Noise and Read.Cash, The Platforms That Are Worth Spending Time

99 182
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

October 8, 2021

This article was drafted last 10/05
when Rusty was on vacation. But he's
back, so you might be confused about 
other words written here. 

It's quite saddening when Rusty just suddenly leaves us unnoticed without telling us the exact date of his comeback. And we, his loyal supporters, don't have a choice but to wait for him. He's just actually on the other side of the world, lol. It is sad as we get used to it just like what @tired_momma said. We get used to his daily and surprise visits. We get used to seeing his face on our articles right after publishing them. We get used to feeling happy to publish articles because we are excited to see him every day. Who doesn't like to see him every day anyway? That tiny green robot never makes us feel bored.

But because of this latest tipping system issue, some would say negative things against this platform again. Just like what some spammers thought about noise.cash because they weren't earning well.

Noisecash review on Trustpilot

When people are benefiting from the platform, they will praise it and be grateful for it. But when they start receiving less to zero amount from the platform, they will start throwing negative words against it. But what about the real importance of the platform? It will be gone in their minds because they are only thinking about the tips, not the real rewards.

It's the same sense in the real world where people will only love or like you as much as they can use you. But when the benefits stop, their loyalty ends as well. It is happening in the real world, and it is happening in the digital world as well.

But we, who know the real essence of these two platforms will stay and our loyalty won't fade until the very last day of these platforms.


Why am I saying that these two platforms are worth spending time?

When people are choosing platforms they want to spend their precious time with, they would always choose the ones where they will benefit from them. And that makes their time worth spending if they are getting something in return for their time, effort, and money spent on buying mobile data or internet plans.

Some would think that these two platforms aren't worth spending time since the bot is sometimes on leave and some are getting zero heart value on noisecash. And some complained that only certain users are getting a decent amount of rewards.

However, it doesn't mean that the bot is out for a while or you're getting zero heart tips, we will stop supporting these platforms anymore. This happened many times, and what is certain is, the bot and heart tips always return.

Among all the platforms that I have used, only BCH-powered platforms gave me real benefits and paid my time and effort well.

Publish0x vs read.cash

Let's take for example Publish0x. I've been a member of the platform since October 2020, and I've been posting articles occasionally. My lifetime income based on my dashboard is only $200+ and if I'm not mistaken, the highest amount I got from this platform was only $20 in a certain month, and I was even active in posting that time.

And recently, they lowered the tipping pool and I barely earn above $0.50 per article. Even verified users like PVM are earning a lesser amount than before, despite getting a huge number of views.


Compared to my readcash articles where I am earning at least $10 per article. But even during the previous tipping system, my readcash earnings were quite better than my earnings on Publish0x. And I never had a $0.00 earning due to some generous users.


Readcash Monthly Revenue

And just last month, I was able to accumulate more than half BCH, 0.57792624 BCH to be certain, excluding the amount I spent in upvoting articles and paying sponsorships of my sponsees.

It was January when I started tracking my monthly earnings from both platforms. The monthly earnings are as volatile as the BCH price but the amounts of BCH accumulated are what matters more. The lower the price, the higher the amount we can accumulate.

February was the lowest with $244.72 earnings, and June was the highest with $1603.57 (2.57090678 BCH) earnings. It was my anniversary month and I was and will always be grateful when receiving surprise upvotes from sir Marc De Mesel. And in 9 months of blogging here in readcash from January to September, I got more or less $3500 worth of BCH (the amount fluctuates due to volatility of BCH price).


Noisecash Monthly Revenue

In regards to noise.cash, the progress can be seen every month. As the system upgraded, the tipping system became better as well.

Are there other platforms that pay your time and effort in posting short posts? ONLY ON NOISECASH. The number of tips is based (in my observations) on the user's ratings + quality content + interaction. You won't get anything from ranting and posting on FB and other social media.

My January earnings were invested in buying BCH-NFTs on the Juungle. And from April to September, I was able to accumulate a total of 2.19583246 BCH, and 0.6+ BCH of which came from September alone.

My noisecash earnings were also a big help for me and I was able to invest in SmartBCH. More than 1 BCH was used in buying different SEP20 tokens.


Because of these two platforms, I got decent amounts of Bitcoin Cash in my crypto wallets for my future. It's all because of readcash and noisecash blogging, as well as trading and different drops.

I made this article to prove to people saying negative words against BCH-powered platforms that read. cash, as well as noisecash, are the best crypto blogging platforms that are worth spending time with. And it's absurd to call these scams, not paying, or whatsoever. Because only spammers are the ones that are not getting anything and the loyal and hardworking ones are being rewarded.


However, some would say that only old users are getting decent amounts while newbies are not. Which is not true. There are many newbies on both platforms that are already earning decent amounts. As for old users like us, it took us almost a year of waiting just to consistently catch the attention of the bot. The starting is tough just like anyone else, but as you go along and continue interacting and making contributions to this platform, you'll be rewarded later.

Some would say that we are only here for the tips, if that's the case, then why are we still staying despite the sudden change of the bot and zero heart tips for several days on noisecash? But we continue posting and interacting because we're not only after the rewards, but also the fun we can get from interacting with different people on these two platforms.

We all have a common denominator when we enter this community, and that is to earn Bitcoin Cash. But as we stayed longer the experience, knowledge, and the different people we met are what matter most, and BCH is just a bonus.

Again, don't stop interacting just because the bot is getting thrifty these past few days or you're getting zero heart tips. Just imagine that the bots are on leave and they'll return soon, haha.

Time of writing: 2 pm 10/05/21

51
$ 17.67
$ 15.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
+ 36
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It makes me very frustrated to see that read.cash has been flagged with a low trust score. My anti virus has flagged it as a "malicious site". I don't understand how that is possible...never been a virus here, never been theft here...it's free BCH and the powers that be don't like it, that's why they don't want people to trust it. Maybe I think too much in detail about these things but I feel like so many people don't want BCH knowledge to grow because then it means the banks go away and so does their ability to steal from the people...I think I need to get some coffee before I'm called a conspiracy theorist! haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really good and motivating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soy de Cuba y Hase dos meses conocí estas dos increíbles paginas. Me pregunto porque no las vi antes. Pienso que aparte de recibir un veneficio monetario también es rica en contenido el cual nos ayuda a llevar la vida en sabidurías y hasta en entretenimiento. Solo debemos tenerle paciencia y hacer buenos contenidos. No mirarla como algo para ganar dinero. Feliz día te deseo y que el éxito te siga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are impatient and want everything easy. When I started here in Read, I didn't see the robot arrive till my article 25. And I didn't give up because I was also motivated to engage with the people here who always supported me. These two platforms aren't just the rewards. But also the community. And I can try other platforms. But Read and Noise are at my top.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same... These two platforms will always be on top

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay positive lang dito sa dalawang platform na ito 😊 sobrang laki po ng naitulong nito sakin but now sa noisecash hindi pa ako nagiging active hihi medyo naging busy kaya nag focus muna ako kay, readcash pero babawi ako kahit wala makuha sa noise mag popost parin ako .kahit na minsan nalang din ako makapag publish kay readcash importante active parin ako kahit na busy .. Ayokong sayangin ang isang magandang platform kagaya nito at kay noisecasg. Hindi sayang ang effort dito hihi worth it talaga to sobra 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama . minsan lng to dumating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since my beginnings I have not done well with Noise, so I stopped visiting it, many of the comments sometimes had nothing to do with the content, besides that I was a long time publishing without monetizing, to know Read and see that people interact with what you write, I stayed here, I'm earning little and I'm not complaining, at some point I will remontare those figures.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will grow over time anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that I read many posts from people who were desperate because their tips were not coming in. And if we run out of tips, how much more do we run out of noice and read.cash? I think they don't cultivate patience.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True... For as long as these platforms exist.. They should be grateful and grab that chance to be part of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I would like to show you an article I made about it! People who say these platforms (read and noise) are not good. But it is in Spanish, if you wanna check it out let me know.

You are a great example of effort, and you have shown with numbers (so cool) that we can do great things here, but you know, working hard. To those who say this is a scam, you have no idea what you´re talking about

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure. I can translate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://noise.cash/post/lv938j4w here you have! Basically, it is a parody about those toxic users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the the motivation. I really needed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus may mga tao talaga na magaling mag reklamo eh sila lang naman yung nakikinabang. Hay nako sinasabi lang nila yan kasi di sila nabigyan at wala silang experienced gaya ng mga nararanasan ng mga matatagal na dito. Jusko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mareklamo na wala namang ginagawa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba din talaga ang nabibigay ni noise ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beginning it's always the frustrating part and you will be doubting if you ever going to make it, but as you continue the journey, you will realize that there's always light in the end of the tunnel

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True.. It's not dark all the time. Even the sun shines after the storm..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The absence of rusty has been a great demotivator. Even now that he is supposedly back, he still hasn't visited me in the past 4-5days, but i am still writing hoping he will come around soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is incredible to see how some, by not achieving the objectives, begin to defame a platform. They envy the results of others, but they do not think that it has cost them work and sacrifice to achieve it. So they want everything to be easy, for life to be rosy for them. Well, it's not like that. If you want to succeed you have to work and dedicate time to it. It hurts me to see these comments. Since I met read.cash I fell in love with the platform.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True.. Success and money don't grow overnight.. We really need to work hard to get what we want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mama some people are just too dumb, some want quick money but can't work so hard to earn it but when they see platforms that they were ask to pay to register and by the end of the month they will get multiple of what they pay, they grap it and at the end they get scammed. Have tried several times to make most of my affiliate wait but they can't because they want to be paid immediately even when not working. Patient they lack and they want to be paid for it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The impatient always lose the game.. But glad you stayed here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true ms. Jane. I never had a dull moment whenever I am here in read.cash. time spent here is never a waste that's why I am forever grateful about kasi may paglalaanan na ako ng oras.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Worth it and oras at effort 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this ate Jane. It's actually obvious that rusty is the one holding this place together and when he leaves, a large amount of people stops writing as well.

I also had the mindset of just making some BCH here when I started, but overtime I fell in love with the platform and I loved interacting with everyone here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same 😁 it's fun interacting with different people from different parts of the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ones who react negatively are only spammers indeed. I have been on this platform almost a year now. My earnings aren't that decent unlike now. I even experienced being only visited for once a day or not for several days even though the bot is working well. Why am i still staying here? It because of writing and the people. Writing is my passion, and RC & NC give me that opportunity to share my thoughts. I enjoy every minute that I spend here and every moments that i interact with the people here.

So if they only want earnings, they should make a gig at Fiverr, Hive, or Bitworkerrs instead of here. There they can earn what they expected.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha.. But they need grind more there unlike here. Lol. They just don't know how to wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's up to them na basta wag lang silang mang spam dito. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuueee. I would definitely agree with you ate. Noise and read are very worth it talaga po. That's why, these platform also deserves our best and loyalty.

•people will only love or like you as much as they can use you. But when the benefits stop, their loyalty ends as well. •

That phrase just speak volume ate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks 😁 laking tulong tlg mga to satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth every time and effort, I have earned quite a few bucks that has sustained me for months now. And I'm grateful for the idea towards creating this to help. Good break down

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True.. These platforms helped many users financially. Whether they admit it or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really spend that much time on the platforms but that's only because I'm usually busy with other things. When I do spend time on the platform, it's most definitely worth it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We were once newbies too, and we get the same treatment as what they are experiencing now, no visits from the bot on some of the articles, but we persevere. We do hard work. What those who give negative comments, just wants instant cash without working on it. It does not work that way.,

The first trait that needs to be practiced in these two platforms is patience, followed by hard work and then perseverance if they really want to succeed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed.. A lot of patience and consistency.. Money doesn't grow on trees overnight anyway.. Need hard work and perseverance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been getting three decimal amount as well in noise cash for more than 2 months but it didn't bother me.. I still keep on posting my daily routines there and keep on interacting with users that i can say now as my friends as well.

Whereas here in read.cash, the bot just started to notice me on my 11th article.. And despite of his disappearance few days ago I still keep on publishing articles..

Why? Because I trusted these platforms already.

I trust that it's not forever zero tips in noise.cash or upvotes from rusty in read.cash.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ganun. At habang mas matagal, mas madadami maeearn natn dto.. Knowledge and BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis.. Isa kayong mga pioneers sa tinitingnan ko din of course.. Isip ko havang nagtitiwala kayo dito, magtitiwala din ako.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi nmaan kmi pioneers dto.. Sa noisecash lng 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku same na din yun sis.. Hehehehe...kayo ang mga legends ng platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth spendin time talaga dito sa read.cash and noise.cash. Basta magpopost ako wala man syang dalaw o meron. Hobby na ee, masaya kasi mag bahagi ng article ditonhihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama naging part na ng daily life natn. Kaya kahit wala dalaw. Post parin 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang makakapigik ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, that's my point, if we're just after the money, bakot tuluy tuloy pa din kami dito though walang malaking tips? It's hard to deny that read.cash and noise.cash have been a conscious part of my habits, I am not thinking of leaving anytime soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Walang susuko, matira matibay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash and noisecash is a good platforms than Facebook and others social media ,here you can enjoy and you can communicate others friends you will learn more and you can earn more bch .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True.. Meeting other people and learning new knowledge are the best rewards here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Big check we are happy here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had issues with a guy who started blasphemy noisecash around may /june. He organises giveaways and give the winner $0.10 but ask people to donate towards his course. Back when we were using the former system of the bot giving us some cents to share. On a post, people donate up to $5 but he only gives $0.10 . Is account was spammed and he started discouraging everyone. The excuse he gave was that ,noisecash take people away from their family. When he was earning by cheating it wasn't taking his time from his family but when he was caught it started affecting his family😂. That review is from a spammer. The 2 sites has helped a lot of us. It's a blessing to many. It's inevitable that there will be some bad eggs.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol.. Is he back on noisecash? A spammer like him should be blocked for good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check if he is back. But first i will have to unblock him, because i blocked him when he started writing some stuffs on my posts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people do that negative comments because they want the quick and easy money without doing any effort. And some aren't following the rules.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And they have the audacity to complain.. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tu publicación resulta bastante inspiradora desde todo punto de vista, yo soy de las románticas que mientras me de satisfacciones emocionales, me mantengo firme, tristemente he estado dos semanas en Covid y por fin hoy me reintegro ala comunidad creo que mi llegada no fue muy placida porque llegué y me fui enseguida, gracias por compartir tu experiencia

$ 0.03
2 years ago

usikate tamaa mapema sana. Watu wanaovumilia watapata thawabu baadaye.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spend most of my time here in read.cash and noise.cash and I don't regret it. You can earn while having fun and interacting with others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And reading other people's stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Wag mawalan ng pag asa at wag ma discourage agad. Just believe in the platforms and enjoy the stay without minding much of the tips because it will go along the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Fighting lng ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, some people will always blame the system instead of their actions. These 2 platforms are by far the bast I’ve been on. I opened an account in PublishOx too, but I never got to posting there. The rewards are so little in comparison.

You’re doing amazing in both 💙

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. The rewards here are better.. Just need to persevere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis Jane. Napaka grateful ko sa dalawang platforms na to. I'm really thankful. I remember when it's my first time here I don't have any doubts basta sinunod ko lang mga rules and instructions ng friend ko.

Lahat ay worth it. Basta trust ourselves lang talaga at continue lang. Wag agad susuko. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama...at wag maging impatient 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila don't give up ma'am. Spammers are like my relatives before when they knew that they can't benefit from Me they tell bad words against me but whe I finish my atudies now they almost bend their knees to borrow money. Poor mindset.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those are the people that don't want to work hard...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pls, how do you track your monthly revenue on Readcash? I think this article has inspired me to write on something and I should publish it tomorrow. I consider both platforms precious to me and I don't think I would speak ill about them. I have earned enough for me to start talking bad about them. No! We need to be considerate too and understand that the system might not pay but definitely it will when we do not violate the rules.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Office excell ma, just input your monthly income then you can make a chart for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer both. And of course both are better than others. So these are hopes for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really a hope..just believe in this community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These communities came to me as saving grace.. I kick myself for not being active soon even thought I registered months ago... ughh stupid me, but that's fine, it's never too late for anything :)))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True.not too late yet.. Let's just hope that these platforms will stay longer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed a different and beneficial dimension in the financial world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh basta sad ako pag wala si bot sa life ko 😭😭😂 pero syempre sulat pa din. Yung mga mareklamong tao walang tyaga tapos magkompara sa mga earnings natin ilang sakong pasensya na kinain natin both platforms eh. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama.. More than a year na pasensya at oras nilaan natin dto.. Kya hndi dapat ikompara.. haha .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This surely encouraged everyone to continue despite from the negative feedbacks from some users! Because not all are lucky enough because they give up easily without even trying!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True...they should have tried and waited longer. That's what we did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did! I almost give up! In fact i stop writing articles for 3 days now! I'm easily discouraged when things didn't go my way! I'm thinking negatively about myself! I stopped for a while and do some research wether I'm going to pursue or what? Is it my fate to write or i dont have the skill for this! So maybe what i did is right. I dont need to stop immediately, i just need to read more about other's article for me to get familiar with how read.cash works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll be a loser once you stop. So keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahala sila sa mga negative comments nila basta tayo, stay put lang kahit minsan di tayo dinadalaw ni bot or nawawalang ng value sa heart-tips. Palibhasa kasi sa iba, ang dali ma discourage.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tagal kata natin nun hndi consistent nkakareceive upvotes from the bot madam. Mag 1year ata yun noh? 🤣 pro ito parin tayo. Hndi sumusuko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't spent much time on both platforms but i can say they are really worth it. Asides from the earnings, i have been able to connect with a couple of people and now we communicate through our comments.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And learn more stuff about crypto and read different life stories. That's what I like here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sad when people choose to post bad reviews about the site when they can just leave the site silently and walk away. If it is not for them, don't drag the whole system down. Ayun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Spammers kc mga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right when things stop benefiting people they start posting bad reviews on it, Read and Noïse benefit so many people I am glad I joined

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are blessed here.. No matter how small or big we received from these two platforms. Because we can't get it from other social media lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should know better kakapanibago lang kasi biglaan. At siguro dahil hindi tayo kabilang sa masuswerteng nilalang, pero promise mapapasana all ka na lang.

Alam mo naman din madam akoy grateful both noise and read. Cheers madam!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha masakit sa mata makita iba inuulan tips tapos tayo nganga pero laban pa rin bhe ano haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo bhe sino ba namang di mamamangha at sabihin na nating maiinggit sa laki ng sa ilan tapos nganga ang karamihan. To be fair kahit naman ako makatanggap ng ganon kalaki ay feeling blessed talaga ako at surely magtatalon tayo sa tuwa. At Im not getting sad about them getting good tips but I'm sad it's not for all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same madam.. Lahat naman nag eeffort so dapat idistribute fairly.. Pero alam mo na.. Yung gumawa nito, hindi talaga bet ang mga pinoy 🤣🤣 d naman cguro masyado halata anoh? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you on this sis, we all get a good chance of accumulating BCH via these two platforms as long as we don't give up. Congratulations by the way on your great journey :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you are enjoying here unlike before 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true :) It's awesome to be here

$ 0.00
2 years ago