Rants of my unproductive day

16 57

It's 4 days unproductive day for me, not 4days, its 1week and 3 days rather. I have this feeling that suddenly disappears from my mood and suddenly gone from those who have been happy lately and want to grind here on two platforms, but suddenly disappears also because of my emotions that it's easy to change. you know i hate this feeling, i get angry quickly, i get angry and chocky even with a little things really. Arrghh! Mr. squidward in sponge bob anime i feel you now, 🤧 maybe when you get older, you get annoyed all of a sudden without realizing it, and I also let the person ruin my mood or should I say my day.

I hate the feeling that you always look wrong even if you don't do anything wrong, i hate the people in my circle, or should i say with me here at home, they always make you look bad or you are always wrong,that you don't do anything good at home but the truth is that day by day you improve your self, you always do the things that they want but what they can see is you're wrong always, and I hate that, I really hate this kind of people. I can say my life right now is just living for the sake of living because I can't do what I want to do, I want to be able to save so i can go home next year.

I also want to work hard every day and spend my time on noisecash but I'm always distracted on facebook and at the end of the day I'm just wasting my precious time playing video games and watching tiktok videos and short videos as well in Facebook. .this has been my hobby for a long time, even before that im not joining here at readcash im just wasting my time to my social media accounts. that when I'm not in the mood, the funny videos that I see in my newsfeed are my stress relievers that the anger, annoyance and problems I feel are slowly disappearing. They bring my mood back to normal and I just become quiet but still scrolling my social media accounts.

Its really hard to be like this, that it's easy to change the mood because it's hard to handle, it's like I'm eng-eng (crazy) who gets angry all of a sudden which shouldn't be. This is the mood I want to change but I can't, but I wasn't like this before, I suddenly became like this. Maybe because stress is also on things and problems at home as well.

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

It's September 29 now that I'm not aware haha I guess it's really like this when you're not studying and you don't do much, you don't know what day and date it is, as long as you wake up every day, it's that okay for you haha. ​​(talking my self) I posted that this morning on noisecash lol. So of course september report is tomorrow again, it's just a matter of time! When I just reported my august earnings but tomorrow is the end of september nanaman haha. Gosh! but I can't report my September monthly tommorrow because I converted all my earnings into fiat the whole month to buy more household necessities and also pay for our electricity at home, and even rusty didn't visit me the whole week since I got busy on my sister's occasion. So i didn't much accumulate bch here the whole month. It's also one of the things that annoys me because no matter what I do, my income doesn't grow in my wallet lol. Highs! Mahirap maging mahirap. 🤧

All i want to do is play video games and watch videos on facebook the whole day, but i also visit noisecash so that somehow i can still earn money, and also here in readcash im active reading some of articles here, if only i could earn to read I'll just do it haha, it's easier to read here rather than to write, I have a hard time writing especially now that I only write the title haha ​​lol.

Reading some other article here it makes me motivated too, I remember my life plans and things I want to do when I have enough money and I save, I will continue it no matter what. I want to think about it especially when I lose my interest to write and read here even grind. reading article here is it brings me back to my trance that I need to work hard, to reach everything I dream of in life. Thanks for you all article that makes me inspired and motivated too.

Thank you for reading my dramas and rants in life, im also sorry if i wasted your time on my useless article. Keepsafe 💖

~Sensaii 🦋

16
$ 0.39
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Carewind
+ 7
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same sis. Feel ko napaka unproductive ko kasi may mga times talaga na hindi ako nakakapag online dito eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought im the only one who feel that way that I'm unproductive. Eversince i started my journey here even my old routine changed. I only have limited time now interacting with my fb friends, wacthing tiktok, reading wattpad that's my old routine that keeps me going. But then this read.cash and noise.cash thing is different. They taught us to become serious when it comes to dealing life. Just take it slow, rusty i think is fair to most writers here. He only gives what deserves for us. Just look at the timeline of most top earners here, they too experienced having little earnings at first before they become what they have for now. Just little effort and hardwork and you will earn it. Better for you, you have lots of time for read.cash, i can only have mine during my spare time and rusty took notice of that.hehe but this is the best that i could do for now. Trying at least to publish 1 article a day, and interact with other writers also. We must earn their trust at first so we can connect with them. Others may like our writings, other also may dont. But we'll never stop from there, let's continue while we can. Good day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People who don't understand us, they misinterpret every moves we have done. I feel that to, when I was dependent to my siblings. But this time, I'm already separated from them and build my own family.

I just want to say, always control your emotion and be careful your words. So they can't talk you too much bad when you want to be independent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In that case try to relax po. Sometimes what we only need to do is to just breathe freely. Malakas po talaga maka temp ang fb and mobile games even me before just this year sobrang addicted po sa mga yan time by time mabawasan ko na po SIla until today na akyat ko nang di mag fb for a day. I even deleted my mobile games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate ako sa bigla nalang nagagalit dear ahahahaha. Abno talaga ako minsan tanggap ko na yan. And yesh, epekto ng pagiging unemployed natin to for sure. Walang ibang gawa kundi humilata. Pero kahit naman ganon, gumagawa naman ang ako ng house chores. Akong taga intindi dito ee aigooo, isa lang din meaning nito, patanda na tayo ng patanda ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just relax for a bit to freshen up your mind, lahat naman ata tayo ganyan din minsan, ako parang araw araw na eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am balancing my time LOL, hindi talaga mawawala na parang iniisip mong mas mabuti nalang na magstay ka sa FB eh, ganon din ako. Minsan magkasabay pa whahaha, nagbabasa ako ng article sa lop top tapos naka on ang videos sa FB or YT whahaha. nasanay na kasi tayu LOL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

im also sorry if i wasted your time on my useless article-- you didn't waste my time, infact I enjoyed reading this. You were simply expressing yourself and making us understand how you feel. It's actually okay to write how you feel without holding back, I do that a lot too and I feel better after doing that. If someone annoys you or doesn't apprevaite you irrespective of your effort, I'd suggest you write about it as well instead of bottling up tour feeling, you will definitely feel better after that...and you'd see how well written it will be; I'd always be here to support you.

If you want to talk to someone, I'm always here... on telegram @kristofferQuincy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga maging mahirap yung tipong kahit may pera ka igagastos mo padin sa kakailanganin. Hirap din ibalanse yung time pero kapag may goal at pangarap ka ate talaga kaya natin ibalanse dito 🥲 Ako din minsan natetemp mag fb at ml eh kaso eto nga need ko mag sumikap huhu tsaka paiba iba din ako ng mood gaya mo dito din sa bahay naiirita ako pero kapag sa virtual sobrang parang wala akong pinagdadaanan lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyday is always a struggle for survival lodi, just be a little more understanding on the other side and may you become more patient to yourself and with your circle or your support system. 😊😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree, its really feel bad when no matter what you do but you're wrong always.No body come to find good in you. Anyway I am glad finally to thought to write your article. Although you didn't earned much in September but I hope it spent well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laban kahit nahihirapan :) I think we all experience that being discourage to read and write but somehow we still continue to grind kasi may pangarap tayo :) Laban lang mars :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyouu pero kung sa sulat at basa more on ako sa pag babasa mas madali e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hirap magsulat ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep fighting mars. Sometimes we need also to relax watching funny videos to help us to be motivated.

To have an eagerness and to strive more whatever challenges in life. Always remember to pray mars. God is with us all the time.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha isa rin yan sa happy pill ko mars :) opo. I will pray thankyou gid, ikaw man mars halong always 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars same tayo minsan nood din ako movie. Thank you mars..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago