Yuka: In-completely Adorable

14 31
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago
Topics: Pet, Blessing

A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than he loves himself.

– Josh Billings (humourist)

Loves you more than he loves himself, words that pierce through heart and soul when you feel the essence of a dog's love and loyalty to it's beloved owner. Indeed, some dogs aren't treated equally, some are treated unpleasant and unwelcome, and some dogs are blessed enough to be loved.

Yuka our newest member of the family

Yuka Sit!

It's been three months since we had this extremely adorable female dog named Yuka. Yuka was armless , she only uses her two legs to move and crawl with the support of her chest that is why as you can see in the picture her chest is reddish due to constant rubbing on the floor. She is so hyper and can even follow you while running at the same speed. We love this dog so much and treated her as a part of our family, even in napping time we put Yuka beside our bed. It sounds adorable, but Yuka is also our guardian in night time, guarding us against intruder frogs, cats, cockroaches and some biting reptiles. That is how we love Yuka and how she loves us, but there are more cute and funny things you need to know about Yuka.

Say cheese, yuka with my little sister

Yuka's hobbies

Maybe your dog doesn't do what yuka does, Im not bragging about her skills but Yuka habitually get her own towel by her mouth and wipes herself from it right after taking a bath, rolling all over the clean cotton until she gets dry, and I find it cute. Another interesting fact about Yuka, was we did not even teach her to do that, maybe she is just a great observant and an intelligent dog, learning it all by herself.

Look at that face as if she is ready to grab the treat😅

She loves sweets

Yuka loves to eat sweets, biscuits and macaroni. Whenever I came home, I always brought some treats for her to eat, as expected she got overjoyed and later on she felt sad when there's no more left.

Insect hunter

Catching pests is one of the common duties of Yuka. Though she is kinda afraid of some insects like a male beetle due to its spiky limbs and horns, she still get rid of rats and frogs that enters the door. Ducks and Chickens are also her enemy when those intruders attempt to step on the house. Funny right? Just imagine it.

Yuka: Help!

Yuka's Behaviors

Scaredy Dog

Well, Im going to scare you this time about Yuka's dark and dreadful attitude, Just Kidding lol!. How about a visitor entering the house? Do you ever wonder what Yuka would do? Well, running away is all she can do, sounds funny but she is just a scaredy dog, but in a few moments she gets back to sniff your toes and then there you go, welcome to my friend's list.

Obedient

I find it annoying if she jump into my own bed, because her furs would stick into my bed sheets. Good thing, she is surprisingly obedient if I told her to get out of the bed and without any hesitation she will distance herself and sleep on the other side instead.

Hates taking a bath

Taking a bath is what she hates to do. I am the one who bathes him everyday, everytime I tease her and said "Yuka Ligo na" in english "Yuka lets take a bath now" she suddenly becomes aggressive then runs and hid herself under the chair.

She loves my girlfriend over me 😅, How come?

I could say that she loves my girlfriend over me because everytime me and@Athaliah arrive in our house, Yuka just ignore me and run after my gf instead. I just thought that since Yuka is a female maybe she preferred girls over guys. Tsk, what a traitor lol.

That's all, hope you had a great thursday everyone, thanks for dropping by.

Sponsors of Killua_Saturo
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my first sponsor @Sequoia more blessings to come!

All photos are mine

8
$ 1.55
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago
Topics: Pet, Blessing

Comments

Ilaha boba mana diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuka is so cute, she is like my dog yumi, whenever I told her it’s bath time she would immediately tun away from me. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sounds funny right? They seems allergic in taking a bath

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does the dog was born with that or something accidentally happened? Wow, lucky dog to had an incredible owner like you, I liked dogs too. But I prefer the Aspin than with breeds, they are all adorable animals indeed...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She was born with that bro, I am also blessed to have her, she is the star of our family😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very adoring dog. Since he's lacking in other way, i mean the dog is incapable because he's handicapped but he used his other body to to continue connecting with others. Human and animals have one in common. If we dont excell in particular things, maybe we have others things that we are good at. Let's take time to discover what it is and lets make the most out of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right, I am glad that Yuka is still doing her best to live despite of being handicapped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you're always there for yuka that's your dog is doing great. You're a good master killaua-Saturo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you @cutiejen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katung cute kaayo na iro ninyo kil. HAHAH Tung motindog unya 2 ra kabuok tiil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha di mani mogawas balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili daw ka niya bet kill hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deh ganahan ko saimong iro dy hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha akoa na na si Yuka be

$ 0.00
2 years ago