New month,New goals

37 62
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope you all are well. Yesterday I was just fed up to bear the scorching heat of the sun, but today Almighty has listened my wish for rain. In the afternoon there were clouds on the sky, and now it's raining in my area. I am happy to see the rain after a month almost. The rain in the beginning of new month is like a blessing, it has come to refresh us to start the new month with new potential and energy.

From unsuplash

How was September for you? I hope everyone did well, and now you would be happy to see the new month. Yesterday I shared my September report which was also my first month journey, and I am fully satisfied with blessing of Almighty who helped me to reach the point, on which I am today. It was a wonderful experience for me to work here, and I am more courageous with all the sweet wishes, prayers, and appreciation I received yesterday. Thank you everyone for appreciating me for my efforts, it wouldn't be possible without you all lovely people there.

Image source

So let's move towards my goals for October.


Preparation for my Birthday

From unsuplash


Although my Birthday is in November, but I wanted to celebrate it in the best way, so I need more money to make it memorable. Last year I was out with my mom to celebrate my birthday. I gifted myself a dress, and after we went to restaurant to have a memorable lunch. So this time I also wanted to buy a dress, to wear on my birthday because I am throwing a birthday party at home for friends. So this is my biggest goal to collect handsome amount to celebrate my birthday with my friends.


Practice to become a good chefπŸ˜‰

From unsuplash

Yes this is my biggest goal for October, as I have already told you before that I am not good at cooking, so my mother always scolds me for being too lazy in the matter of cooking. So I promised her that I will try to cook everyday something new to be a good cook. She was happy to hear this, so now I will try to be a good cook at the end of this month...Lol


My nephew's birthday

From unsuplash


It's my nephew's first birthday month..😍 I am happy to see him growing up so fast, it seems me the matter of yesterday when I held him in my hands, and now in few days he is turning one Mashallah. So I wanted to buy some favorite toys of him which he always feels happy to see. So I will also earn BCH to make his birthday special.


To get 100 subscribers + 35 articles

As it was my goal to achieve 80 subscribers for September, but I could make it to 63, but for October my goal is to make it to 100, and I am sure by the end of this month I will succeed to achieve this number with my dedication. I am also grateful to my present followers who have supported me to reach the point on which I am today. In September, I posted 30 articles, one per day, so I will do the same in October, but with addition of 5 more.


3 posts per day on noise.cash

During September, I posted two posts per day, but for October my goal is to post 3 every day.


So these are my goals for the month of October, and I am more powerful and courageous to achieve my target. I know nothing is impossible if we put our hard work to achieve it, So just believe on your creator and always seek his hand in every matter.


So guys, that's all for today. Let me know about your schedule for this new Month.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my wonderful sponsors. 


Thanks for reading.

17
$ 4.94
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to see all your goals, I am hoping that you will achieve them. Let's see in your month end report. Keep safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am hopeful and enxious to share my report at the end of month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck i know you'll achieve your goals at time and go ahead in cooking (future chef) and advance happy birthday!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha....hope so that I will be a good chef soon.Thank you for lovely comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance farah! It's part of my wish that you will get what you have in your goal's list! Mostly lahat ng mga read.cash users ay ganyan ang goals. So I'm sure matutupad yan coz i feel you jave this desire talaga to achieve whatever it takes. Go for that goals, we're here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww...thank you so much dear for wishes and lovely message.I am hopeful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best on your goals this month Farah. I believe you can achieve them :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww....dear thank you for believing me and for beautiful wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome :) and thank you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a good cook is also my ultimate goal hahahab. You have a great goals for this month and I hope that you can really achieve that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha....so you should also start practicing to be a good cook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am sure you are going to have a blast on your coming birthday, my youngest son and husband share the same birthday month which is November too, and it will be in just a matter of time, but since mass gathering isn’t allowed here yet we will just celebrate it simple with the rest of the family, also hubby is overseas right now, so might as just spend the day talking to him via video call:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waww...thats great they both have a same birthday month...thats a good idea to make him a video call

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we always celebrated their birthdays at the same time for a one time spendingπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have two celebrations & one anniversary in this month. Good going dear. Best wishes for you doctor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha thank you....but doctor for what?πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advanced Happy Birthday to you and your nephew! We have the same birth month of your nephew, an October baby. Hahahaha. Anyway, wishing you have enough diligence to complete all your goals this month. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waw...this means October is also a month of celebrations for you.Thank you for beautiful wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you plan making 35 articles in just 30 days in this October? 🧐 I think one per day is for the whole month. Well, let me not convince you πŸ˜… You have set new goals and I wish your nephew happy birthday in advance. I am also planning my birthday coming up by January next year because I want to celebrate in a special way πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because for five days I will try to post 2 articles per day.Thank you for wishes,and that's great you are planning your birthday already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on preparing for your birthday bamd also on being a good chef hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehehehehhe....because its my mum's wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope that you're able to achieve even more than you already achieved in September. I'd be here to support you fully..πŸ₯‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww..Thank you for supporting, I am glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, we have the same birth month which is November. Anyways good luck with your goals this month, I hope you can achieve all those.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So your birthday is also in the same month,that's good Ameen to your prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes!!! Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surely can achieve those goals dear. Cheers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for believing me,I am glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Farah. Yiu have got a great plan for the new month. I also made my plan today too. Hehehe.

You can actually achieve it all If we keep focus.

And happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ 🎁 to you in advance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww...Thank you so much😍 I pray you also succeed to get your target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure have a lot to celebrate for, two birthday. Happy birthday to you and your cousin in advance. Your goals are quite lofty for me, but it's clear you have got what it takes to meet them. I wish you luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also hopeful to achieve my goals.Thank you for wishes and appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you achieve all your goals you set yourself. You can do it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am hopeful, thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago