Something in your Smile

80 100
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

How often do you smile? Do you also smile without a reason? Then you need to be admitted in the hospital, pronto. Just kidding, do you smile always? Or you can count your smile because you seldom smile? Then let me change the question. Are you happy right now? If yes then you have all the reason to smile. Smile even just in a small things you can do that you know. It's your mouth so why not stretch that beautiful mouth of yours and SMILE! Show it to the world, it's not a crime.

Even me smile without a reason, well you can think that way if ever you saw me smiling when I'm not even talking to someone. Sometimes a smile will be plastered in my face while looking at my phone, I'm sure you can guess it why, lol. I smile coz of the thought that's been running on my head. The reason maybe is I thought of my crush smile that's why I can't stop myself from smiling widely. Or maybe I am daydreaming where I am the main lead and he is my leading man. I have lot of ways to make myself smile you see, and I choose to be happy.

But those who can see me will think differently, lol. And you know, I laugh out loud inside my room and when Moms heard me laugh so hard I will just hear her say this "Nabubuang na naman si Parot." Well, that's because I am watching a very funny video on Facebook that I can't contain my laugh. Or sometimes the series that I am watching has a funny scene that I will burst out in laughter. And I'm telling you watching can brighten up your day! That's why everyday I watch funny video just so I can start my day with a smile.

This is just one of my way to make myself smile, I have lot of ways on my sleeve and all of it are very effective. Ways to forget all of my worries and sadness. What is the good effect of smile to me? I can see my problems in different light. Like when it is so heavy I will just smile and that's enough for me to you know - think again and grasp my situation. My mind can become clearer letting me think of a lot of ways to solve my problems. It's like a new gate was open just for me and that's what pushes me to step forward.

Coz if you just let it affect you, how will you able to face your own battle if you are very vulnerable. You won't be able to solve it, why? Because you're not even starting to move but you are already thinking negatively, you are complaining showing your face with a frown. You are erasing that beautiful smile on your face because of worries. Well, we're allowed to be worried specially that we are the one who's affected. That's already given an we just can't help it. Sure, go on take your time to worry - but not for too long.

Because if you let that eat your whole system, then you won't achieve anything from it, coz you'll be more focus on your own feelings instead of solving it. Why not solve all of your problem while worrying a little? Smile even if you're sad. Don't cover your face with sadness - show them your smile, show them that you can make it. Smile even if you have lots of problem. I know it's hard to smile when you have a lot of thought because of your problem but please try to smile and be strong.

Don't think too much - I know , I know it's hard doing it especially if you have loads of heavy baggage in your shoulder. It'll be a long battle for sure but our smile can be our weapon too you know. Start with a big smile, think only of a positive outcome and believe in yourself. Don't let negativity succumb your mind and trust the process. Smile pretty and handsome you're stronger than you think. Unleash that strength that is hidden within you. You also have it for sure, you just need a little push.

And just like what Yuichiro said: If you just live your life with a smile on your face, that'll be enough.

--


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 2, 2021

--

33
$ 9.15
$ 7.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wear your smile always, as it can brighten our day. Actually nakakatulong ang pagngiti sa ating kalusugan. Just keep smiling hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeeee Thank you for reminding me about the importance of amiling through this article. You are right po. We should never stop smiling. Let's start our day with a big smile plastered on our lips 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tell my patients to smile whatever the reason, sometimes ismiling is part of the treatment. That means smiling is important, it is therapeutic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep smile even if you don't have a reason to smile... that's the trick to keep on looking young :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile pa nga is the most beautiful curve. ☺️ And there are a lot of reason to smile. Ako I am happy, that's why everyday ako naka smile. Char! And I agree na pag you smile at the start of your day, for sure you'll end the day with a smile too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking pasalamat din sa internet at sa mga videos online na nagpapatawa sa atin. Pag gusto ko tumawa watch din ako mga funny videos hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The larger I smile the deepen pain is. Smile is my conceal for pain. Smile encourage people to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SMILE means letting the positivity to do. Always wear your Smile because it makes us younger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SMILE! A smile really means a lot. When you have kids you need to appreciate them and you have to smile all the time and won't let them know about your struggles and pains.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, para rin mahawaan sila ng smile mo 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scientist has discovered that smiling 12hours a day can enhance your beauty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really, i didn't know that 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They even say that smiling often helps prevent illness. A smile can change a person's day, both the one who gives it and the one who receives it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true that, maybe someone is having a hard time and when you smile that give them the courage to fight the battle that they are having now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a saying that says: Always smile, you never know who can fall in love with your smile. "Since I started reading, I started laughing, ahah. And thinking to myself if this was some witchcraft, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, you've got a good laugj then? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah. But do you repeat witchcraft again? Wow, what kind of power you have! 🤪😂🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone asked me one day that why do I like to smile every time? I smiled again and told her it's part of me since I was little. I can't go a day without smiling either to someone or smiling at my phone because I am seeing funny things. It's good to be happy and full of enthusiasm. When you smile, you are beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, so don't ever forget that we have all the reason to smile, even if we are having a hard time, smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When life gives you hundreds reason of cry, show life that you've thousands reason to smile - Sakura ( i want to eat your pancreas) . i've remembered somehow by seeing your post.
Have you watched this anime movie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes I just watch that a month ago and you will really learn a lot of lesson in that movie 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really heartbreaking, right? I wish sakura somehow survive from that disease😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ni bata mahal daw smile ko🤭 minsan lang kc. Panu naman puro seryoso sa work.. Minsan lng tumawa kpg kausap ko yung bata at magpapatawa. . kht manood ng funny videos hndi ko na magawa.. Puro read at noise nlng 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madam, try mo din kasi eenjoy masyado mo pinupush ang iyong self. Hinay hinay din aba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi naman sa ayaw ko..hndi naman pwd mkapanood sa work 😅 sa sunday kulang ang araw pra mag enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay un lang, saka masyado ka focus sa dalawang site madam aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpg free time lng namn. Wala iba oras eh . no choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more. Worry less, smile more and the world will be a better place. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's do that and you will have a brighter day ahead 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can i smile if my heart Is in pain,, how can we smile if our heart is full of hatred, bitterness,loneliness, ect. Masarap ngumiti kapad ang puso mo ay di sawi.. masarap ngumiti kapag kasama mo hindi ka hinahanapan ng mali. Masarap ngumiti kapag napapansin ang mga gawa natin with effort. Tuloy lang ang laban dito, time will come we all smile together for our success in here,hehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can still smile basta gusto mo. Makakaya naman ee pero nasasayo pa rin if kakayanin mo. Mahirap naman talaga sa totoo lang pero, hindi malabo - kasi pwng mong gawin basta ba choose to be happy. Yeah, laban lqng dapat 💪💪😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang tumawa pero ang pangit kabonding ng kapalit HAHAHAHA iyak agad e 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, naging tears of joy tawa iyak ee ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha natawa ako sa smile without any reason baka may saltik sa utak ata ate ruff, haha kung sakin lang ang dali ko lang talagang matawa minsan nga lang late reaction, may time kasi nag joke yung professor ko tapos inanalyze ko pa kung joke ba yun oh hindi tapos mga ilang minuto bigla nalng akong tumawa haha natawa lahat sakin baka nababaliw narw ata ako 😂😅😅..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha meron nga, unti nalang matutuluyan na talaga wahahaga. Ahahahaha, minsan din may joke na di ko ma gets sa una kaya mapapa aahhhh nalang ako, ayaw ko tumawa baka nga masabihan akong loka loka ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti nakonkontrol muna ang ganyang instances ate ruff ako di talaga eh laking shunga.x talaga kahit di nakakatawa , tawa parin ng tawa nababahala n ako sa sarili ko😅😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for making me smile. 😉😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halakhak ka din Meyzeeeepot haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In able for me to look younger, I always smile a lot hahaha. There are really tough times in life when we think we cannot handle it anymore, but I just smile at it and keep on going. If I frown, it'll just leave marks and wrinkles on my face. I smile sincerely even at the person who did something bad to me. I was even called "Unbothered queen" at work hahaha because I just laugh away all the negativities at work. It's not expensive though. I even smiled a lot when there's a very special person who said that my smile is the sexiest part of me. Who wouldn't like to smile when you hear that, right? Hahaha 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tama tama, nakakabata talaga yang pag tawa kaya panatiliin mo din yang ngiti na iyan sa labi mo, wag sanang mabubura. Same sakin, wala nalang kasi talaga akong pake baga, pag din kasi nag isip kapa mas tayo lang ang maapektuhan ee kaya smile nalang. Ayiehhh, sana all may special person 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Special as a friend naman. Ikaw talaga ba 😆 Kinokontrol ko naman ang pag smile baka mapunit na bibig ko tsaka baka damputin ako ng PDEA akalaing adik hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehh, special friend pero pwdng maging special someone yan latur ayiehhhhhhh 🤭🤣🤣. Haha yon lang, kaya ako di ko ginagawa yan sa public places. Hanggang kwarto lang ako ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Special someone kasi special child ako hahaha 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingiti nalang lahat ng problema no ate ropa kahit gaano kahirap pa ang pinag dadaanan wag natin kakalimutang idaan nalang sa tawa at ngiti ang lahat. 😊 Malalagpasan din natin ang mga problemang yan. Pero relate ako sa kapag tumatawa ng malakas dahil sa pinapanuod nsasabihan din ako ng nabubuwang na 🤣 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, diba diba lalo na mag isa lang sa kwarto tas parang loka loka na biglang nalang dadali ng tawa ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not fond of smiling hehe, My face always was serious like I am cold. I don't know I more confident in not smiling. And yeah people smiling but doesn't meant they happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same naman sakin, sa iba di talaga ako nag ssmile pero pag nasa loob na ng kwarto jan ako lalantak ng halakhak ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How not to think too much? 😁 Kidding! I prefer not to think to much too because my brain is incapable of doing it. That's why I am mostly happy than being sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, divert your attention to other things? Maglibang at mag hanap ng pwdng gawin na makakapag palimot sayo kahit saglit. Use that time na din na mag muni muni at isipin ang mga bagay bagay na, basta mga bagay bagay. Same with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, tama po kayo. Yan nga ang dapat gawin para iwas nganga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smilinjg Is all that keeps me going and when we smile, we are trying to solve some parts of our problems if not all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, do that always. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Nakakatanda kaya yung pagsimangot or pagiging malungkot. Kaya I always chose to smile para look young pa rin! Haha. And it's true kahit marami ka na problema or pinagdadaanan mag smile ka pa rin. Look on the bright side as always. Basta ako tawa at ngiti din talaga pag may naisip, nakita o nabasa na kung anong nakakatawa. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi nga femfem ee, nakaka dami ng wrinkles yan kaya kahit marami kayong activity tawa pa rin okie? Ahaha, wag lang sobra at baka sa mental naman na ang bagsak ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate, tawanan lang talaga ang mga activities na yan. Hayaan ko sila mamroblema sakin 😆 Okay lang sa mental, basta malapit sa kanyaaaa hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement @ruffa. I'll for sure learn to smile always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, no problem. Smile 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako bungisngos talaga ako noon sis, ngayon medyo hindi na. nahihiya na kasi ako ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same nong high school days ko, ahaha ngayon tumatawa nalang ako dahil sa napapanood ko. Simangot nga tawag sakin nina mommy ngayon, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very true. Sabi nga sa isang kanta “smile though your heart is aching” ansabi 😅 Thanks for the very warm message sis. I know everyone of us are going through hard situation but don’t let it take away our smile😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman haha, smile lang kahit masakit huehue chorr haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga wag lang sobra at iba na yan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiling has both physical and mental benefits. It makes you appear sociable and friendly. Believe it or not, it helps one age slower as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, I agree to that we'll appear more approachable. To be honest I don't really smile and I look so scary when I look to someone that's why some are afraid to approach me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really important to smile even when you have no reason to. Smiling always can truly make one happy for some weird reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's spread positivity and SMILE 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Smiling all the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I smile easily and very often haha.. even if there is no reason. I'm suffering from depression from 11 years but thankfully, I focussed all that energy on memes, I share at least 30 memes each day in facebook and I like it when people smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's the cure on everything start it with a smile - then from then on you can start thinking clearly about thing and it will give a positive impact on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to smile on everything even a sarcastic smile because I know it me help me see worlds lighter and positive. But the, this last few weeks I'm seeing myself having an anger issue and that will be my Article tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, kalma pa rin dapat. Wait ko yan, baka chismis yan need ko mabasa yan. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i don't like to smile, every smile I show, it gave me a thousand sadness. Just kidding, I also burst in laugh everytime I watch funny videos specially on Facebook, also on anime everytime there's a funny scene, I can't stop my self from laughing that my siblings tell that I'm already crazy.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha same na same tayo, sakin sina mama ang lumupuna hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, a beautiful smile is far better than anything else. A hard moment can be less pressured with the smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we should always smile - it will not solve our problem but we can solve it with easiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha this morning while smiling and laughing at Tia,

"Mommy get up and brush your teeth! It smells bad!"

🤣🤣🤣

Bago tumawa mag toothbrush muna at so na appreciate ng iba. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, napuna kaoa tuloy ng baby mo madam, hahaha ang cuteee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako nito sis. Hahaha. Nice one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know a friend that smiles a lot to the extent that the lines are plastered on his face already. Anytime i look at him , i smile and wish to be like him. No matter what he's passing through, he'd always smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His smile is so contagious then, haha. I also know one from my classmate before. She just move to laugh that I can't help myself from laughing because of her laugh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago