Hey September, how well did we get along?

33 38

30 September 2021

On the first week of this month, I have published my article entitled: Hey September, can we get along well? wherein I stated all my 9 goals for this 9th month of the year.

Today, let us all see how well did September and I get along.

This month has been very eventful for me, both here and on real life. Actually, it is oir exam week right now but I couldn't afford to not give an update and see how I progress this month.

200+ read.cash subscribers
5000 views on read.cash
1600+ subscribers at noise.cash

As for my happenings both here and at noise.cash, as you can see on the photos above, I was able to reach those achievements. Cheers for the subscribers and the views! Thank you so much for your continuous support.


Going back to the real deal, let me recall first all the 9 goals I have set for myself for this month.

  1. Published at least 15 articles

  2. Read at least 3 articles per day

  3. Sponsorship

  4. Post at least 3x a day at noise.cash

  5. Post a daily dose of encouragement

  6. Spot trading

  7. Spead bitcoin cash awareness

  8. Christmas wallet

  9. Earnings


  • Published 15 articles

15 articles is not that much, but for someone who is really busy, this is quite a struggle. To be honest, I am not really confident with myself if I'll be able to make this possible but to my surprise, before writing this one, I just visited my account and I counted all the articles I was able to published this month and this article turns out to be the 16th.

Clear as the sky, I nailed this goal!

  • Read at least 3 articles per day

On the first few days of this month, or maybe weeks, I was managing it well. I really thought I'll be able to get back to my old reading habit but real life stuffs happen and it ate most of my time that I wasn't able to read anymore in this past week.

Sadly, I may have had a good beginning for this goal but I wasn't able to sustain it until the end.

  • Sponsorship

Delayed payments. I got lot of those this month. I was too busy to check my notification that I didn't noticed that I have to renew my sponsorship to some user.

I stopped sponsoring those inactive users and though it is not many, I was able to offer a few more sponsorship on some users here. I also increases the payment to some and that made me to conclude that even with the delayed payments, I still managed to fulfill this goal of mine.

  • Post at least 3x a day at noise.cash

I am so much positive that I perfectly did this one. I always make sure to post on my noise.cash account and I am also making an effort to make my content better.

I know it is far from being perfect but I am trying my best to produce better content. For now, let me just celebrate how I was able to ace this another goal of mine.

  • Post a daily dose of encouragement

Channel progress

I am also very happy with the progress I made on this goal. Four months ago, I created this channel but I neglected it om its first 3 months.

For this month, I made a goal to be active on this one and seeing that 87 subscribers is really a huge progress for me. It was just 18 subscribers at the beginning of this month. 69 subscribers were added in a duratiom of this whole month.

What makes me even happier is that there are also other users who are posting on my channel. That really means a lot to me.

You can also visit, subscribe and post anything related to encouragement on this channel. I'll leave the link here in case that you are interested. --> Daily Dose of Encouragement

  • Spot trading

This month, I was able to successfully go back spot trading at binance. But sadly, I received a notification from binance that I should verified my account for me to enjoy its feautures. Also, if I won't be able to verify my account, my funds there will be locked starting October 1.

I am already of legal age but I still don't have any government issued ID so I wasn't able to verify my account.

Actually, I didn't saw the notification earlier. Good thing, I saw it last night so I was able to withdraw my funds in there before it got locked.

Spot trading, partly successful.

  • Spread bitcoin cash awareness

If I remember it correctly, my plan for this goal us to create an article about noise.cash and to post it on my facebook account so that many people could see it.

One month later, the article that I am mentioning is still unexistent. I hope to finally do this once I find the time.

  • Christmas wallet

  • Earnings

For my Christmas wallet, I shared before that it will going to be my savings for the incoming Christmas. I also said that I'll be depositing $2 in there daily from my read.cash or noise.cash earnings.

I wasn't able to deposit in there in the past week though for I was really busy and I also ran out of daily funds.

As you see, I was able to save $40.54 for Christmas on this month.

If you will notice, my noise.cash earnings is not that big for the reason that on the past month, the heart value that I am receiving is really low. From earning $3-$6 a day on the past month, on this month, I can barely earn $1 a day.

As for read.cash, almost all the amount that I put on my Christmas wallet are from there. Read.cash earnings isn't very good but it's not that bad either. At least, I got to earn $5-$10 on each article.

In total, my earnings for this month reached $115.01 or 0.23368897 BCH. Regardless of the amount, I am still happy for being able to earn on these 2 amazing platforms by just merely doing my hobby.

It has been a really eventful month for me. And I were to measure how well did September and I get along, I can confidently say that we get along pretty well. There are just really some aspects that we weren't able to meet each other but I'm good with that.

Another month has passed, this is not me beging conceited but I am just really proud of myself this month.

This is already a lot for me and I was so glad I made it. What a great and productive month indeed!

How about you? How was your month? Care to share it with me?

:)

11
$ 10.18
$ 9.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aba namaaan, mahusay mareng! Partida busy pa yan sa school ha. Hahaha. Yiieee congrats! More and more paaaa. 💚 need ko din yata mag save na for Christmas aa. Daming kapatid huhu. 😆 tapos pamangkin at inaanak haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba apir! Kaloka pag malaki ang pamilya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po naming mabuti din po ang September ko. Happy new month and more blessings pa po as eating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that. September was nice but this month could be better. Claiming for it! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us all claim it, missy. Have a blessed October.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming! Wishing the same to you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis! you were busy but was able to make this much.. imagine if you aren't busy?

that chistmas wallet will surely be busy soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always busy. Hahaha. I'm resetting the Christmas wallet. Bahala na hahaha basta gusto ko lang naman bumili madaming gifts hahaha. Ang laki kasi ng family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe giving gifts means you love them.. go for it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Nakakaexcite haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for what you achieved this month. :) For sure maligaya ang pasko kasi pinapaghandaan eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming! Hahaha. Always masaya pasko basta with fam. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sayooo bebe. Busy ka pa niyan aaahhh. Hats off thalaga ako sayung bata ka haahha. Medyo di kasi kami bati ni September eh unlike nung August 😅 hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bati dapat kayo. Haha. Whatever we have at the end of the day, that is the fruit of our hardwork kaya walang hindi bati. Let's be thankful basta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations🎉Sana din ganyan din kalaki maiipon ko😄More bch to come pa sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi lang tayo hanggang sana all always. Kayang kaya niyo pa higitan yan. Persistency and consistency is the key. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September is a worst talaga sakin mareng. Huhu 🤧 sana all may Christmas earnings 🥺 gusto ko din magipon parasakin sa pasko kaso bahay lang talaga pinagiipunan ko at need kong pagipunan talaga hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, kita ko naman last month yung sa Christmas na yun. Mag aallot talaga kasi alam mo na, ang laki ng pamilya naman saka ang saya lang magbigay sa family pag pasko. Kaya ikaw, okay lang naman na magtabi ka din for Christmas. Enjoy mo muna yung mga bagay na mauuna. Wag mo ipagkait sa sarili mo yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an amazing journey sis! Even you have busy schedule still you manage to have it a productive one. God bless you sis✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even with the procrastination, it has been a fruitful month for me. Thank you so much! We all did well last month. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supeerrr! Something we couldn't explain still were blessed💖✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayangkaya mo yan tita, ikaw pa,. Sana mapagsasabay mo pag aaral at dito ng walang anumang problema.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School is good. Kaya naman lolo. Kaya hindi din gaanong active dito kasi syempre, mas mahalaga yun. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, kaya pala natahimik na notif ko dito, mukhang busy na kayo lahat dun sa pag aaral,. Mabuti yan tita. Keep going 🙃😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes naman po. Buti nga nakakasilip silip pa din dito e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You nailed it for the month of september! It seems you met of all your set goal for this month! Hope i could earn that amount too. I dont know if i can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't able to meet every goals but I'm sti satisfied with the result. Thank you! And you can do it too. It just takes time and a lot of effort, but still, it is possible. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You achieved almost all the goals you set for September. Okay lang yan kahit may mga hindi na reach since you have other things to do pa naman, pano nalang kung wala edi yakanh yaka yarn. 😉 Another month na naman to set goals. Yay! Congrats by the way, Mary! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. I was also surprised to see that I almost made all of it. Satisfying! Haha. Thank you! Hirap magpakabusy busyhan talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha new month na naman. Fighting! Gagawa na din ako ng goals for this month para may ma look forward ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay go! Ganyan talaga, tayo narin gumagawa ng mga bagay na nillook forward natin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have an awesome achievement. I agree for busy people like us it is hard to post a day. I have too many absences when it comes to posting article but I'm curious how many I had done this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I really admire those who can pull off publishing a daily article. Have you counted yours yet? Regardless of its number, we still did good on our own way. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago