Still Grateful: My September Goals

43 55
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Konbanwa! Awesome readers, Starting tomorrow September is going to end, and we are now gearing up to another chapter of our read.cash journey. Yey, October is waving! So much for that, Have you read about my previous article about MY SEPTEMBER GOALS. Before, this day ends I want to discuss how did this month turned out.

Let's cut right to the chase!

In my previous article I mentioned 5 goals there that I desired to achieved at the very end of the month. Frantically speaking, the month of September was like a roller coaster ride, why do I say so ? Just read this till the end.

GOAL #1

Write atleast 30 Articles

Sad to say, I didn't achieved this, but I am still grateful to publish atleast 25 articles on this month, despite of my hectic schedules. I do have a lot of reasons for that anyway. September was the opening of our online class scheduled at night from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm, I also got a new part time job (Tutor) in the morning, and each day, I only have 4 remaining hours which serves as my free time to grind in read.cash, and that already includes reading, interacting, writing as well as checking my progress in this site. However, I am positive that October will make it happen.

GOAL #2

Be more interactive and Read atleast 20 articles per day

Another failure! Haha laziness was hitting me hard you know. Unfortunately, I only read a maximum of 10 articles per day, I really tried my best but I am having a hard time to extend my time in reading, because just like what I have said earlier, I only have 4 hours to spend in this platform. I won't make a promise anymore because promises are meant to be broken. Next time, I'll try harder.

GOAL #3

Gain atleast 50 subscribers and above

Yahoo! I want to jump for joy because I even exceeded this goal of mine, now I am so flattered that there are 77 people who believes in me and appreciated my works. I love you all mwaah! That thought alone means a lot to me already.

GOAL #4

More Sponsorships

Yehey! Definitely achieved! I've got to have 5 new generous sponsors we're added in my sponsors block during the month of September. Special mention @ExpertWritter @emily2u , @Ellehcim @Infinity and @Momentswithmatti YOU GUYS ROCK! Love y'all may God bless you a hundred folds of blessings. Of course, I want to express my utmost appreciation and sincere gratitude as well to my August Sponsors who renewed their sponsorship and never leave in my sponsors block huhu, you are all indeed a blessing from God, @Bloghound , @gwapojohn , @Jinifer , @ARTicLEE , and @Sequoia . 10 sponsors overall🥰.

GOAL #5

Cash out $20-$30 in the 15th day of the month

Yes, goal achieved! I was able to accumulate more than $30 (not to brag) in the 15th day of the month and those amount was used to buy for our daily essentials in our house and other expenses. This won't possibly achieved without all your help guys. A huge shout out to those benevolent and generous co-writers who upvoted, read and commented my articles, y'all deserve every good things from above. Aside from that, Rusty was also so generous to me in this month, the tip that he usually gave to me have increase too. Thank you God! Still hoping for more improvement in the next month, AJA!

Closing Thoughts;

I could say read.cash was meant for me talaga😌, and I am beyond blessed to be part of this virtual family. Thanks bal @Sequoia .Tomorrow is the starting point of my new journey in this amazing platform. Huhu, October please be good to me.🙏😅

Lord, I bring back all the glory and honor to you alone!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Yiee, more sponsorships to come! Thank you guys lovelots🥰

Lead image credits to unsplash.com

17
$ 6.13
$ 5.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 12
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

you deserve the sponsorship sis.. congrats again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee thank you so much mamsh🥺🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiii, Congratulations for what accumulate last month. Ang galing galing naman talaga o 💙🤩. Nawa'y marami pang dumating para sa buwang ito 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheey😍! Thank you so much ate ruff🥺, I pray that God will give us both abundant and victorious October! Kaya natin to🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaya, we can do this, basta fight! 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on a very fruitful month! May there be more to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey😍 thank you so much sis! Hope and pray that we will both have prosperous and victorious october🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless saatua dri sa Read.Cash Kang💖, Indeed maayo kaago ang Ginoo, Declaring You More blessings in this Month😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes gyud hehehe😍, ang Ginoo nay bahala mupanalangin ntu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan pa jod grasya moabot karon na month. Salig lang ta. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kuya, lets grind together this month, more BCH to come pa satin 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine bal 🤗. Still congratulations sa ating lahat kasi naka survivr jud taaaa huhuhu. October nasaaab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited nasad kos journey nku krung october bal, hehe more BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming goals na naachieve yehey! Galing galing naman. Congratulations for your september goals and achievements 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieeee😍😍, thank you so much sissy! Binuhay mo yung dugo ko when you sponsored me bwehehe❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rooting for more achievement this October! congrats :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy🥰, lets pray for another successful month.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee congrats bhie❣️ you made it and you did very well :)Palaban kay kuan na ahahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe more Bch to come pa saatua hehe si Lord na bahala sa tanan🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More and more maong laban ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achieve more my dear. Heartiest congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiee thank you so much bro🥰, let's grind together in october hehe more Bch to come!😍🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your achievements! Here's to an October full of blessings! ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee, thank you so much Ate Ell🥰🥰, More BCH to come pa po saating lahat. 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for doing good in your journey here in read.cash! When i started reading some articles because it's one ofthe rules here to interact so you get noticed. At first im just doing it with a purpose to gain subscribers or something like that. But when you get toknow better through reading some inspiring articles like yours, that most of yours goals were achieved here, i think commenting and reading now became enjoyable than before. Because it's one way also for us writers to become better. In reading others work, we're not aware of it though that we're learning in the process. Hope i get to learn more a lot from here. Congrats once again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww🥺😍, thank you so much cutie for this overwhelming words of appreciation, I am pretty sure that you'll have a great journey too in read.cash. Let's grind together!😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's grind it together sis for the gold, hehehe, once again you inspire me not to give up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear🥳🥳🥳, October will surely be better, just believe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeeeey🥰, I pray that WE will definitely have an awesome october, In Jesus Name!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you! You have been able to achieve most of your goals. Sometimes the laziness get the best of us but I don't think it's laziness. We just need time off sometimes. We need to rest too :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, Kuya Lee😭 I've come to the point of giving up but all thanks to you all❣️, and by the Grace of God I will work harder, hehe yes resting is a must😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Langga!🎉🥰 Still you made it, a greatest achievements to you.❤️ I'm so happy for you. Wishing you more Langga.🙏😇

Thank you so much for knowing you. You're the one of the kindest I've met here.🥰 God bless you always..🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ate Ganda!😭 Thank you so much po for the touching words of appreciation🥰, it means a lot to me already. Let's grind together in this amazing platform , more BCH to come pa po saatin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga.🥰❤️ We'll pray too.🙏 Thank you so much Langga.. Stay safe always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend. Writing and reading all the articles of other users is a very time-consuming task. We all try to do our best. Don't feel bad about it. Ps: I have noticed that my name does not appear with a link to my profile, while the others do. This has already happened to me on other occasions with other mentions, could it be that it comes out to me without a link because I am myself? Does it appear to you with a link?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much😍, yes I also observed why I can't find your name when I suppose to mention you, there would be an exact reason for it, I'll try to ask my friend in read.cash with regards to your account. I'll inform you right away👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you very much friend. I have doubts in my account, because of everything that has happened. Let me know. I'd like to know if there's something wrong with her, because I'm just trying to do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I asked my friend, she told me that their are some authors here in read.cash had the same situation as yours, and she is not certain if it's normal or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So? What I can do? I guess I'll keep waiting and working the best I can on the platform to see if the situation improves. Thanks for asking and taking care of me friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, that is a biggie!! I am lazy the whole September but I really don't have any plans or achievements here as I am learning the flow maybe I will try this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee, Thank you so much sis! Well-appreciated hehe, let us both grind together in october. 😍🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago