How Do I handle my read.cash as OFW!

51 64
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: OFW, Daily life

Hello and have a wonderful day beautiful and handsome read.cash readers and writers. Whats going on? Lets say our thanks to OUR ALMIGHTY CREATOR for giving us another day to live and to see how beautiful life it is Alhamdulillah!

Being OFW (overseas filipino worker) its not easy to handle our work mostly like me just a simple household worker. Its hard to handle when there's a small kids in the house. Lack of sleep and even we dont have day off or rest day. But the good with us is, we are open to use our phones even during work time as long as we can handle good the work mostly keep an eye for the kids is the most important.

How can I handle my read.cash?

Well, I believe in saying, if you really after of a thing, you always find a way and if you dont, you always have the excuses! So with this, I'm always looking a way to do my habit! Writing articles in any way no matter what.

How do I start my day?

• I set my alarm clock at 6:30am everyday, snooze it 5minutes lol, then I wake up. I go to bathroom, brush my teeth quick, wash my face and change my pajama to uniform.

• I go to prepare kulit's milk then take him in his parents room and I feed him in the kids room and let him sleep a little bit. While letting him sleep, I have the chance to visit read.cash a while. Read some articles and leave some comments as well.

My baby kulit

• When he already sleep, I leave him in their room then I do washing clothes and hang them after. While the machine is working, I have the time to visit again the platform to check my notifications and visit other writers work. I rinse manually the clothes and while waiting for the spin to stop, I'm cleaning the bathroom too. Multitask is the answer for a busy NANNY!

Manually rinsing
Kids bathroom

• After done to that task, its time for us to have some breakfast. We prepare the easiest one , coffee is life and noodles is enough for us. Sometimes I can write article while eating too and put it in draft to be continue if I have time later.

My mostly breakfast

• After having some breakfast and rest a while. I do clean my madam room and bathroom quick before the kids wake up, sometimes they already awake so I let them watch television a while before they have breakfast. Even Im cleaning I can visit the platform quick too.

• After cleaning the room and bathroom, we give breakfast for the kids because my coworker already prepared everything, I'm just feeding kulit. He eat too slow and it takes time so I can use sometimes to visit read.cash again!

•Then I let kulit shower after a few minutes of resting, After shower and everything, I'm sitting with them and this is the time that I can make or continue what I'm doing article.

•We give them some snack before I let kulit sleep in the noon nap.

• While I'm letting kulit to sleep, I'm continuing what I'm writing on draft until I can finish it as possible. When kulit sleep already then I go to iron room and I'll do ironing, but if there's online class then I'm bringing kulit with me in the iron room and let him sleep there.

I let him just sleep 1 to 2hours, when he wake up I let him take lunch and we sit or play or watch some kids show in the iPad especially Blippi!

• They take their dinner 7pm and let play or watch television until 9pm and the 2kids sleep 9:30pm while kulit sleep 10pm but I took almost 1hour before he fall asleep. I can go in my room 11pm sometimes 11:30pm. I do my self set 15mins sometimes and mostly I can sleep 12midnight already.

This is how my daily routine since the kids take online school. I dont have enough time but I try my best to have atleast one article per day as possible.

Authors thought:

We encounter lack of time but we can always find a way to make or do what we want. There's always way for everything if we really want to be!

Message:

I can't get tired to express my warmest thanks to the readers, my sponsors and upvoters mostly to those behind this platform. God will reward you more for everything Insha Allah! Hope you never get tired reading mine, hoping to see you here next time. God bless us all.

October 2, 2021 Saturday

Kuwait time: 5:20 pm

(#22)

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

18
$ 2.34
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @RosheiGanda
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: OFW, Daily life

Comments

Galing niyo po,nakaka proud po kayo ate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, need talaga ang time management kapag isang ofw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang po, lahat naman makakaya lalong lalo na pag may Dios na kasama...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo naman po...uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow napakasipag mo naman sissy napapagsabay mo talaga sila...But tama ka po kapag gusto may paraan kapag ayaw maraming dahilan.hahaha.Go lang sissy kaya po yan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, super busy ko today, may lagnat alaga ko but I tey my best na makapagsulat mamaya f kakayanin pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman po alaga mo sissy.I hope na gumaling na din siya para hindi ka na din mahirapan masyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo ok na xa sissy kaso ako feel ko lutang kaya walang nagawang article hope makagawa ako bago mag October 4 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Multitasking is the key to success sissy so proud of you kung ako niyan sissy hindi ako makakagawa ng article pero ikaw nakaya mo lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha sissy nakikisingit nlng kaya minsan maramjng mali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap tlaga maging ofw sis..mabuti magkasundo kau ng kasama mo jan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naman sissynpinay din kasi xa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. After reading this article, I want to say, you're an awesome OFW and read cash/ noise cash writer. You have the perfect time management for yourself and for the things you do. Have a great day sis or goodnight po. ☺️ God bless you always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Goodmorning sissy, salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great sis! Sabi nga nila, if there's a will, there's always a way. Fighting sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, tryung hard lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great sis, carry on :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa pagpapalakas ng loob

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis, superwoman ka talaga, daming gawain pero nagawa mo pang maka publish ng articles. Saludo ako sayo sis, galing mong humawak ng oras para sa trabaho at dito sa read.cash. Ingat ka palagi sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, kapag nakahilogan kc natin ang mga ginagawa natin laging nakakagawa ng paraan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo ako sayo sis ang hirap kayang mag alaga ng mga bata lalo na at tatlo pa at gagawa ka pa ng mga house chores.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy ang hirap talaga, actually yong bunso lang alaga ko jan, hawak ng kasama ko ung dalawa pero kpg busy xa binabantayan ko na din kc super pasaway nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatlo alaga mo sis?mukha namang mababait mga alaga mo sis🥰galing mo namang mag manage ng time ,saludo ako sayo .Ingat ka palagi dyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ung bunso lang alaga ko sissy, alaga ng kasama ko dalawa, super duper mga pasaway yan. Kapag busg kasama ko ,binabantayan ko ung mga alaga nia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo po ako sa'yo lods. Hindi madali ang trabaho bilang isang ofw . Laban lang para sa future at sa.pamilya sa Pinas. Ingat po kayo palagi diyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A multitasking girl ahah. If we unite that troop of children with my son, it is a beautiful game. Mine is asking me for a little brother to play with :) I hope to be able to give it to him soon. Read cash is a good addiction, but it's worth it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah your right, its become my habit too to do article even its not easy for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always try to get away for a while to get to write something interesting around here. It is a habit that is already difficult to overcome, ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right sir, in any way we can find it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo naman po sissy kaya deserved mo po talaga yong mga blessings na dumarating po sayo..hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, deserve natin lahat mga blessings natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are same the time are not enough but still manage , I'm proud to you you have a lot of work to do every day , we are almost same a machine , but we can handle it...keep it up sis . always take God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang sissy kayang kaya natin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ka pala kabusy ate baka wala ka ng pahinga niyan ate. Pahinga din minsan ate..believe na ako sayo ate lalo sa time managemnent mo ate..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap maging ofw sissy lalo na kpg may alagang bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag isa kalang po bang nag aalaga sa tatlong bata ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kasama ako sissy pero mgkaiba kami ng work sa bahay, xa ngluluto at handle nia ung dlwang malaking bata na super duper kulit at pasaway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way the kids are lying and having some rest. The room looks so neat and tidy up. Weldone ma You really multitasked

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super multitask sis, its so hard being housemade but this is life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U deserves award....u have very stamina to handle..good job

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, its really hard but no choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now i know the life of an OFW, you deserved a trophy, saludo kami sa mga hardworking na gaya mo.. ipagpapatuloy natin to. Multi-task din ako dahil sa read.cash. nagawa ko lang din isingit sa work ko. Goodluck to us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Goodluck sa atin sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo ako sayo, sis! God bless you! Ang gara ng bed ni kulot hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe ang hirap ng maging katulong sissy lalo n may sakit c kulot. Now nsa cr xa nakasingit ako dotdot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy I do salute you so much, inspite of having lack of time you still know to manage everything.

Always stay safe sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, kinakaya na lang to have extra earnings na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago