What brought me here in read.cash?

11 38
Avatar for cutiejen
2 years ago

You probably hear a lot of most people talking nowadays is all about their read.cash and noise.cash journey. In fact I've read a lot of articles about this topic, how they share their wonderful experienced in this platform. Since I was amazed of the growing popularity about this thing, I am even motivated to dig in and try it myself if i can make it. Four days to be exact when i started seeing read.cash as means of opportunities.

Do you believe in the sayings "Everything happens not by accident, but everything happens for a reason. All of the happenings even our bad times though not authored by God but it's part of his plan and purpose.
For me, I would definitely agree . By the time Im desperate to find an additional income to support my family, that's when I bumped into my cousin @gwapojohn and introduced me about this read.cash thingy. Since I'm interested, because who would refused such a tempting opportunities and tempting offer. What he told me about this platform is that, in order for you to succeed, all you need is hardwork, patience and consistency in everything that involves read.cash. For you to earn here, you need to work hard and earned the trust of everyone and it takes time I told you. He even told me about how much his total earnings for the first month, ang I'm amazed coz it's already a great help. If you put your heart and passion into it, for sure you will earn more when you least expect it. I dont know if what he said about read.cash is true.
Upon hearing all of my cousin's story, it excites and motivates me to join and pursue this long over-due passion of mine which is to become a writer.
To experience it, is to believe!

What brought me here exactly: Because someone created this platform that opens a lot of opportunities not for the sake of getting extra penny but it brings out a whole lot of experience and a new set of perspective on how to deal and see the world from today's point of view.

To give you specifics, here's some of my reasons:

TO ACHIEVE

  • One of my biggest dreamed in life is to become a writer so I could write my own article and stories someday. I even want to try finding it in other platform but it requires a great amount of time. Since i only have my spare time, I decided why not try this one. And during my high school days, I spend most of my time reading books because i know it would help me one day in achieving my dreams. This is one way also to improve  my vocabulary and my writing skills. Being here,  I could share my experiences in life where I'm able to write anything that I want to, my dreams in life slowly came into reality . Im hoping this platform would help me realized my goals for me to improve and grow in here for the better.

TO EARN EXTRA-INCOME

  • Aside from relying on one's monthly income, people nowadays are innovative enough to try something new. And apart of my monthly income , I'm still looking for another opportunities to earn-extra penny for saving purposes. I'm searching what website that would help me generate money through online. The kind of services that do not take much of your time. And I'm glad I found this platform . One thing that motivates me also  is when i happened to know some of the users here who did great in read.cash,. I would like to mention @bmjc98 for earning this big in just 1 article.

Bmjc98 earnings in just 1 article

I'm sure you inspire a lot of writers here especially the new ones just like me.

TO EXPRESS

  • Im not here to impress but to express. Actually, I'm so excited and at the same time I'm scared being here because lots of people will surely have different impression about me so I'm hoping i left you with a good one coz I'm trying my best to become better in here.
    The day i discover read cash, im hesitant at first knowing my capabilities when it comes to writing is just limited.
    After my registration, i wasn't able to publish right away. I really wanted to get familiar with other writer's articles. Im still observing how others manage through their writing styles and techniques.  I admit i really love expressing myself without thinking about anything. Im telling everything what's in my mind randomly.I do realized lately, being hesitant won't do any good and just block my hidden desire which is to write freely and at the same time doing my passion as well.

TO CONNECT

  • I've heard it somewhere particularly during the time when I attended  this particular Sunday worship and one of the topic there is to become successful. And one way of getting into the top, is for you to be able to find the right connection, either from the people or from the one who made us. It is  the biggest among of all, connection from God. But the connection im talking about here in read.cash is, for you to achieve your desired goal,you should know how to interact and connect with the read.cash users through giving some comments or if possible upvoting some of of their article if you find them good enough to upvote.  Find someone who would encourage to bring out the best in you. Though i tell you it takes time and effort of getting to know them, you have to earn their trust for you to stay longer in this journey!

By the way, i will not forget my first day here in read.cash .

Temimay's comment
Zcharina22's comment
  • As you can see, most of the people here are friendly and accommodating. So thank you guys for giving me such a warm welcome. Your positive comments and feedbacks gives me a good heads up and I'm looking forward to getting to know each one of you in this writing platform. Your encouraging words inspire me even more to continue. I will gonna treasure it as I go along, even if how bumpy the journey is,  i will keep on going no matter what!T

Thank you, once again enjoy reading my blog!

  • @cutiejen

Sponsors of cutiejen
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @gwapojohn
$ 0.03 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
+ 2
Avatar for cutiejen
2 years ago

Comments

Magpinsan pala kayo ni manong? Btw sorry for the late welcome! Pero welcome dito sa readcash and yes everything has a reason kung bakit tayo nandito ngayon. God has a plan kaya dapat walang susuko and tatalikod. Just keep going!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we're cousins! But im older than him! Great age gap, but his totally mature at his age! He know already all his responsibilities at such a young age.. mature mag-isip pero pasaway din. Anyway thanks!tagal na cguro niyo dito, you already build friendship and sometimes i feel out of place pero kaya ko ito, ganito lahat sa umpisa talaga, everything has reason and everything has it's season. Let's wait for that to happen. My season! Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka maaout of space ateee. If u need someone to talk or ask you can contact me via telegram. Basta enjoy lang, wag mo iisipin na baka ayaw nila mamansin or what kasi baguhan ka. Wala yan sa tagal dito, lakompake if bago o hindi ung user e masaya makisamaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po lets grow together in this platform..Ang galing niyo ngapo eh kaya don't stop po..Keep fighting lang po..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cge sis let's grow together in this field! Our motto starting today is, no one will left behind.LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have started right and you just have to enjoy your stay here. Just keep on interacting and you will gain friendships and earn at the same time. Keep the passion burning and just think of the tips as bonus.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Interacting? I didn't know that this things would matter, so for the past 3 articles i just commented then stop, now i know. I will try to reach out other user for me to get to know them! Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and welcome on this platform, I'm also passionate in writing that's why I'm sharing my stories here. Those stories that other users love, I'm glad to become par tof this growing community. My only advise for you is to stay active and interactive to other users. This is an opportunity that everyone must grab, specially this time of crisis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I only have limited time to interact , you know the role of being a mother. But i will try my best to reach out! Thank you anyway for this uplifting words. I know you are far more expert than me, so i will listen to this wonderful advice! By the way thanks for sponsoring me just now! Even me i don't know what's that for or what it means! As what I've said many times, i will explore all the possibilities in here. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here you can practice your dreams to become a writer some day ,who knows maybe this the way to you become a better one at same time you earn and enjoy, do as what we can no need to be better than others.. enjoy my dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Im just enjoying for now, i dont mind the tips, i will take this as my field to practice my writing skills as what you've said. . Im taking it slow. Slowly but surely,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago