Goal for February

23 28
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Hello everyone, February 1 the days runs faster. Like only before yesterday we celebrate the new year .and now we are in a second month of the year.

I will set my goals this February last January I did not reach my goals for read.cash and noise.cash but this February I will try to do my goals to achieve, I will try to be active in two platforms.because of my time is so short due to kind of my work, I can't focus on writing even reading some articles.

Even my goal to loose weight I did not achieve,I'm still in my weight I try to exercise the first week of January but I didn't continue sometimes I'm not in the mood to do if I'm so tired ,I must choose to set or sleep.than to exercise, and i eat more that's way ,I failed to loose my weight.

But this month I will focus my goals in noise.cash and read.cash, I want to try my hardwork to achieve my goals ,I miss my noise.cash like before 3 to 4 month ago I'm so active there,but when it come the new update in noise.cash and I didn't get any free tip I almost give up,but this time I change my mind set ,I will try again to active to interact to others, and post a quality content,like before how I admire the noise.cash, all my free time I finish in noise.cash like it my daily routine ,you know who is my first love in earnings ?its a noise.cash.

I want to focus in my writing here in read.cash ,I want to improve my ability how to write, a good quality content like others, I will try my best to do ,I'm little jealous for others when they write theirs articles, how's so good and interesting, why for me is not,so boring and no sense, I'm trying to research how I improve my ability to write. I know our knowledge are not thesame but if i focus on it I will learn.that way I will try and not give up.

I will try to write atleast 20 articles this month,and earn at least 1$ a day ,even in read.cash I will try to post 3 to 4 post a day and earn atleast. 0.25$ a day and I will not expect more than that to I will not hurt,just I will do my best.

I will look also a new users to support as a sponsor, because I know how's the feelings of new user here in read.cash,and i will try to read atleast 4 to 5 articles a day or more if I have free time.and I will interact to them.

And one more thing I will add my investment in smartbch,the income I will earn here I will invest in my token in smartbch bch,and i want to learn how to mint the nft in smartbch ,I have more goals 😀 I will try my best to do ,in the grace of God I will learn how to do.

This is my February goals I hope I achieve,goodluck to me.

Thanks for reading.

#114 February 1 2022 5:20 pm Kuwait 
   Love Jay997 

11
$ 1.29
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

Kaya mo yan sis, believe ako sa mga hindi madaling sumuko, 1 week lang kasi ako sa read, but I will give read a second try..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis huwag ka sumuko try ulit tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go lang ate, feeling ko naman po nagtampo lang sayo mgaadmin sa kabila dahil na busy ka, trry to engage na lang po muna then bch will follow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis mag simula ilit ako sana nga bumalik na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un din ba username mo ate sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Jay997 din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban Sis you will achieve all of this. Natawa ako about losing weight di ko rin yun na achieve ahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap sis mag papayat grabe lalo na kung sa kusina ako palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A goals with this month of February will be achieve. Claim it sis! You can do it.💪 We should stay positive and always motivate ourselves to strive and never stop.

I want to set my goals also for this month sis. It's my motivator. I will be eager if I have a goals because it reminds me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis,masarap pala kung my naka set na goals kas pag nakuha mo na masaya ,pero niliitan ko lang ang aking target para di ako masyado mahirapqn maghabol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis that's why we should set some goals talaga sis. You're always welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis unti unti ng tinatamad mag sulat 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako nga din sis ,pero babawi tayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you successfully achieve your goals because all your listed goals here are life changing plan .I also wish to start trading at the smartBCH but I don't know where to start from

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very good goals my friend, I hope you achieve all of them. May God give you the strength and motivation to continue on the path...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis wlang value ang post mo sa noise? Ako ksi wlang ft pero may pumapasok nmn sa wallet ko kahit papano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku wala sis as in kawawa heheh ,maliit lang sis qng napasok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala grvh nmn. Dati sis 1 post lng Ako per day ngayon 4 posts na kung sisipagan ko pa nkka $1 tlga pero day hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray February will be a good month and you'll achieve your goals. Happy New Month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wrote some goals and plans to my life and I always failed HAHA I hope that we can achieved those this year 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope sis ,this month become okey

$ 0.00
2 years ago