Let's take a little skin care.

20 39
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hi friends. How are you all. I'm not good.Because bot is visiting me very rarely. I don't know what is the reason for this? But I'm going to do my job. Like every day, I have a new article for you. Let's get started then.

Today my topic of discussion is about the foods that make your skin look so beautiful. Everyone wants a fair skin. I want to buy some of them, so I want to share with you as much as I have an idea about it. When I see that our skin is getting worse day by day. Then we get a little sad and a little sad. Because we know that everyone likes beauty. In fact, there are two types of skin color, one is green color and the other is your fair complexion.

It seems that the top of many people are very fair but they are not doing so. I think it is better to try that which is glowing, whether it is black or fair. Control is what foods are needed for the body. It depends on our eating routine. There are some foods that will keep our skin fresh.

Let's take a look at the foods. The first thing we hear about is water. Natural glow will give you the most clean water you need. Mineral water is the best detox. It will work for your whole body and skin. Of course. So you drink more water. But you must drink more water. So that your body can control it. When you drink enough water. Then you will see, your skin is glowing. And there will be no Ducircle on your skin.

You must keep salat in your daily food list. That can be fruit t salat. Or it can be anything with vegetables. But you must keep and eat such salat items.

To keep our skin healthy, we must eat foods rich in vitamin B. In fact, food has no role. Here you can eat any type of food that will work for your body. Of course, without oily foods.

An important thing is sleep. You must get enough sleep. Whenever you sleep less. Then you will see acne black spots on your skin.

There are many people who use too much facewash. And they think that using too much facewash will brighten the skin. This is a completely wrong idea. When you use too much facewash, the freshness of your skin will go away automatically. Why not use this facewash at home? You can make packs. You can also use a lot of multani mud to make a pack of these. You can use it. It will work much better than your face wash. We have used many types of makeup to show the nature of your skin. It is not really right.

You can put any type of nuts on your diet list. Because nuts promote a lot with very beneficial for your body.

Then barbaric vegetables. In fact, there is no comparison to vegetables. Vegetables are needed for your body. Just as needed for your skin.

Then eat fish and meat. As if your body gets enough vitamins. In that case your body will help you as well. The skin will help you. The fish is really very important for us. I will talk about meat, but I will talk more about fish than meat. It helps a lot to make our skin.

Which I will tell you to eat saffron. If you can eat milk with Japan it will be very beneficial for the skin.

In addition to the saffron mixed milk that we drink, you can also drink milk mixed with turmeric. It is also very beneficial for our skin. Turmeric two helps a lot in removing black spots on your skin.

Then I will say oranges are fruits. Try to always buy and eat the native fruits. And you must peel the fruits that you eat after eating them. It will help a lot to brighten your skin.

An essential ingredient is apple cider vinegar, which is much more effective for your skin.

You try to eat pomegranate juice which will help you.

In fact, the color of the skin is given by God. None of us have any hands here. But we can try to make our skin a little brighter. Glow a little better. Glow In face looks much more beautiful than fair skin. Glowing your face.

All picture from

http://pexels.com

Thank you my all mate.

9
$ 1.17
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

we always take turmeric in every spicy food we eat, excellent way to detox the body... also, lemon juice helps... and Indian gooseberry, wonderful source for immunity and lot of Vit c

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you have more ideas than I do about this. Still, thanks for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to worry much about rusty, there's a reason he is called the random rewarder ๐Ÿ˜† just focus more on writing articles and try to have fun with it. Looks like he is already here on this article ๐Ÿ˜‰

Good food, fruits and lots of water are very important and are the keys to having a beautiful skin. I always try my best to eat fruits and drink lots of water

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My wife loves to eat salads, very nutritional, all kinds of them, some that I don't even know. I recognize that they are necessary for their vitamins, but I prefer to eat meat, ahah. About our friend, he has not visited me for a long time :(. It only remains to continue doing our best work. Now I see that in this article I visit you, congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More fluid, fruits and vegetables can really makes our skin glowing, and also enough sleep. I have known one person who really looks so young despite of her age. She says her secret was enough sleep and more fluid, so amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful compliment. vegetable and fruit is the most important for glowing skin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So Maze is talking on skin products! How on earth... is she doing so? Well, itโ€™s all about ladies subject. Better, I must remain silent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I'll get the second part for you. Only from boy. Now happy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also facing this issue you are not alone. Letโ€™s hope for the best. I hope it will back to the normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too friend? I did not know, I did not know it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope so dear. Thank you so much for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article would surely help me to become beautiful,hehe i will do this for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so beautiful darling. You don't have to do anything. Anyway thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, we are beautiful because we're all God's creation! You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice advice. Although I canโ€™t drink milk mixed with turmeric ( I am intolerant to milk) I might try the others ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading dear. I think it's important for all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a great tips. Thank you for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear i am happy to see your nice comment. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago