The force of nature by @Carolinacardoza.

32 81
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Greetings my dear friends of Read.cash, today is Friday and my body is asking for a little rest. Thank God this week was quite fruitful in my work and I can not complain; I have also won several awards for my performance and that further increases my desire to do well and move forward in this crypto world.

I have noticed that here in Read.cash many people analyze their earnings every month, I think that's good and it's also nice to show it to the world so they can see that it's not a lie. This time I am not going to do it either because the truth is that I escaped a little from the routine of publishing because here in my country we are finishing the vacations and I wanted to take a few days to walk and enjoy with my family to secluded places where there were not many people.

But what I can tell you is that the little or a lot of work I did was productive and that makes me very happy.

Also in these days of rest I resumed the art of drawing; a few days ago I got some beautiful drawings on the web, you can not imagine the amount of drawings that exist and that causes me to do them all to have them in my file. Although it is called tracing or replicating a drawing, it is just as complicated to try to make it perfect, besides I always like to give my special touch to each drawing.

Drawing relaxes me a lot, I like to do it since I was about 6 years old, it is something that attracts me, that inspires me and at the same time relaxes me and keeps my mind busy.

To this drawing I want to put the force of nature, I think the eagle is among my favorite animals along with the horse, because it seems to me that it is a strong, dominant being, but at the same time it is free and roams free in the world and it's good that nature is like that. What a pity that man in his selfishness has wanted to dominate nature and bend it to satisfy his desires by locking them in a cage, denying them the possibility of being as God made them, "Free".

As for the difficulty of the drawing, I think the most complicated of all was to make the feathers, in the original drawing they look very soft and delicate; but well, I did my best work and I hope you liked it. The technique used is charcoal or charcoal, if I am wrong you can correct me.

This is definitely my favorite pastime and I invite you all to practice this hobby or habit that attracts you so much. I say until next time and remember friends, "Smile, life is beautiful".


Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty

https://imagenesnoticias.com/dibujos-a-lapiz/

19
$ 3.90
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

My daughter says, you draw perfectly. She loves sketching too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waoooo u r good artist...u should have to continue this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a very good artist. Looks like your sketches has got life. Sure such talents are inborn. Should continue as a hobby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are great at it! Your eagle drawing shows how you love art.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in our country, eagle is our national animal because it means freedom too🥰, I am also fond of drawing Ma'am but you're more skilled than me haha😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice, I know that many countries have it in their national coat of arms, as is the case of the United States.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're drawing skills is good! I really like it. Take time to pursue your passion in drawing coz not all have that skills! It's a God given talent that you must apply and discover. God will take it away from you if you dont show what you've got, just kidding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehe, I got scared. believe it or not, I want to do a drawing workshop but I also like watercolor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drawing has been my passion since I was a child. And it's like you say, it relaxes and keeps the mind disconnected from the world. Also the eagle and horse are my two favorite animals, because they are free and beautiful. Your drawing as always is a work of art, your hands are blessed. God bless your creativity and every day I perfect it more and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are so beautiful and full of love. i feel truly blessed with all the compliments you send me. thank you so much for your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is lovely. I know drawing to some extent and this your work is far more beautiful to ordinary tracing. The shading gave it a top-notch 💯. Keep it up💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... You are all shades of cuteness and talents. This is amazing. I always admire those who can draw because it's one thing I wish I can do very well but sadly I can't. This is impressive and you picked the right thing to draw; Eagle. Eagle is inspiring and I love talking about the strength and abilities of the eagles.

Well done, my friend and happy new month.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, you are right, the eagle has a lot of power. I like to draw, that's all, I think I've never stopped practicing because wherever I went in my life I was always the girl who did the drawings, then with my children at school and now I've taken it up again as my hobby.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a wonderful talent to possess, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your sketch is awesome and if you've pc or laptop than you can go ahead in digital graphics! But still you're perfect

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good morning, could you tell me a little more about that, I've heard about digital designs but I've never tried, I have a laptop, I do not know if there I can work that you say, what program do you recommend. sorry so many questions but the subject excites me, hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Morning I'll suggest you to check on YouTube about graphic designing

I'll recommend you to use adobe illustrator for this purpose and learn to use it's tool from YouTube.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you, have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your drawing is perfect ma'am. You're so skillfull and talented.🥰 I love also drawings since I was in elementary. I inspired you ma'am. You're such a good artist.🥰❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I think my first teacher and my father initiated me in the art of drawing, then I was lucky enough to live with my cousin Lourdes who taught me a lot and I thank them for having taught me how to draw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're such an inspiring ma'am.🥰 When you are a child, you love drawings already maam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ramona, I have a privileged memory because it stores everything and never forgets; there are stored two very special drawings, the first one I did in my school, it was a house with a red roof and blue walls with a tree next to it, very simple, but beautiful. Then I will never forget the one of my father, a house but in a better style. jejeje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that maam.🥰 I am right that you're gifted with having such a talent. Your family surely will be proud of you.🥰

I am your fan also maam regarding the crochet. It's really beautiful and it's perfect.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it is really a nice past time.. I also love drawing and sketching.. hope to make some.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

In my adolescence I made many beautiful drawings, what a pity I lost them. Now I keep them all as a great treasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother is making his digital artwork. Follow him in noise.cash Rumiro03, he is just new there hope you welcome him.. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo cuando era niña dibujaba muy bien pero hace muchos años no lo hago. Dibujar es un arte aunque no te quede perfecto. Esos dibujos del aguila te quedaron muy bonito. Felicidades.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's something you don't forget, try it again and you will feel that it can be done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're talented when it comes to drawing. I love to draw but my hands don't allow me to draw nicely hehe. Good to know you had a fruitful work last September.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Although I did not work much, I think I did well in September, thank you for your good wishes and support, I hope you have a happy October.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola Carolina, you draw very well! I'm bad at drawing but I like to color. I hope you have a very fruitful month in October. Saludos!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I don't know how to color, it doesn't appeal to me. things of life, hehehehej. hope you also have a happy and productive month of October

$ 0.00
2 years ago