Should I Continue? Or Quit?

19 94
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
September 28, 2021

Author: @Caleb07 

Should I Continue My Journey here in read.cash?. That was the first question that comes up to my mind when I see my account was got spammed recently. This was the my 3rd Account here in read cash. The first one got spammed and also the second one. I Feel that maybe I am not for this platform, I feel discouraged because after all of my Hardship to write an article everyday got useless. I chatted @JustMaryel recently that Maybe I should stop writing articles, maybe read.cash is not for me. But she said “No, don’t stop”, then I wandered in myself that why should I stop?. My 1st account was spammed but I create one. I should create one also. It is not too late to start over and over again. If we fail then try again.

Maybe it is hard for me to start, but hard is always in starting. Despite the feeling of being a failure, I will not let myself always a failure. I can’t blame anyone because it is my responsibility to take care in my actions, it is my responsibility to be vigilant in my account to avoid breaking the rules. I learned that I should take my responsibility when it comes posting pictures and sources, if it is not mine I should put credibility.

One of the reason that I can’t leave in this platform is because this platforms helps me a lot, to enhance my grammar and writing. Honestly, I am not good when it comes in English, I know that there are some of my English is grammatically incorrect. I treat this platform as my virtual family, where I can tell and share all of the happenings in my daily life, failures and success. I am attached also with many virtual friends here, which they always give encouragements for me to write more Articles.

This platform helps me to paid some of my needs in my daily life, even small amount can help. In terms of buying a load for my online class. I am practicing myself to not ask money in my parents, I want to help with my family. I want to contribute also, to paid some billings in the house. As I find this platform, I know that this will be a big help in me that’s why there is no reason that I should stop and ending my career here in read.cash.

This circumstances made me realize that, no matter what happen I should not stop writing. Maybe we are testing by the time. Ending or stopping is not a reason to quit. We should reciprocate the bad situation in opportunity to start again. All I can do is to move forward and start all over again.

I believe in saying “Winners never Quit and Quitters Never Win”

There are many reasons for us to continue our journey. Use that reasons as an opportunity to start again. Don’t mind how hard to start because there is a God who is willing to help in us.

I will not let this circumstances to end my journey here in read.cash. I will start again and make my actions more careful. @Theodore will not my account anymore. To those people wants to join the challenge, I will continue the challenge don’t worry, You can view my challenge here (click here). To all of my virtual friends here in read.cash who know me you can communicate me in this account. Let Us help one Another.

Thank You to those People who are always there and did not leave me even though this is my 3rd Account. I sending my Virtual Hug each of You

Lead image is edited by yours truly

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 3.80
$ 1.80 from @itsmebring
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 8
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

Comments

That was devastating, I admire your perseverance keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for Appreciating @TheProductofGrace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally think you should continued, because it is not "easy" to gain the attention from TheRandomRewarder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is not easy but by God's help we can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course Caleb(gonna call you this now:))you should continue. Look how you gain a lot of subscribers after what happened. A lot of users are supporting you. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for always there @Ling01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im still new in this journey, and like I'm afraid also that one day I'm gonna be marked a spam also. It's not a joke to start all over agian, i mean opening another account is another thing to achieve, maybe starting today, i will take time read the read.cash rules for us to have guide how to survive in this field.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also got marked as spam twice, it is not easy starting over after putting so much effort. Don't Give up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang jud ta ha, hangtod naa pay paglaom atung itake ,.. go go go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I left the site for 11 months and I was never Mark spam.i am intrigue to kbow what causes it. There are people in here that follow the rules and active and they got spammed too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know I got spammed, I think there is something wrong in there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano namamark na spam ang isang account? Nanotice ko nanyan na nakaspam ka nung nagcomment ka sa isang article ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro may na labag ako na rules Po, Thank You Po sa pagkilala sakin kahit iba na a*ccount ko😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou natandaan kita kasi first time may nagcomment sa akin na nakahide due to low content or spam nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi theodore. Padayon lang. Ayaw ug surrender. Pagsuway lang ang tanan. Natingala btaw ko ky nawala ang imoha account. 😊 but anyway, ok ra na. We are still here to support you back. 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee. Blessed jud kaayo ko sa ang mga tao dria na platform ayy. Thanks For Supporting me. Nigaan jud akuang paminaw, salamat sa encouragement😇🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Padayon lang. Bisan ka 1milyon pa ka ma spam, ajw ug undang ky ok ra ma fail bsta dli mu surrender. Just learned from it lang.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ug padayon kaya na nimu :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will, no matter what happened🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago