Tackling The Toughest Questions

46 76
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

'Life happens' and we might have plans and things we like to kind of get moving on with then 'life happens'. We can't predict the day, we can't predict the moment. I mean wherever you are right now reading this we can't predict the next moment and that's just life 'the unpredictability in its name'....which is the reason why we got to be grateful that we belong to christ and for those who have placed our faith in him, because he is constant and that will be the only constant thing in our life, everything else is what it is. So this is a prayer for my country Nigeria....

"Father I thank you for being constant, you are the great I am, you never change and don't have a variation and there are hiccups changes which are inevitable in our lives but not in yours. And so thank you for rescuing us and allowing you be our only Anchor, we can hold onto you when life throws things at our way knowing that it doesn't catch you by surprise.

So help us to hold on in these moments and trust you to work it for our good. My fellow Nigerian friends that have a difficult time, I pray that you would guide them and assure them that they aren't going through it by themselves and whatever it is they are facing you can provide whatever is neccessary. So please take care of your own and provide what they need but externally and internally. Respond in your time even if it looks different from our time"

God indeed has been there for his people, it's been one year of pain from the end sars police brutality to several other issues, but we're still standing tall and hopeful for a better tomorrow. The flag is raised high up in respect for its 61st independence day celebration. These are some twist that I want you to stay and pay close attention to.

"If I knew read.cash for so long would I have given it my best?"

"Do I like being who I am?"

"Why did God create Adam and Eve if he knew they where going to fall?"

"Do I question God if he gives me a different answer from what I asked?"

"What is the worst memory of my child hood?"

"Do I believe God is an unlimited God? if you do tell me why"

"If I could change something from my past what would it be?"

"What rumors did I hear about you?"

"Is there a rescue to our humanity?"

"What are your October goals?"

"Tell me more of your addiction"

"When do I ever want to leave the life of being single?"

"Who is my deepest secret here, and tell why you chose her?"

If you want to know the answers to these questions you have to stick with me for the month of October. I love you all, happy new month.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are wonderful sponsors please check them out

01 OCTOBER 2021

23
$ 5.67
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

ahhhh good questions to start an article with ... bookmarking!! :) Thanks King_Gozie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month sir

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wish you the same....thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to you too sir. I will surely follow up for the answers to all your questions

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I wish you the same bro....thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear, God knows everything, it's true. But he also allowed to choose our own fate. It's we that decide to choose the path.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Welcome to October

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks brother...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is indeed unpredictable but we have to endure life no matter what. As long as we know God's promise, just continue and never let go. And as for your questions, I'm looking forward to read it in your next article.. good luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will try them out, looks hard though...endurance and perseverance is key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy, Happy New Month πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.....I wish you the same πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I answer some of those questions for my next article? Hihi. Happy new month, King! May God bless you more this month ❣ I will be waiting for your answers to those 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Please go ahead to answer them, I would stop by also....love you Champ. Happy new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure! I will look forward about theseπŸ’– May God bless you throughout your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!!! Thank you so much God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome king.. May I have to try this entry? Hehhe If you would agree.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes please, I would really love that....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee Thanks king😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With your way of answering questions, I am looking forward to see those answers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for renewing your sponsorship, it means a lot to me...God bless you. You actually made my day, I was happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I have to see the answers. I cant wait

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whoa..I'll definitely stick around to find out the answers to these questions. Sounds exciting

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is something we ought to do from time to time to assess the state of our dealings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So many questions you got there sir. I'll be looking forward to read it. Happy new month to you as well. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month....thank you, and I hope I will be able to answer them in the best way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that bro. Lift everything to God and may His will be done. Interesting questions you got there. Looking forward to your answers.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you cLEE....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life has never been fair to anyone, and when we leave our life expecting nothing from anyone, then disappointment can be easily evaded, and another thing is, questioning God will get us no were, sometimes I just feel, its only an excuse to question God when we make a mistake or when losing Faith, once we realise our mistake, then life can be a little fair

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you for this words....questioning him wouldn't get us far, that is true. We need to pick up from wherever we stopped and keep fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My comment maybe off but I'll still write it.. I actually don't believe in religion but I believe that there's God Almighty. Before I don't really believe in God for I saw a lot of suffering and death. But then I realized it's not that bad to believe because we will lose nothing if we believe that there is God almighty.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are spoken towards your direction and u appreciate you for that....there are a whole other things he has saved us from. He wouldn't want suffering for his people, reach out to him he will listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regarding to the question is God unlimited my answer is yes and reason why is because In our own limited human understanding, we often find ourselves putting God in a box and limiting Him, but the Word of God tells us that we serve a God who is unlimited in power, capacity, knowledge, being, compassion, grace and holiness. What he does is not limited to just one thing it involves everything things we can't even imagine.

It's been said that trying to understand the fullness of God is like trying to put the whole pacific ocean into a glass of water. It can never happen and it will never be possible. We will never truly understand God fully because knowing him is not limited . How is He three Persons at once? How is He without beginning and end? How could He have created the world in just a few days?

$ 0.15
2 years ago

Words of wisdom.....this is a whole article and I'm blessed with this already. We cannot fully know and understand him all at once....so many unanswered questions. Maybe I'm gonna leave this for you to handle cause i love your direction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the one inspiring us, we waiting for your answers to your questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope to read your answers to those questions lined up. And hoping for peace to reign over the world and within ourselves too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wish for the same Farmy.... I will get on with them soon thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for Peace in your Contry brother, I will be expecting those Answers on your questions in this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh.. A lot of questions..you should answer them πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes i will....😊😊 going to be harder than I thought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to you King. Can I try answering your questions? ☺️

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I wish you the same, you can go ahead....I will be happy to read through it πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon I'll have my entry on it. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new months to you too. I look forward to your answers to those questions. Stay safe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you the same...thank you and also take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago