Needs to say goodbye to our happy pill in the house!

33 31
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Hello readcash fam! How are you all? I hope everything is okay and you are all safe. Its tuesday today and everything is going smooth with us today. I am happy because we have here our joker cousin. I don't know what will happen to us without her in the house. She is our happy pill for almost one month now. She was positive with covid together with my brothers and my sister before but thanks God they were okay now and their swab test result were already negative. She was here at home to visit us but unfortunately she got infected with covid.

I couldn't contain the happiness that I've felt before when we are finally reunited in one house. At last, God answered our prayers, that He protected and healed them all.

Isolation was boring that got me depressed before. I even stop writing here in read cash for I think four days because I was always worried about their health condition. We all know that covid-19 is detrimental.

I was worried upstairs all the time for my cousins and siblings but hey I always heard them laughing downstairs. My aunt also got bothered and asked them what was happening to them. They said that our cousin made them laugh all the time.

According to our covid patients, our cousin was a big help to them because in the midst of loneliness and sufferings she makes them happy. (yeah they are my covid patients because we are the one taking care of them, we brought them food and snacks and buying all their needs)

My aunt is very supportive to us every meal, she gave us viand to cook for our covid patients. She also bought them fruits and offer her plants at her terrace. She is like a mother to us willing to help in everything she can, thats why we are so blessed to have her and her family.

On the first day my aunt gave this viand. The kangkong is their own plant.

I'm not a good cooker, and everyday I don't know what to cook for them. I was worried at the same time busy thinking what to cook for them but my aunt help me a lot to prepare something delicious and nutritious.

Another blessings from my aunt. Her family is very generous, you couldn't feel that you are others from them. Those foods was very helpful to my cousins and siblings for their recovery.

After two days my aunt gave us canned food again. I felt ashamed accepting everything she gave but she said that we are in need and she wanted to help us.

Fast forward: After the healing process my cousins wanted to eat grilled meat and eat everything they wanted. They need fresh air thats why we went upstairs to breath some air. We brought snacks while grilling the meat.

Im so happy to inform everyone that my cousins and siblings are now free from covid. Thankful to my aunt and to her family for always there for us. Our parents are not here with us and we didn't inform them that some of us got positive in covid for we don't want them to get worried and such.

My aunt informed our uncle abroad and he send us some money to spend with vitamins, groceries, and food.

Without their help, we don't know where we are now because during the isolation period our aunt vacant one of their apartment and let us stay their for a while.

We are all thankful for the unending support and prayers of all people who prayed for us.

My sister went back to work yesterday together with my other cousin.

Since they are all okay now, it means that my cousin needed to go home na in their own house. I will be missing her in my room and her laughters. We wanted her to stay with us forever but since her family miss her too, she needed to bid goodbye for us and we say goodbye to her also. This is so sad but we need to consider her situation too and her own family.


This is all for now thank you for reading!

Kindly check also this amazing writers/authors, you will love and fascinated with their articles. Im sure with that..

Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 4.33
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

That is awesome. May mga tita pa pala na hindi puro Marites lang, yung may kusang tumulong at magbigay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo meron pa naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad to know that you're all safe and your cousin is covid free already! That's great relief in your part. After aquarantine im sure your happy pill will be going back home soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi cutiejen thank u hehe....oo nga eh kung pwede lang sanang dumito nalang siya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you're okay now. Iba talaga pag may joker sa bahay di ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis laging smile ang makikita sa mukha hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa yang ganyang mga klaseng tao :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear thay they are both ok sis. God is so good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis...All the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na sis finally lahat kayo ok na, kahit umalis mga pamangkin mo, still may may reason pa din para magcelebrate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis..Laking pasalamat talaga namin na okay na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat kau latta, ading wen?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wen ate hehe..Kasta met kanyayo ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, ading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks G Kase naging okay na po sila. Iba talaga nagagawa nang faith at ng suporta Ng pamilya. Sana talaga matapos na Yung pandemic para makabalik na tayo sa dati🤧🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sana lahat covid free na tayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan tlga bunsoy kaya be thankful kayo lagi na may tumutulong in time in needs. Ingat kayo lagi dyan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo ate..Salamat sayo ate kase noong time na yun ikaw yung andiyan, medyo nawawala yung worried pag nakakausap po kita hehe... Ingat din ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman at yun lng maitutulong ko ksi malayo din ako hehehe. Tulog na ako ksi tulog na c kulot at 5 hours lng tulog ko kagabi kya sakit na nmn ulo ko knina kya ala ako article today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ate goodnight pahinga po ng maigi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that your all fine sis, hope that pandemic will ends so that families and relatives will reunite too. :)

Will surely visit those writers too, new friends here☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po salamat talaga sa Diyos for healing my family..

Nice to meet you po..Welcome po kayo dito sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, ingat kayong lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat kayo diyan always sis ha.. Thank God talaga na ok na sila.. I remember my older sister, umalis siya 5 years na siguro ngayon.. Sa Manila siya mag work. I don't have close cousins. Di kasi ako mahilig mag interact, I mean malalaki na kasi sila may mga work. And wala akong ka edad na cousin ko. Ingat kayo diyaan sis ha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas close ako sa cousin ko kaysa sa mga kapatid ko hehe nahihirapan akong makipagbulahan sa mga lalake naming kapatid hehe Ingat ka din chels..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang sissy ok na sila at mejo makapagpahinga kna

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate ang saya na ulit sa bahay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya ang bahay sissy kpg meron joker hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta kana ngayon? Tagal kong di nakadalaw sa articles nyl 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay na kami sis hhehe.. Okay lang sis mahirap isingit si read pag nag aaral ka hehe buti nga nakakagawa ka pa ng article eh ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God they're all fine. I have a cousin too which is our happy pill whenever there's a family gathering. She's my favorite cousin and I miss her everytime she's not around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang kapag wala na sila biglang lumungkot ang bahay wala na yung maingay sa bahay na kwela heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Pag nagsialisan na sila sa bahay ang lungkot. Feel ko rin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago