Read.Cash A half and Year Ago, Really Miss those Days

13 52
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Who will never forget those days when we are prospered by the generosity of our very own Rusty. Waking up every morning having a lot of notifications saying that the random rewarder tipped us cents which made us jump out of joy. Those days are so blessed to receive of good comments and accumulate income from our effort and time. I saw a lot of success of read.cash, I saw how users here able to built a house, buy new gadgets, sustain their family and personal needs, buy their own laptops, and even help other people in needs due to profit they earned while blogging. It's such a prosperous time for us.

In my experience as I look at my history of all the income I earned I was dumbfounded to see that for almost 2 years of reading and publishing I managed to earn 100 BCH which is more than 600k in current value and if BCH was at 30k then I'm a millionaire but sadly I was not that smart to use what I earned in investment or buy assets in order to grow my money, it's such a thing that I dream to happen. If only I got powers to go back time then I'll definitely save my money and make it grow.

Anyways, it's such a tragedy when BCH suddenly drops due to the issue of crypto ban in China which starts the crypto winter that up until now doesn't stop. The month of April 2021 is year for BCH which reached it's ATH if I'm not mistaken but suddenly it drops to the lowest which made a lot of holders problematic and some are depressed cause almost 70% of assets was vanished due to market dip.

As of now everything still down and it also affect my favorite platform. I slightly feel the excitement on users every time they publish an article unlike before that users are very active to engage in community. But now seems like everything had change, users I knew before no longer active here on read.cash maybe due to the reason of absence of rusty. I'm just sad yet thankful cause this platform never abandon it's user despite of bloody market still it gived reward to active users.

Read.cash is still alive after more than 2 years of operation, it proves that everyone can own by their effort and time. This platform teach me the importance of communication and also this gave me an opportunity to improve myself. I am worried before about my passion until I discover read.cash and made me realize that my passion is on writing. I just want to share that I made my novel my own and I titled it When Death Fell Inlove to Life it's one of my novel I published chapter by chapter here on read.cash.

In almost 2 years of being a user here I already published hundreds of articles and all of them are blessed by rusty. My highest profit before is 30 USD in a single article, some are so blessed they manage to earn 100 USD per day and there's a user who earned 10000 USD from sir Marc. It's such a nice event I want to experience again, maybe 1 or 2 years from now this bear run will end and BCH will pump again. In that moment read.cash will also grow and the community will become more active.

That's one of my wishes this X-mas I am hoping that in the end of the year, everyone will become happy and feel joy in their hearts again once they saw that their portfolio is increased ten folds. In that moment they will accomplish their plans in using their savings. On my own, once I saved enough money, I will invest it on government issued investment like on Pagibig MP2, Ginvest, maybe on some NFT games and booming tokens, etc. I will promise not to go back on my old act which spending too much money that in the end nothing remains on me.

8
$ 1.79
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kakamiss yung time na pagka-open mo sa account mo may bubungaf na $5 up $30 Dong ano?

Napakalaking tulong talaga. At alam mo bang nagsisisi ako'ng di ko talaga ginamit sa tama lahat nung naipon ko. Like, nagpakampante kasi akala ko, laging ganun.🥺

Pero kahit papa'no naman meron pa sa ngayon. Hoping na bumalik sa dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh, ang sarao alalahanin ng nakaraan no UwU. We are so lucky that we found this site talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loved how the things comes, the past indeed. I also love to reminisce the past as I am also one of those users who were blessed with that kind of reward, thou I am newbie those times still I was honored. Yieee I still hoping that those days will come back, the generosity and everything hehe. Might not be now but soon as years comes.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

yes I think it will take years para sa full recovery kuya, sana lang buhay pa si read.cash nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also missed those times. Lahat tayo non may monthly report kung magkano ang naipon natin, I was able to earn more than $1000 in BCH, nakaabot pa ako nong naging $800 si BCH noon. Yes nakakamiss talaga yon tapos, yong sponsors block natin punong-puno pa. Hindi na din ako consistent now, nawawala, bumabalik. I am still hopeful that BCH will increase, as to when remains a mystery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tingin ko po naman makakarecover pa si BCH maybe 2 to 10 years from now okay na ulit tapos na yung crypto winter. Hoping na bumalik na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang hndi na babalik yan.. Kakamiss tlga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure lahat Tayo namimiss Yan. Good old days.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

gusto kona nga po bumalik eh pero malabo na ata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang imposible na yata mangyari yan haha. dati talaga ginaganahan ako gumising ng umaga kasi alam kong binibisita ako ni Rusty. Dati punong puno notif ko pero ngayon bihira na lang haha. But okay lang naman kasi alam kong passive lang earnings ko rito haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all tlaga nagtatrabaho na, nakakamiss ano, imbento ka nga time machine balik tayo 2 years ago HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,ang laki pala ng earnings nyo noon,ang layo na sa ngayon sayang di ko naabutan mga times na iyon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss yung araw na yung chikakiku. Yung paggising mo sobrang excited natin. Nakakamiss talaga. We are hoping and praying chikakiku. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago