Happy man

10 35
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Date: October 8, 2021

Buenas Noches a todos lean. cash fam. (Good evening read cash fam )

How was your day? Hope you guys feels great this day.

________________________

Well, this day I just want to share how rusty make it up to me for how many days he doesn't visit my article haha I guess we all felt that. Though rusty visit some and reward other writers with a surprise upvote, and we've almost felt something that all we can say is (Sanaol) Lol.

I'm so happy about rusty's visitation on my article. He makes me felt great and motivates me to write more Lol. And not just rusty motivating me, also our Co-writer who also share their blessing in me, especially these people @Bloghound and @Eunoia for the renewal of their sponsorship big thanks to both of you guys God bless.

I think, Rusty only tested us on how long our patient will be. I read some articles those times while Rusty is not visiting on us, some are so worried and asking where's Rusty and almost get panic. Well, it's normal we're accustomed to visiting him.

However, I learn something new and used to make the most of the time that we have to be patient. And stop thinking about the negative things. Instead, keep working and be passionate about what we are doing.

Well, I am so glad that I found this and try to write even if it is not my passion. As I said before, I have no idea about writing an article. I don't even know how to construct words, Lol.

Somehow BCH push me to write haha no, my girlfriend push me and advice me on what to do with the help of her I manage and created my article.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

NOISE CASH

Well, before read cash I already making some noise on noise cash, Lol. I already earn BCH on it but I don't know what is BCH. I only knew that I am earning extra online. I don't even have an idea that BCH can change our lives by using it properly If I already know what is long-term investment before. I guess I will not let my BCH be wasted.

________________________

Well, I don't have an idea what to write, I'm just sharing my happiness of how rusty surprise me for making it up with my article. I so enjoyed seeing my notification indicated his name ( The random rewarder ) . Maybe because we miss him so much haha yeah, I guess that is the reason and I know that everyone is glad to see him back right?

And now I am ending this article. Thank you for reading and spending time on this, I promise that in the next day I'm writing an interesting story. But, just for now be patient with my article hehe I am not supposed to publish this day but I felt something that I really can not understand how happy and motivated feeling inside of me, and hope that those newbies are on this platform will never give up. Because this kind of opportunity is a rare treasure.

Have a good night and sweet dreams, everyone.

Philippine time : 9 pm
Author: @Cocogrey

7
$ 4.64
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

You are on the right platform brother, just write what comes to mind hehe. yeah, patience is a virtue. beside noong una palang alam kung one day Rusty wont visit eh hehe. pero now gladly all was fine pati sa account ko din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya nga brod eh. Halos lahat kase parang nagiging hopeless parang lang hehe buti nalang talaga at bumalik nas dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amigo lo que vale es lo que escribes con ese gran deseo y de corazón. Siempre hay un motivo o situación por la cual escribir asique no te desanimes. No he contado con la visita de el mejor de los visitantes risas ese robosito verde pero igual me siento contenta. Linda tarde te deseo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Muchas gracias amigo, porque lo que dijiste es que tengo más ganas de escribir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay Sana all naay uyab, Charot, Hahaha bitaw ya uyy Sana all na visit ni Rusty. Miss na nako si rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayun lang hehe mo bisita rana siya sa dili madugay, hinaot pa onta hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy sanaol.jud kaayu ng bisitahun ni Rusty auy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm Bisitahon nalang taka sainyuha hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing good, Cocogrey! Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again and again ma'am. Thank you po hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago