I don't have any idea until you Came "My Rusty"

11 29
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Randomstory

I never expect something in return, a big return I am just being me sharing my experience here.

One night, I am just setting in the corner of my bed thinking about what to do. I just survive 2 weeks sick, I experience what is the feeling to catch the virus of the Pandemic.

So, it just arrived in my mind that I will write some article about my experience on how to Survive having a feeling of a Mild Covid. I wrote it at 10 pm and I never finish it that night because there is no electricity and Internet connection and I am worried that night because I did not save the article that I am writing.

The following night, when I open my account Thanks God there is an option to save or delete what I have written. And I continue writing the article and publish it.

When I publish it for the following, I am so worried and slightly disappointed because only 4 people read my article until morning. So I did not open my account for almost 24 hours, and the following night I was so shocked when I saw upvote my last article titled "I think I am Mild Covid Survivor". It's only one person TheRandomRewarder.

I never thought that there is a RandomRewarder because I just learn about this platform in Noise. cash. When I post a short article about saying Thank you until one writer posted an article about Rusty and mentioned my name that's the time enlightened my mind that I am so lucky, that he/she noticed me.

I am so happy that @Sweetiepie give some ideas and enlightened me that there is still hope and if ever no one notices your post with your followers just believe in God that there is someone who came just to give you more inspiration.

I am just new here, I write mostly about my real-life experience. Literal Talaga na real-life experience because I am not good at making some stories. I am blocked in my life story how much more if I am thinking or imagining some stories that never happens in my life. But soon, I can do that. There is no bad in dreaming and becoming a writer in another way.

It's not so easy on this platform, writing and thinking about what to do is so hard. There is time you will become blank even at the start of writing you have a lot of ideas. Even in small and big things that you are doing there is a lot of challenges just to finish it.

What happened to me yesterday is a big accomplishment. This is an inspiration, this is a new challenge that tomorrow, soon or someday I will become a better writer. I claim it, and I believe it to myself.

Dream Big, Fly High.

Life Is A Big Challenge.

Life is full of journeys.

Life is a gift from above to be treasured.

Enjoy every moment and be Thankful for every Blessing in Disguise.

5
$ 2.86
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
+ 1
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Randomstory

Comments

Yey! Congrats! Dont worry i feel you! The day i started my journey here in read.cash i kept on reminding myself to never give up, if no one noticed us here then let us try to do things that would make us improve. I know that one day we become better and this is actually the site that could make us improved for the better. If you have nothing to write then try reading more articles a day and other references and you will learn from it and you will get some ideas how to write better because that's what i do also despite of my limited time here, i always see to it that i still connect with the people here, hope they will notice me one day. Have a good day,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will pray fo you about that.. i am still trying my best to post some article for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey congratulations po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. It's inspired me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow😍 It was so proud that finally rusty visited you. Everything has a hope if you keep yourself look forward the better days even dark days will push you down, it shouldn't be a reason to stop. Keep grinding sis✨💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis,nalala ko nung 3rd week ko dto sa read cash saka na ako napansin ni Rusty sobrang saya ko talga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is it sissy, you made it and I am proud of you. Nakaka inspired talaga mapansin ni Rusty. When i read your post nabuhayan ako ng loob. Di man niya ako mapansin atleast nag eenjoy ako. You are right, darating ang time na magagamay din natin ang mga kailangang gawin. Congratulations sissy you deserve it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, time will come. Post lang tayo ng post hanggang sa mapansin tayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko yung saya ko nung first day na napansin din nya yung article ko.. Ahahaha.. Nakakatuwa noh sis kahit sa simpleng ganun eh sobrang nakakataba ng puso..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo, atleast may nakapansin a effort natin. Hindi ma explain talaga malaki pa kaysa sa noise ko.hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis.. Kalahati nga lang ngayon yung sa noise ko.. Hehehe.. Maliit ang heart ko dun eh.. Hirap maka $1

$ 0.00
2 years ago