I was slapped thrice.

77 75
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|26-27|2021✨

I bid goodbye from my roomies yesterday. I mentioned here last time that I will be working in our province and stay there for good.

Koko Krunch with Nestle Milk snack

I finished my last duty of the week then prepare all my things and get myself ready too. Chingutt helped me to pack all my things. I also borrowed bibii's suitcase for me to put some of the groceries bought inside so that it will be easy for me to carry. I thought that it has enough space to carry all my groceries but no. So I put the others inside a box instead.

I let Chinggutt organized them all because I caught him laughing while I am doing it. He's good at it. So I said, "Do it, then." He packed them all so well inside and makes sure that the bottled drinks are safe.

Everything was all set and so we waited outside for a jeepney. He always comes with me every time I go home. Also, I cannot carry it all myself so he really has to accompany me.

Bibii is probably sleeping when we left. As the jeepney engine started, I realized that I am leaving. I can't stop thinking about all those memories I have with them. I want to cry but it would be embarrassing since theirs a bunch of passengers inside. Social distancing is clearly not followed. We're sitting skin to skin.

We finally arrived at the bus station. I am fortunate not to pay 170 pesos for a ride since there is a free ride to Tabogon implemented by one of the running Senators. Lucky me! Lucky us Taboganons! It's a big saving already.

2:22 PM, the bus arrived. I find a seat to sit inside the bus while Chinggu finds a safe area to place my things. Then exactly two-thirty, the engine started and I bid goodbye to my skinny roomie haha, I will miss him and bibii huhu.

Since it will be a long ride, I decided to play some music and sleep. I lean my head near the window and enjoyed the songs in my head.

I was in my dream when suddenly *slappy slap, a hanging leave just slapped me so hard that wakes me up. It hurts and my cheeks feel so itchy.

I just don't mind it and close my eyes again because I still feel so sleepy. I continue listening to the songs saved on my share it app since I don't have any pieces of music in my playlist, I don't know why I can't store those songs I have. *bobo lang huhu

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
CHECK THESE AWESOME SAUCE WRITERS HERE. 

I was back on my dream that was cut earlier and it's getting great. It was a love story of two young adults who meet each other for the first time at a known tourist place. The boy is about to say something to a girl which I've been waiting for and then *slappy slaps... my headset was almost thrown outside because of it. Another branch of leaves slapped my cheeks. Oh God, why oh why??

Instead of being pissed about what happened, I just close my eyes again and get back to sleep, hoping that I can continue the dream I have but no, it never happens.

The bus parked at Carmen Bastap, so I get out and went to the bathroom and bought some snacks instead. I don't feel like sleeping again because the leaves on the way are tripping me huhu.

I went back inside and watched Tiktok videos instead. I opened the noise and posted an update about me going home. Also, I read some articles in read. Then switched back to Tiktok since the bus is about to go again. I can't read properly when the bus is moving, it makes me feel dizzy.

In few hours or two I will be home so I decided not to sleep but guess what happened , haha, I fell asleep. I must be tired from my 8-hrs that is why. And guess what, I was back on that love story earlier, hahaha jackpot! I was able to finish their story. It was so good and it feels so real. I wish I was that girl haha.

My dream switched to a different one, it jumps to an unknown place. It seems like I was the only person in there and it feels so creepy. There was an old house that I saw and come near to it and was about to open the door when *slaps slaps slaps! This is the third time and it hurts like a punch from Manny. Bruh, I was hit by dead branches. It hits my whole face. My cheeks turned red. I then realized that everyone is staring at me and are all asking if I am okay. I fake a laugh and said, "Yes, I am okay."

Imagine being slapped thrice. I said to myself "naka free ride ka nga, nasampal ka naman ng bongga. Kawawa."

Wanna know what's the song played the moment I was slapped? Well, the lyrics goes like this "wake me up when September ends... 🎢"

Wala pang September 30 uyyyyyy! Ano ba! Haha

I never sleep again after that until I reach home.


I am so sorry for this long and nonsense post, I just can't keep it to myself.

Thank you for reading beautiful people. You always amaze me with your constant support. I appreciate your time reaching this part, hitting likes, giving upvotes, and leaving comments. Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!

Lead image source: https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/618470961316347539/

22
$ 9.02
$ 8.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha. Nangyari na din sa akin yan pero hindi naman sampal. Yung para bang may nagwawasiwas ng dahon sa mukha ko. Tapos nahiya na ako matulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..tatlong sampal pa nga ..Pinipigilan ka nung mga branches na matuloy panaginip mo.. delikado yun .uyy helmet po next time para tuloy tuloy panaginipπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, maghe helmet nalang para di maramdaman yung sampal πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, ang sakit naman nun. XD Kala ko tao sumampal eh iba pala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sakit nung pangatlo talaga hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha kaya nga eh, hindi na lang dahon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming mga bagitong mga writers dito pero mga ang babata pa pala, isa kna dito champ.. goodluck sa bago mong work kung ano man yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, cutiejen πŸ’—πŸ˜ nahuhirapan pa ako sa pldt connection dito samin eh pero laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha jusko sis, sumakit tiyan ko kakatawa haha ang sakit naman nun paepal masyado yung mga branches hahaha naudlot tuloy mga panaginip mo haha keep safe lage sis maghelmet ka nlng next ride mo kahit di ka nakamotor haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, magdadala na ako talaga ng helmet pag babyaheee hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti di bumakat sa face mo un sampal ng branches hehe. I hope all will be okay especially the connection in your home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman Kuya haha, namula lang talaga ng bonggaaaπŸ˜‚ about sa connection dito naman, di sya stable , biglaΒ² nalang nawawala tapos babalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moving to another job site may mean a better opportunity :) I wish you well on that Champ and you will be closer to your family too :)

I can't hold myself laughing about the slaps you received from the leaves or branches along your journey. And with matching dreams pa hihihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am having an issue still with the connection here ate huhu, I love to stay here for good but the internet isn't stable.

Me too haha, I am laughing again right now because of what happened πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a challenge indeed. I thought yours are better there. I hope your provider will get it sorted soon :)

Haha, you reminded me again of the slapping leaves/branches :D Hoy gising sabi siguro sayo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, B Champ, you are an incurable romantic. I hope you got home safe and that everything is going well. And that your cheeks don't hurt much πŸ˜‚ Saranghae! β™‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I got home safe and sound with red cheeks fresh from the nature's slap πŸ˜‚ Saranghaeyo, Cocola ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha naslap jud sa dahon..kanang ceres imong gisakyan dai?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ceres mommy hehe, sakita gayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha wala d ay nmo naclose ang window..pero nice raman sad ang hangin sah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dagaton man ko mao wala nako ge close πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think nature wanted you awake, that's why it hit you so hard, but your dream was stronger. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess so but it really hurts you know, those three slaps haha. But yes, I am still happy coz I get a chance to finish my lovely dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis baka may something kaya di ka pinatulog ng mga dahon na yun hahaha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto lang talaga nila manakit sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang harsh ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahaahahahhahaa i miss you mamii. Katawaa nakos mga dahon oy! Sakit kay to ba. 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha sakit kaau bii uy , ana sila ikaw daw tu haha imissyouuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad trip yun dahin eh,hahahah.. nun una akala ko eh kung sinoa sumampal sayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dahon at sanga lang naman ang mga sumampal sa mukha koooo huhu ang sakittt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, sakit kaya nun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky to be able to get the dream again and completed it. It is always rare to find such thing happen. Many times, I don't get to continue my dream especially when I am woken up from the sweet dream I was having. Thank God for your Journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so happy to finish that love story, it's unforgettable. πŸ’— Thank God I got home safe and sound. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I experience that too when I went home to province sa bus. Iyak ako sa sakit! 🀣 Tapos nagtatawanan pa mga pasahero bukas bukas bintana pa kasi. Di aircon yung bus non. 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabuti nalang at di nila ako pinagtawanan nun ate haha or baka tumatawa lang sila ng palihim haha. Masakit talaga sya ate huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa na experience ko yan nung pauwi din ako nun weekend galing school. Ang sakit talaga. Mula nun di na ako natutulog pag bumabyahe bukas din kasi mga bintana sa bus.😁

Mag ingat ka sis lagi..πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta ako sis, maghe helmet na ako sa susunod haha para di na masakit πŸ˜‚

Thank youuu, sis ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, baka si @MissJo yong dahon na un tas nag panggao nga na ganon kasi nga namimiss kana daw nya agad ahahaha. Pero saduu pag ganyan, iiwanan no ung mga barkadang nakasama no ng matagal πŸ˜•. Sana okie kalang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung si MissJo yun nakuuu nakuuu talaga hahaha, bababa talaga ako at isasama ko sya samin at nang maturuan ng leksyon πŸ˜‚ mamimiss ko talaga sila pero dadalaw naman ako minsan πŸ’—okay lang ako dito ate, yung internet ang hindi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy paba stay mo sa province? Kamusta internet connection?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On and Off ate, nakaka istress huhu, di talaga sya stable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halakaaa, so pano un haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang awkward nung lahat tumingin sayo. Yung tipong dapat ka ng maiyak dahil sa sakit kailangan mo nalang magpeke ng tawa at sabihin, ok ka kahit yung totoo ay hindi haha. Badtrip din yung mga dahon hahah. Kaya ako kapag magna byahe sa bus ay hindi ko pinapakialaman ang bintana haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tawa tawa lang sis kahit masakit hahaha , parang ako lang talaga yung nasampal eh huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha atleast naging famous kahit sandali sis hahah. Buti nalang at walang camera naka tutok sayo nun Hahaha. Pang kdrama sana yun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha nakakahiya yun pag recorded haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was hilarious, the switch dreams though..it happened again, sorry dear. Glad you went through the road safely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was maybe slapped so hard in the third round because of that weird dream. I was able to get home safe with red cheeks from slaps πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha grabe panira po ng magandang panaginip yung mga dahon at sanga ng puno ah. Anyway sana po ay nakauwi kayo ng safe. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Safe naman ako nakauwi with matching red cheeks nga lang. May pa free hampas blush on kasi on the way hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha yun lang po sana naman po ay hindi sya sobrang pula.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8 hours super nakakaantok yan promise ahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tulog. Sampal.Gising (3x) yung kabuuan talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woow. nice sis sa province kana nag work. Congrats. Sana ako din. hehe. soonest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, finally. Nagka problema ako kanina sa net but now okay na sya sa wakas. Thank you, sissyyy, soon ikaw naman πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it wasn't funny, but I have to say sorry, because it was a bit funny to read this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay, you don't have to say sorry. I laughed about it too even if it hurts πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, totally fine. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming sampal nun ahh HAHAHA. Praying fo the better in you. Nice to meet you PoπŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang ako sa first two pero sa pangatlo? Diko keri talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag nga kasi raw ikaw matulog sis hahaha. Sad naman :( pero mas better naman na sa inyu ka na din na place mag work. Mas malapit kas family mo πŸ€—.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw ako patulugin ng maayus ng mga dahon at sanga talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha stay alert daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamija man kuno kag buhi maong nalaparuhan sa dahon. Basin gisugo ng ms jo hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha, grabeha na laparu jud atung laya na mga sanga sir huhu, alagad sguro tu ni MissJo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin. Basin naa sijay horim2 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag kasi daw matulog hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha di na ako lalapit sa may bintana sa susunod mommyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dapat lang kasi baka another slap na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wag naman mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihihhi baka kasi maulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lesson learned: ayaw lageg katulog sa byahe HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mag helmet nako sunod magsakay ug bus guro sis para way sakit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka eyes on the road sabi ng dahon ..

$ 0.01
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Hahahha tulog nga !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginising klng po baka kasi anu pa mapaginipan mo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago