Inactive for a day

26 54
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

I have been inactive for a day.

Just like to include this

I apologize for not being able to respond to everyone and for clearing my notifications without reading and leaving a comment. I am the type of person who likes to be fair to everyone so I chose to clear everything and have another start after I publish this article. The reason of my inactivity was because of my sickness. Well, not to the point that I can't barely stand or walk. I am still fine. I don't have that high body temperature. It's just that I feel like my body is a bit heavy unlike the usual. I'm done taking meds too and hoping this uneasy feeling will subside as I go to sleep.

I honestly don't know what to write. I should not write today because I must sleep early but the urge to publish everyday has been running around my mind making me lose focus. That's why tonight, I decided to visit read.cash and write and just let my thumbs and brain do the work.

I am not sure if this writing will have its quality but I still want to publish and connect to you anyway. How about you there? How are you feeling? Please feel well and keep safe all the time for these times are really trying us. I don't like to say this but in our town, there are a lot of death cases already. Some are because of covid and some are due to illness and oldness but majority of the people here would label it as 'it's because of the vaccine's effect'. Well, you know, people really like to conclude without evidence and without prior knowledge. That's why we need to teach the younger ones to carefully choose information they are about to believe.

There's this barangay in the next municipality that are in grief because deaths there are like a ripple effect. One over the other. A resident there has claimed that it happened since February until now, September. Isn't it disturbing? Since we can't do anything about what happened, I will ask for you help to pray for them and pray for everyone to be safe.

These happenings made me worried a bit about how I feel now. I can't avoid thinking about the possibility that this could be a symptom of the deadly virus. Nooo! It can't be. Lol. Just kidding. I am healthy and Mama Mary loves me.

Alright, enough with the unwanted news.

I am happy that I am able to write something tonight. I just realized that I can't let go of read.cash for this has been a part of my daily routine since I joined here. I have my goals set in here too but some of them were not accomplished everyday like the 'one article a day' goal. There are really situations that popped up which may hinder me to publish but I make sure to go back the next day. This platform really hits me hard. I'm being passionate about it which I never thought I will be. I am sure you are too! For that, I want to thank the admins, the developers and people behind this platform for they have helped many.

So yesterday and today, I just spent my time taking my rest. Glad that I feel fine now or else I might panic.

Anyway, I invited someone in here. She's my cousin, @cutiejen and she's a bit overwhelmed in this platform. She needs more motivation which I knew you can give her. She signed up a month a go but was not able to publish immediately. Here are her articles:

https://read.cash/@cutiejen/if-not-today-when-a835eb87

https://read.cash/@cutiejen/living-the-life-at-37-d830554d

Thank you for your help!



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Special thanks to ma'am @gertu13 and ms. @Jane 😊 Thank you for the sponsorship renewal.

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

|09292021|

@gwapojohn

11
$ 3.57
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash @cutiejen. 🤗 will visit you one of these days.

I hope you are feeling better already. We really have to take care of our health especially now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I feel better now, thanks! 😊 You always read my articles and I hope you did not find any trouble

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i don't post everyday too. Sometimes we need to rest from writing as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad you feel better and I will continue to pray for God's safety over everyone. God will keep protecting us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Princess. You are so kind. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol love ni Mama Mary hahaha. Pa vaccine na mo oyyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha unsa nga buotang bata man. Unja na ko pa vaccine ug di na pasudlon sa gaisano ug way vaccination card

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping you can recover soon. Pag ganyan covid agad kahit wala valid reason. Get well soon. Totoo read.cash has been part of our life kaya mahirap mag let go.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo kaya nga ayaw ko talaga magpa check up or something kasi covid agad. Hahaha! Yup, kahit nga ngayon gusto ko matulog mag reread.cash muna ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad that you're okay now! Grateful also for introducing me this platform, i wouldn't be here if not for you! Thanks cousin @gwapojohn, you're not just handsome but kind as well, thanks for your patience in teaching me how to start my journey. You taught me everything from the start! Though I'm still exploring every possible way i can! You told me everything with patience! Hope i can achieved even just half of your achievement, i dont know if i can make it! There are times when laziness take over when all i really wanted is to sleep the whole day! Anyway thanks once again, keep safe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what cousins are for. Hahahaha! Don't just look up into my achievement because we have different paths to take. You won't achieve half of mine because yours are great. Keep safe as well! Keep exploring read.cash and just be persistent. You will like the result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely you're the best cousin in town! Hehe thanks, despite the discouragement i feel for now coz i feel so down today but i wont give up coz i dont want you to get disappointed with me, you're the one who brought me here so i will try to do better, so take care with your health, dont mind the article , just give your body sometimes a break, health is wealth, let's treasure our wealth hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy, just don't push yourself too much. Pag di keri wag pilitin, mahirap din yang pinipilit no ang di dapat lalo na if masama din ang epekto sau. Pagaling kapa ng todo todo, yong kayang mo ng tumambling. Fightuuuu !!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ms. Ruffa. That's why I haven't published an article last night kasi pahinga muna. Ngayong umaga pumunta ako ng shrine hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay goods yan, take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep Safe Always! And also Welcome to your cousin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, bro! You too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh cousin mo pala sya hihi. Get well soon John. Dito din sa amin marami ang sunod sunod na namamatay at syempree natatakot na yung iba. Dapat doble ingat tayo ngayon dahil parang di matapos tapos tung pandemic na to huhu jusko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala pareha pod sa amo diri as in sunod jud. Maong mabalaka ta bisan giubo rata hahaha. Ingat din kayo jan. Lalo na pag city maraming tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka John. Hirap pa naman ngayon magkasakit. Dito sa city ang daming cases katakot nga minsan lumabas. Inom ka ng maraming tubig. Ingat ka lagi.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, ms. Ramona. Kaya nagpahinga muna ako kagabi. San ka ba na city? Salamat. Ingat din kayo jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andito ako Manila John.. grabe ang daming cases dito. Nakakatakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo. Nasa balita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings. I hope you get totally better. I want to read those posts of yours that bring a smile to my face. There are still deaths in the world, for whatever reason we must take care of ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good day, ma'am! Thanks for thinking that way about my articles. Yes, being healthy and safe should be at the top of our priority today. I am too sad about those deaths too

$ 0.00
2 years ago