Turn Off the Heat!

3 31
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago

Hello Readers! Celebrating my 5th day in read.cash, and I am enjoying my stay here so far. I am so glad to be given appreciation from excellent writers in this site. This is the starting point of my goals for this month, anyways without any further chatting, it's my pleasure to share my experience today which is perfect for this sunny day.

I'm ready to go!

Earlier this morning, we've been experiencing a very hot day, people are looking for something that is refreshing, they bought some sort of beverages to quench their thirst and others are heading up to a nearby beaches. I come up with an idea that is a bit different than theirs, how about a cold and relaxing waterfall or a river that is surrounded with trees?

Finally arrived!

Well, with that brilliant idea, I realized that there is a cooling, relaxing and stress relieving river, not too far away from our home point. The river is cold enough and would surely refresh your burning bodies, sounds unbelievable isn't it? However, before you can reach the peak of this hill where this enchanted river hides, you need to sacrifice a pitcher of sweat if only you are walking or riding a bicycle, but if you have a motorcycle or a car it will be so easy for you to get there.

Peaky road

Honestly, I'm not rich enough to buy highly modified motorcycles with higher CC's or liquid cooled engines whatsoever. Therefore, I used my old bicycle and immediately rushed into the refreshing paradise. Along the way, everything is like a path of trials for me, I saw big dogs barking and running after me as if they want to attack and bite my butt lol. Luckily I passed through them all like an assasin, cheers for me! But the biggest trial I ever faced along the road, is the exhausting and a leg breaking peaky road, my bicycle won't budge and make a move even if it is on it's lowest gear. Getting through the peak of struggles, I finally overcomed them all and the most awaited moment is truly in my eyes, I can see the waters shining through my face like gazing into a chest of treasures whoohoo...

Ice cold water will make you shiver😬

Turn on the freezer

Don't take it literally, because we don't have freezer though😅.

Finally, Its time to turn off the heat and splash out the waters on the blazing embers. Afterwards, I soaked my body on the vivid flowing water, and did some stone balancing stuff, its harder than I thought, but after building the pile of stones it gives me peace of mind, and listening to the calming sound of the flapping leaves from the tall trees that dances along the wind. As the cool breeze embraces my frail body it restores all strength that I have lost. Honestly, I didnt expect that it would wipe away all my tiredness and body pains, seems like therapeutical, and I want to bring back all the glory and gratitude to our Almighty father for creating such wonderful and magnificent creations that we are witnessing every of our lives. That is why as a special creation of God, we human beings should take good care and preserved the nature because it is where we get our basic needs.

Stone balancing

That would be all, hope you enjoyed reading my work, thank you for passing by. Comments, likes, and upvotes are very much appreciated! ❣️

May God bless us all in every aspect of our lives

Sponsors of Killua_Saturo
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my beloved sponsors🙏

All images are captured by yours truly.

6
$ 0.29
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.01 from @barevcrypto
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago

Comments

Naol hawd mu picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How wonderful the Creation of God was given to us. We must embrace it. Very nice kaayo ang mga pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mj!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago