🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Healthy living as they say and start it at 4:00 I'm the morning. I become used to it. I feel sleepy also every morning but I need to get up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masyado kang excited pre, nalagpasan mo ata October hahaha, anyway sana all may ipon na. Mukhang magandang pagpapautang yan pre ah, wag ka lang takbuhan, malay mo pre diba Maka 6 digits ka edi may pang bike kana, pwede na ako umangkas hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayokoo na bike tol motor aim ko next year hahaha. Hina lang talaga ngayon pero grind langgg. October month nanaman tayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, a new month means you can try harder, snail. Do your best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That the thing, and for today October I'll.be better than last month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe next month you'll achieve more. But what matters the most is that you get to help your relatives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try to achieve themmm. But the 30stike Article in a month is kinda a problem buts still let's do jt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have faith in you dear. You can have it in the next future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, next month I'll strive for it again. For this time I won't make promises for I won't disappoint someone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't even realise that it's the last day of the month already...the month moved too fast and I completely lost tracks of the time..🤣

30 articles for 30 days is not an easy task but I'm glad you aced it.. keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isn't it too fast??? It was like yesterday but it's not. Thank you thank you for passing by🐌🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago