Late Bloomer Realization

10 40
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

I started being a read.cash user last week of May I think. After seeing lots of invites from other noisers for months, I finally made up my mind and created one. The first article I published was "How I Survived in College". It was just a short article about my journey, and back then, I was so scared to be humiliated because of my grammar errors.

I often saw noisers sharing their articles in noise.cash. At first, I doubted myself in doing an account because I am not really fluent in english. I am a Filipina by the way.

I can't even construct a good grammar post in noise.cash, how about making an article? 🥺 I admitted it to myself that I am not like others, so in my mind, "Ah, never mind doing an account, no one will notice me anyway", after reading articles that were actually pretty good.

I was doubting my skills in writing, but I still try my luck here. I was not active during my first 2 months here, not until last month.

I now realized why people love this site, because you can actually earn big BCH here when your article attracts many readers.

After 2 months of being inactive here, I tried making articles again. The first comeback article that I wrote is " Steam Inhalation". I wrote it to help other people who are experiencing the loss of smell and taste. It was a proven and tested method, since it helped me with my loss of smell and taste before.

I tell you, if you really put your effort in all the things you do, it will be paid off in the future.

After months of waiting, @TheRandomRewarder finally noticed me. I didn't know read.cash has bot not until he noticed for the first time my article which entitled, "New Update Guide for Coins.ph Users."

Closing Thoughts:

If you enjoy this site, you also found yourself making a good article. Readers love to read those article that attracts them, so I think choosing a Title matters too.

I am not fluent in english, unlike other users here, I sometimes double check my grammar because I know, it has lots of grammer errors, but I realized, grammar isn't important here. For as long as the readers understand your thoughts and ideas, they will support you.

I salute those people who never failed to make a good article here. I mean, they are truly blessed to have such a big mind.

What I also realized after using this site? Never get pressure if you see them receiving lots of comments, upvotes and subscribers, you might stop at the end because their success is not same as yours.

Remember, the people who succeed never gives up. That's why, be happy and be happy to your small success.

Your timeline is not same as theirs. They deserve it and you deserves it also.

Thanks for reading!

6
$ 1.78
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @Sensaii
+ 1
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Comments

Same, i feel the same. I sometimes feel like I don't want to post it because I am not really fluent in english.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's why we tend to get humiliated because English is not our first language but I think what's more important is for them to understand us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So inspiring. Yes, never give up an try, that is the key. Everyone here started from zero.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay thanks po. Salute din sa iyo. You're also a pioneer here. Wow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congrats poo moree bch to come nadin at buti bumalik ka after 2months 💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanksss Sensaii! Kaya nga buti at bumalik ako after 2 months. Kahit di kaseng active nang iba. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ,until now minsan magdadalawang isip ako kung epapublish ko ba dahil nga hindi naman ako maagling sa english at pagsusulat .But im thankful hindi naman ako nakutya dito ,kaya now ,marami na akong nasulat kahit kunti lang ang earnings ko each article ,okay na sa akin yun atleast meron😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True! Same tayo, marami ako nasa drafts lang kase nga need ko minsan e double check kase feeling ko ang raming mali'2 hays. Good thing at marami ka na na posts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also doubted my writing skills just like you, me too it me 1 month to publish after my registration. Now I'm having regret why i did not try harder. Im just a newbie here, still have the difficulty how to upload, edit, I'm just exploring

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's never too late. Ako nga 2 months yung sinayang ko. Hahaha kaya bigay ka entry every week. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago