The Shocking Confession!

35 65
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

There are a lot of things may happen in our lives. All of this circumstances are not predicted. A thousands of days will shock on us. This kind of scenarios are unbelievable.

I have unforgettable experience which until now I couldn't forget. There are a lot of realizations came up starting the unexpected scene occur.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Throwback

I was in my second year highschool. I entered in the world of Folkdance. My co-dancers are friendly, I said it already at my previous article. I saw a guy there, he was really attractive also because he was very neat and he was what we called "Chinito". The most I like him which is his attitude because he was so friendly and approachable. You can never felt any shyness to him.

When my trainer, chose who would be our partner, unexpectedly he was my partner. The time when he was already my partner I am really thankful since he was really a good dancer. He was the one who assisted our trainer during practice. Everytime there was a new steps, he easily understand to perform those steps. I was amazed to him. So I don't have any worries during practice because he was the one who taught me on how to executed the steps correctly.

Until we became close since he was my partner too. We always talked random things then until we became best friend. Our call sign as bestfriend is "Partz". He was the one who chose it. I asked him why was it then he said he love it. He was really open to me. If he has a problems, he always shared it to me. Honestly I'm really comfortable with him, he's like a brother to me. I don't know why if I'm with him, I felt safe. He was really caring but honestly I didn't have any strange feelings to him. It's only a friend.

Until the day came changes since one of the folk dancers became my boyfriend. It was the time when we told about our relationship then he was mad at me that time because I hide him a secret since we're best friends, I asked him a sorry that time. He understand it immediately that's why I like his attitude. It was the time I keep distance from him because my boyfriend got jealous to him.

The painful days unexpected came by, my boyfriend cheated on me. "I have an article about this". It was really painful. I never showed them that I cried but my best friend came into me since he knows I'm deeply hurt. I cried in front of him. I was full of regrets but the wound fastly heal because of him since he always making me smile like everyday. He always gave me a snacks. He always dancing in front of me and teach me all the time. He always told me funny jokes. He always invited and get me from our house everytime during his birthday. I'm always thankful him. He drew me also then he sent it to messenger and that was the time I teased him because of his drawing.😁 I asked him what happened to my face? Are you sure this is me? Of course it was a joke.😁He only laughed at me. I said to him thank you, I appreciate it a lot.❤️

This is the picture he draw.☺️❤️

The unforgettable things that he make me amazed that he's doing his best to take care of me when after our competition that time. Our first Folkdance competition held during night, it was already finished at 10:30 pm so it was 11 pm when we back home but I felt sleepy that time, I didn't noticed I slept already. I was shocked since there's someone who awakes me and it was him. He brought a wet towel then he said I will clean my face because it's not good to sleep having a make up on my face. I appreciate him a lot. I am so thankful that time.❤️

The Unbelievable Confession

Until one time, he called me at the stage. It was our break time. We were two only talking at the stage. It was the time he was kind a little bit strange then suddenly he said there's something he wanted to say. A lot of hesitations and changing his mind every minute. He was like somewhat his self full of shyness so I was curious what happened to him. I insisted him that he must told me whatever it was. I never expected that it would happened.

He said fastly "I like you a lot Partz!" I was in a silent moment. I couldn't believe what I've heard but I chose to stay calm then asked a questions. When he started feel this kind of feelings? He said when he met me first, he just somewhat like love at first sight on me. He told me also that when the time I told them that we were an official with my ex-boyfriend. He was deeply hurt but he chose to accept because he didn't have a right. He said he always talking about me to his parents and he was really proud that he have a bestfriend like me.

After those confession, I don't know what I'm going to say for him. I am speechless. I realized it is been too long that he like me a lot but he choose to hide it since we are best friend. The problem is I don't have any feelings for him. It's only bestfriend but he is really special to me. No more than friends. I explained it to him calmly. He cried but he understand. He said he still happy and thankful that I became a bestfriend to him.

He told me that I will promise him that nothing will change after the confession.

Until now we are still bestfriend but never got a chance meeting him. I missed him a lot!🥺

FINAL THOUGHTS:

Anytime there are a lot of unexpected situations you will encounter. We should learn how to response with those random scenes. We cannot predict it, maybe tomorrow, next days and next months we don't know. We should always prepare ourselves with this.

Even it's hurtful, you need to be honest of that person. It will worst the situation if you stand to the lie words. Don't gave them a hopeful days if you know that it will never had a chances. It's good to be straight forward than to a fake one. Just be honest, prove it!

________________________

Thank you everyone. I hope I give you a worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless and stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

18
$ 3.94
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Being true to our feelings is one way of preventing someone getting hurt even more and what you did to your bestfriend is the right thing! Though it's very hard in his part coz i know how it feels being in the friend zone situation. You're way of rejecting him a friendly manner surely comfort him, and for sure he move on easily because you're always there for him anyway, what are friends for,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis it's true. It's good for them because if I lie to him I think it will worst the situation. Thank you sis. He understand it. Until now we still Bestfriends. He is a true bestfriend of mine.🥰 Take care sis..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po huwag magpa asa ng tao para walang masaktan sa huli..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually saw myself as your Partz atee jeee. Actually we're almost the same I fall in love with my bestfriend and seeing her crying because of another man is more painful for us. We wanna protect our best friend too much but we couldn't do a thing because we're scared to say our feelings because it might ruin the friendship. I confess my feelings to my best friend and she's mahh badii right now. Good evening ateee we all have different endings in life talagaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did the right thing, sis hehe. Truth hurts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you told him the truth. That's much better than to give him false hope sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you did the right thing and not made him expect or hope for something. You were honest and that's important. Some friendship fall apart when things like that happen, it's good you are still friends altho you have not seen each other as you mentioned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once in a lifetime you have to face it and you faced it with honesty. Better for both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is hurt yes, but it's a good thing you chose to be honest. I hope you guys meet again, amd spend some quality time to catch up.. as best friends!. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ellehcim.❤️ I'm hoping too it's been six years we didn't got a chance to meet again.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, that's just sad pero maigi na yong naging honest kalang naman sa kanya. Good thing naman at di sya nagalit or what na parang required na mahalin mo din sya. Di naman kasi napplit ang love diba. Anyways, good thing din na you two are still best friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaysa naman paasahin ko na feeling ko wala talagang chance. Yun Yung time na sabi ko sa sarili ko if mahulog man ako sa kanya it's the best thing pero wala talaga hanggang lumipat nalang kami ng bahay at di na kami nagkita ulit kasi sobrang layo na.

Yes sis bestfriend parin kami hanggang ngayon hanggang chat nalang 6 years na ang nakalipas na hindi kami nagkita ulit. Thank you so much sis Ruffa.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sorry for him, I can imagine his pain when he expressed his feelings and couldn't get them back, the heart break.... I hope he is doing okay now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too doll I felt sorry for him. I don't want to worst the situation that's why I told him the truth. Yes doll he is okay and he truly understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do we love the ones who hurt us, and hurt the ones who love us? I experienced the same. As much as I wanted to give the same feeling towards my friend, it's just that love can't be forced. So, yeah same with your story, we are still friends but I still feel guilty about it. Because he is so nice and very good to me, he doesn't deserve to be rejected. I'm just praying that someday he'll meet someone who could give the same amount of love he could possibly give.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feelings can come up among friends like that and if not handled properly, it can lead to the end of great friendships

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mostly maxline. I'm happy that nothing's change after the confession. Thank you maxline.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inlove na in love talaga yun says, sis. You amazed me too because you're a straightforward person. You told him directly what you feel and I am so happy that he understood you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Grabe siya yung lalaki over supportive sa akin, sobrang alaga pag magkasakit ako para na akong kapatid ituring pero di ko parin magawang magkagusto sa kanya kaya sinabi ko talaga sa kanya yung totoo sis. Nag sorry talaga ako sa kanya.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiieeee maypa drawing.x pa ang sweet hehe kala ko pa naman nagkatuluyan na kayo ate ganda .. kinikilig ako🥰🤩😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi langga wala talaga akong naramdaman sa kanya kung tutuusin sobrang bait, maalaga siya at attractive din siya singkit mata niya. Yan ang di ko maintindhan hindi ko magawang magkagusto sa kanya hanggang bestfriend lang talaga tingin ko sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ays hahaha baka di mo type mga chinito ate ganda hehe so sad nmn sa kanya pero ang love di mo talaga yan mapipilit hehe good thing bestfriends prin kayo ate nu? 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga tama. Di mo talaga mapipilit yan. Iba kasi yung gusto mo talaga yung tao kaysa ipipilit mong mahulog sa kanya. Oo Langga okay naman kami hanggang ngayon. Bestfriends parin kami..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad naman sel sa part ng guy. Pero kinsa kaha nang partz duhh hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ate. Unsaon ate wala man ko gusto. Di ko gusto paasahon. Hehe partner nako sa Folkdance ate.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka shakit ba hhehhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee c.aw kaman ate.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slight 🤔☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, nafriendzone si bff. But at least you were honest with him and glad the friendships between you stays. Hope you can see each other soon.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yhanne. I need to be honest to him because I don't want the situation to be worst if I given him a chance. It will hurt him the most at the end. So I decided to tell him the truth. I'm glad that he understand.

Thank you so much yhanne. I'm hoping too that we will see each other again.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are correct. At least di na na sya umasa pa at mas pinili nya pa ring isave friendship between you too, yung iba kasi mas pinili ang masaktan ayun sira ang friendship. I hope for a long lasting friendship with you two.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man down😔I can feel the sadness in his heart, it's really difficult to invest the love to a person that doesn't love you specially if that person is your bestfriend. Sometimes it's really scary to step out of the line for being a bestfriend cause it might ruin the friendship and also communication. Hopefully he accepted your answer, he's a great man, I hope he already find a right girl that will love him the most.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt sorry for him too chikakiku.😔 I don't want him to give a chance since I don't have any feelings for him, it's just a friend only.🥺

I'm glad that he understand and nothing's change after that confession. Until now she don't have a girlfriend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feel sad for him, mga babae tlaga mapanaket🤧🤧🤧charot po haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaa di naman chikakiku.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago