My first day, My first Article

11 42
Avatar for CringtheWriter
2 years ago

Hello everyone! First I would like to introduce myself to the community of read.cash.You can call me Cring to be honest that's my nickname. Today is my first day and my first article

Why I joined in read.cash?

My reason why I joined here it's because I'm inspired to write my own article too to share to others. I read few article of some noise users when they shared their link. I enjoyed reading their articles and I learn a lot from their life experience and lesson that teach us how to be strong and conquer the struggles in our life

I like how they write it's from their heart and they shared their life to others.That inspired me to write also by writing I can share my life experiences and my opinions. I love writing it's like writing is my scape from sadness because writing makes me pour out my feelings and express myself

My articles are all about my life and my experiences. I try my best to write many articles when I'm not busy in my studies. I will take this as a challenge as a new writer here in this platform.I'm so happy that I discover this platform same with noise.cash too.

I'm sorry for some grammatical errors and I'm not yet good in writing it's my first time to write here. But your opinion and suggestion will help me a lot to improve my writing. I'm happy to be here and I will always follow the rules.

6
$ 1.00
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Scotty17
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 1
Sponsors of CringtheWriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CringtheWriter
2 years ago

Comments

We have same reasons why I'm here in read.cash! I want not just to earn but i want to pursue my writing here for me to learn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you here sis let's pursue our writing in this platform aside sa kikita tayo ay mara din tayung matutunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice knowing you here sis.. yes we will pursue this together and also for those who believe in us.. fight,fight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And complete your bio. It helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my article I appreciated, yes I will complete my bio now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community! Hope you'll have a great time here. As the others have mentioned, there's a lot of proofreading tools which can help you get better at writing, good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank your time reading my article, yes as they mentioned the proofreading tools , I will use it to improve my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash! And for better writing, the best thing is to practice. So the more you write, the better you will do it. You can download Grammarly to help you with grammar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard the #BCH train. If you want help with your grammar, try downloading Grammarly for free. Good luck going forward!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for you warmest welcome and your suggestion I will use the Grammarly now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My pleasure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago