Being Regular Is More Important Than Being Fast

8 74
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Being fast is always appreciated but being regular should be more appreciated. There are so many reasons behind this. Good things should be done everyday. Maintain regularity for good practice can bring success in real life.

Even Almighty Allah (GOD) also loves to see us praying regularly. Regular praying can convince Almighty for more blessings. I believe it so I try to maintain regularity.

Not only about prayers but also about everything good, like regular study, regular exercise, regular practice for good habits etc. Honestly I'm a slow person, sometimes I'm slow like tortoise but it shouldn’t make me feel down. Other do things fast, you do things slowly but regularly is better.

Regular proper exercise can give you a perfect body shape and sound health, every good things take time so when we maintain regularity we get something really good and we become worthy or deserving.

Unsplash Image

Many people I can see around proud of their being fast. And this is not bad at all. Doing things fast with perfection is a great virtue and I really appreciate their being fast. But when we do things fast, we have high chances to make mistakes. So be fast but also hold the quality of being regular to your practice.

Regular study helps students to learn new things everyday! They can explore more when they doing things regularly. Being regular can bring success. There are many historical legends who proves that their regular hard work made possible miracles.

According to religious views, person who pray faster is the thief in prayers. So it always appreciated that we pray slowly with politeness and calm mind. Slow prayers helps us to connect with Almighty spiritually. This is my opinion too.

Well I'm not saying these things because I'm slow but saying because I need to maintain regularity. Regular good practice bring success today or tomorrow.

Thanks For Reading

All Images Used From Unsplash

©SHOHANA 2021

5
$ 1.24
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @ShameemS
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

True anything in haste leads to distress. And anything with patience leads to auccess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have faith on you and in your words. You just told me the truth. We pray but we pray in hurry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you read my words slowly hehe 😁 thank you so much for taking time to read and sharing your opinion on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always do. Appreciate your words. It’s about prayer & I am a sinner. I know what those words mean ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More or less we all are sinners but Almighty Allah is merciful so we can apologize. Thank.you! 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for your kind words. It heals the pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! What you're trying to mean maybe is you're trying to tell us to take it slow, well take from there.. or one step at time. You do it slowly but with quality works! I rather have it than doing it fast with poor quality works in result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You get me right, thank you so much for reading and dropping by here 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago