Doesn't mean we shouldn't try

38 60
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, My day, Blog, Experiences

Forgive me for I was gone for 24 hours. Where did I go? I went to the world of Gumball, no, scratch that. I went to the world of laziness. Yes! I have been super lazy for a day. I don't want to go outside nor leave my bed. I just want to eat, be in my room and with my mobile phone. Being locked in my room for a day resulted to realizations again. I have a lot of realizations but half of them are not applied as lessons. Too lazy about it.

Today, I started clearing my notifications at 10 AM but I only finish everything just now, 3 PM. Why? It's because I did not read continuously. When I am done reading with 3 articles, I would go instantly on Facebook. Then go back again here.

Alright. I know you got no time to listen to my dramas so I should get going and have another drama.

There are some days that we feel we can't do that thing even without trying and that's normal. But there are also people who are too confident about what they can do and it's their choice anyway. Just don't let the confidence intimidate someone.

Battles in life are always present. Even taking a bath early in the morning is already a battle. Don't you agree? This might not be a problem to others but for me, it is! But I need to take a bath before I do errands or else my mom would throw me a pale of cold water.

Have you experienced waiting in line at a grocery store and the cashier's move is so slow and she thinks she's cute when she does that? Aren't cashiers supposed to move quickly so the waiting lines won't be long? Well, I got pissed one time because I was in a hurry. She knows it's tiring to stand for long but she still managed to talk to her fellow cashier instead of checking the items and putting them in bags quickly. I told her to make it quick but it seemed like she did not hear what I said. Glad that she got fast after I told her that.

When I went home, my mom checked the groceries and she found out that there's a missing item that was listed in the receipt but not included inside the grocery bag. Of course you already know how moms would react. She was angry because her sanitary pads are not there. I don't know what she did after. I don't want to know either but she went there to the store with receipt and groceries. Why can't moms let go that?

Anyway, this afternoon, it rained a little but it stopped after half an hour. I wanted it to stay longer so I will be saved from my dad's errand. He told me to get some firewood but I was too lazy. I prayed for the rain and luckily it came but just a short time. Why do the ones we love don't stay?

Sorry for these mixed thoughts. Just want to make space inside my head by letting these thoughts go.

My title is not connected with what I wrote but I want to leave a message.

Just because it won't come easily, doesn't mean we shouldn't try.



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Special thanks to @Murakamii.7 and @Janz I appreciate you. πŸŽ‰

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connnected!

Lead image is taken form Unsplash.com

|09242021|

@gwapojohn

13
$ 6.19
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 14
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, My day, Blog, Experiences

Comments

Ganun talaga kapag sobrang vinavalue mo ang halaga ng pera kahit pa bente or piso. Ganyan din ako noon sa parents ko na bakit hindi na lang hayaan if ganun na nakalimutan ilagay or ano. Tapos nung nangyari na sa akin with my own money, ganun din naramdaman ko. Binayaran ko aa kailangan makukuha ko. Ano yun binayaran ko tapos wala. Ang sakit sa heart. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha so bottomline is masakit sa heart pag binayaran mo tapos wala kang nakuha hahaha nga naman no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Tsaka para sa taong sapat lang ang kinikita, masakit talaga. Hahahaha. Yung sa mga sobra-sobra ang kinikita naexperience ko yan. Tipong ok lang sa kanila at ayaw na palakihin ang issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom was so angry and I can relate to how every mom do. They expect that you shouldn't forget or miss anything they told you to do and would always want you to check properly for every items bought πŸ˜…

Thanks for the last sentence. It's a motivation for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did not check because it's the responsibility of the store to give us completely all the items we purchased. 🀧 You're welcome. I am glad that there's a sentence from my article that's helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man, pet peeve ko yan, kuya. I I can't get their attention using my soft, friendly and kind voice. They'll get the opposite with matching spokening english lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha dapat daw lakasan nyo po boses nyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malakas talaga, kuka. dinig hanggang sa katabing store lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aguy bat di nila narinig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

takot poata sila lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diha ra ta ron. TapulΒ² pud ka Manoy ha. Hahaha.. Bitaw muabot jud pud bitaw ta anang puntoha. Masungot na ko's ahung kaugalingon usahay kay bisan unsa nala'y masud sa ahung utok. Murag naay tigsulsol pud nga espiritu sa dautan..HAHAH..

Pero karun jud, wa ko'y article kay nagalimpyo ko's ahung kwarto nga pila ma ka.semanang way limpyo.. HAHA.. Gikulbaan ko's kuno sa has.. Nimeelsss.. πŸ€£πŸ˜…Skl diay to... πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha maolge saon naa man lge ning katapol kanunay. Naa man jud mo hunghung nga pahuway sa. Hahaha Hahaha! Luno?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I the only one that will prankly told them to moved faster? Whahaha.. I will really tell them to quickly moved when I was in your position LOL.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha I told that cashier to move fast but it seemed like she did not hear anything. So mean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha relate sa cashier hahaha naay uban paspas ug lihok naa sad kasagaran mga yaya uv lihok plus chikadora panang uban haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maolge naay uban maldita kaajo pd sani ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa man gud ng groceryha john be kay ato adtoon?hahahπŸ˜… bitaw oy ,ako ng cashier man pud ko sauna ,maghinay ko kay hadlok ko masayop makatapal nyaπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aguy hinajon diay pod ka ha hahaha basin ikaw to nga cashier hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ,basin πŸ˜…πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have explained your words beautifully.it's Definitely encourage me my dear mate.You have to try everything, otherwise success will not come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Mazekin. I wish the same for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodness. I've been into the world of laziness recently.. why didn't I see you there? What room are you staying in? LOL

I got out of that world yesterday, and it seemed calling me again. Hmpp.. Never again..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? Well you couldn't see me because I was in the VIP room. I was there again today. Lol. Sure just don't come back. Masisira ang buhay mo. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, VIP! You're a legend! Sa normal accommodation rooms lang ako. πŸ’…πŸ»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! Natawa ako sa cashier sa grocery store, ewan ko ba ba't karamihan sa kanila ang bagal. Pero walang mas babagal sa cashier sa school -_-

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sa amin din. Sa school namin ambagal ng cashier tapos maldita pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede palang ako nalang mag cashier ginagawa ko hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ang ganda nga maging cashier eh, swipe2 tapos pindot2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ako sau sa pagbabasa ng article. After 5 reads and comment ayon back sa fb then nood clip, or if not nood ng anime or kdrama na naka download sa cp ko. Ewan kasi, mga distraction na iyan huehue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha totoo po. Di naman natin maiwasan lalo na pag nasa phone natin ang read at nandun din ang FB at kung anu ano. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap din mag cashier kapag sadyang mabagal ang katawan hahaha kaya matik na mahaba ang pila pero mas mahirap ang pumila ng matagal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga. Kaya dapat lang naman bilisan din lalo na kapag maraming tao diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some do that like they own all the time in the world :D And lagot ka kay nanay, d mo nadala sanitary pads nya :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga parang tayo pa ang atat pag pinagmadali natin sila. Hahaha Nakuha na nya binalikan nya sa store ewan ko kung ano eksena nya don πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya din ako matagal matapos mag basa ng articles kasi pagkatapos ko makapag basa ng dLawa, automatic agad sa facebook bagsak ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pano ba to maiiwasan 🀧😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ayaw ko tlga ay pumila ng mahaba tapus slow pa cashier 🀣. Gusto ko umupo kpg ganyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit ako rin ms. Jane. Nakakapagod na nakakasawa tingnan yung galaw na parang di nagmamadali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago