I was captured

30 54
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Fun, Passion, Self

Hurray! Finally, my friend Rusty visited me yesterday and today. I thought he unfriended me already and he favors just a few friends. Glad that I was wrong so forgive me my friend for having this misconceptions about you. I became impatient and hopeless which I should never become. But whatever rants I had, I still wrote anyway because writing here has already become a part of me, a part of my daily routine. There are some days I was out of the way but my mind always think about the platform.

I also plan on exlploring noise.cash one of these days. I have been here for almost 3 months and read different articles about noise but here I am, still unable to get there. Let's be friends there when I am able to make my account. I want to make noise as much as possible. Lol.

Alright, so let's get this started.

So I wrote about my cousin's birthday, JB. If you haven't read it, you can check it out here if you are free.

I want to thank everyone who greeted him and wish him good. I also let him read the greetings and he was so happy that there are people in a blogging website who knows him already. Lol. As of now, he was still busy with his new phone. He was not yet done setting it and navigating it for him to get used to it. Most of the time, he is also playing mobile legends and would stay outside to get a good signal strength. His friends are there too and they're in a circle playing the game. I don't know what's in that game that they play it with too much noise. Glad that I did not become addicted to it though I attempted to play it many times. Well, perhaps online games are of not my interest.

I was captured

Last October 3, I went to the Big C Curve to get snapped/photographed by the known photographers here in our town. I wrote about my adventure there too and you can read it here if you are interested as well.

See I have been there and drove through the Big C Curve. Though I don't have the proper safety gears, I still passed by it with high hopes of getting snapped. The photographers already posted the final photos of the events and it took me days to find my photo. In every post of the photographers on their pages, I would immediately look into it browse everything to see if I was there. I almost lose my interest about it when suddenly, my friend mentioned me in one of the posts. And voila! I was captured.

I thought I was just assuming that a photographer will notice me. Haha! I was so lucky to get photographed even though I did not pay for the registration and I did not wear safety and proper gears too!

Sorry for my slippers! Lol. I told you I was not wearing the proper gear. But I am really happy about it. At least I have an additional photo collection that will serve as my memory attending the 'Tambike for a Cause'. I would make sure next time that I will join officially and would prepare for the proper gear. I want my future kid to see my photos while I am on my bike chasing my passion.

A click from another photographer. See I was very lucky to have these shots. Facebook ruined the quality though because I just grabbed these on Facebook.

I know this may sound dramatic to you and some might not even appreciate because they can't relate and it's fine. It's my passion after all and we have differences when it comes to it.

Whatever passion you may have, just pursue it and be the best in it. If you are not confident enough, just think that you will not fully discover your potential if you will not try. No one will do your passion for you. It's just you and yourself. Just keep coming through and any time soon, you'll get there.

And when it happens, let's meet at the finish line.



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

Photos are from my gallery

|10082021|

@gwapojohn

15
$ 7.27
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Fun, Passion, Self

Comments

Yan nga iniisip ko bakit wala kang photo na nakaupload sa article mo last time. Pero ayan na nga. Ang angas ng helmet 🀩

Sa Mobile Legends, naglaro ako noon 2016-2017 pero di ganun ka naaddict. Masaya maglaro kapag kasama mo yung mga kateam mo. Hehe. Tapos ako didikit ako doon sa magaling. Hahaha. Nakakaaliw. Tapos sasabihin nung dinikitan ko na magtago ako or kung ano pa. Nakakamiss tuloy maglaro kaso inuninstall ko na yan sa dati kong phone. Sayang lang space.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol savage, wearing slippers. Hahaha.

Good for you you have been visited. My latest post is being ignored because I published it within 24 hrs of previous post. Sad life. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pursue your passion dong and don't forget to continue your studies while chasing your dreams! (Hope you will relay this message to the real owner LOL. )I know you have someone already who will share every moment with you through thick and thin! So make it as inspiration not to go astray instead let it be your motivation to become someone whom you want to become! Dont mind the slippers, someday when you reach your dreams you will not just wear slippers but you can wear anything you want!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee thank you for the support and motivation. 😊 I'll keep these in mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you!! And you are right. We have to pursue our passion. And I hope one day your future kid sees your photos on the motorbike. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, ma'am. Pursuing our passion is also choosing our happiness. Yes, soon they will see me and they will be proud of me though I did not pay for the registration. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratttsss Johhhn!!!! Ang galing nang pagkakakuha ng mga picturesss ehhh. And heeey, marunong ka mag banking? Tama ba ? Huhuhu sorry di ako maalam sa mga stunt aa motor eh HAHHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, sponsor. Naman mga photographers yan eh haha! Marunong naman pero di masyado siguro πŸ˜‚ oo tama yan banking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats John! Those photos are worth keeping! You're on to becoming big one day. You do love riding on your big bike :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, ms. FarmGirl. Indeed that's why I am keeping them and having them printed so I can put them in the album. Thanks for the support, as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! They will be good decors on your wall :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not sure ano ba talagang passion ko, wala pa. Di pa nadating sakin ying talagang gusto kong gagawin ee πŸ€”.

But anyways, ang cool talaga ng motor mo. Cool din ng photo, mas cool pa if sana nag complete gear ka aigooi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe itong pagsusulat ms. Ruffa. Magaling ka dito eh baka ito talaga passion mo. Hahaha yung motor talaga ang cool eh. Opo next time. Bibili na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... Ang motor man gud jud lang unta to'y ahung napansin Manoy, nagpina-mention man gud ka's imong tsinelas..HAHAHA.. Starring na hinuon..πŸ˜…

Pero, ako'y gikulbaan nagtan.aw bisan picture rana, kanang mag-angkas ug motor nga way proper lagi nga gears, tas I know basta mga laki, more on, kusog-kusog ug padagan gajud na.. 😱

By the way, Chada man sad jud ang kuha uie, pang-profile jud..☺️

Continue sa imong kalipay Manoy, basta Kabalo man kaha ka mag-amping, mao ra jud na'y importante..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa suporta ms. Ren. Aho nalaman lagi gi unhan para di ko e bash na nagtsinelas ra hahaha! Ay o, kulba jod magpakusog2 unja way tarong gear. Pero kana time ma pahinay rako para ma picturan hahaha! Nindot kaajo ilang kuha jod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Instant model sa motor kintahay ka ana Manoy.. HAHAHA.XD..

Bitaw.. Way sapayan uie...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe model kana pala pare pars, baka next makita na kita sa advertisemnt eh LOL. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga sir pare para naman may extra income 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said. Fight for your passion. And I hope you will soon be able to buy your equipment for the competition you have in mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow yes, hehe! I will, ma'am. I am saving for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Ang astig lungs!!! Go lng, kuya!!! Kung san ka masaya, dun ka! Hayaan mo na yang tsinelas. Importante, marunong magmotor!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ms. Bloghound 😊 soon naka complete gears na talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya po yan. welcome po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa man koy passion ug fashionπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Aseyn passion de amor diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, tawag samin dito β€œPitik” . Ingat sa rides! 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Samin din. Salamat sa pitik. 😁 Bisaya ka din? Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Ilongga 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayusa pagka Picture uyy, Puhon makaapil naka ana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bro kanang murag true na jod ba porma na kaajo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago