Read.Cash and Noise.Cash Makes Me Feel I'm Employed

81 117
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

I'm a full-time Mom and most of you know that. It's been a year now since I started writing about my travel experiences here in read.cash and I am proud and delighted with my fruitful journey.

I stopped working since I left my 6 years job in the Philippines in 2017. It was a tough decision because I love making my own money. But I have to look after my kids and so we decided that I stay at home and be dependant on my husband which is not so cool.

Thankfully I found read.cash and gave me hope of making my own money. Once again I felt so good knowing I might earn something and spend money which I work hard for. And eventually surprisingly, because I was sceptical at first, I really getting dollars. It starts with few cents then a dollar becomes a couple of dollars and now I'm making a decent amount of money. Oh well, more than decent for just doing what I'm doing at the comfort of my house and on my own time.

I will not be going through how much I earn in read.cash from I started coz I'm sure it's more than £1000+ as for 10 months I made at least $1214.99 in BCH. Amazing isn't it? But you know what I'm still dreaming of one day Sir Marc DeMesel will surprise my account lol. I even dreamed of it but my Tia wakes me up lol.

Sir Simon, the talking head of read.cash, I only knew you because others calling you Simon but I never get to know you virtually, thank you for allowing us to adopt Bitcoin Cash and giving us endless opportunities. Sir @MarcDeMesel thank you, because what I earn I know it's all from your generosity. I wish you good health and happy life. To everyone that behind noise.cash and read.cash you are all awesome! Many thanks from the bottom of my heart.

Then one day we were all surprised to a new site for the shorter post which is noise.cash. Another opportunity to make money. And I'm not gonna lie as writing an article is time-consuming for full-time mom, writing short posts works well for me when I'm super busy with everything going on in our house and my life.

I invest my own money and our holiday money in Bitcoin Cash and another crypto. Every month what I earn in read.cash and noise.cash I withdraw it and makes me feel as if I'm getting my salary.

Last August 1, I was able to withdraw £254.47 for my July earnings straight to my bank account. And it only takes a few minutes which is literally awesome.

3rd of September I withdraw £208.39 from my read.cash and noise.cash earnings in August. How about that?

And now since it's nearly end of the month my payday is just around the corner but I'm not gonna touch it until the BCH goes up as the crypto market was in dip for China is fecking it up. But as of now, I have .62 BCH wherein I already made .503 BCH in noise.cash and .118 BCH in read.cash for the month of September.

You can say that noise.cash is some kind of website for a newbie to give out this amount and I'm sure many are making more than what I'm earning. And we are all grateful!

I felt as if I'm employed with my payday every end of the month and I can treat myself and my family. And I never forget to give back to the community. Welcome back brilliant badge. And to the awesome generous users. Bless you more!

Shout out to Club1BCH founders PVMihalache and EyByoung and to every one part of this amazing club Cheers! A year now that I know yous, what a journey! Keep being awesome! Shine bright. 💎

Thank you for reading and thank you for your never ending support lovely people!

43
$ 12.26
$ 10.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 22
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sipag sis. Haha. Mas marami galing sa noise cash. Wow na wow congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lamig po ng earnings niyoo grabe nakaka proud po as a mother you have spare time to be in here interacting with us po. Congrats congratulations po. Isa pa po congrats KAsi malapit kana sa orange badges konti nalanggg. I think I saw you before na nasa orange badge not sure lang. ka makakabalik ka po dyannn keep grinding

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you bhe. Pag gustong kumita gagawa ng paraan. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis grabe laki ng earnings mo..para ka nga ding sumahod sa work kung ganyan ang earnings mo palagi.. More blessings to come sis!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you sis, it's not always big but I always receive a decent amount. And you are right s Pinas buong sahod na to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wish to know this mr Marc maybe he can bless my account as well hehehehe 😁 that day will bey happiest day

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Same here I'll be jumping lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki talagang tulong sis sa. Laki din ng income mo. Congrats! Aiming to be like you all talaga. :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Sis kayang kaya mo yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy earning. Your hubby should be proud of you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well deserved lodi,. Grabe yung .5 sa noise in one month.,

$ 0.10
2 years ago

First time ko yan make .5 kaya tuwang tuwa ako. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma'am, it's a privilege you knowing about this platforms. 1 year is not a small journey

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And still enjoying it after a year. 😊 Thank you Abhay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This your hard working story. I am really proud of you. Fighting mom indeed.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

We all here to earn and when we achieve something nakakaproud din Malaga. Thank you bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww ang laki nong sa noise grabidad madam 🤩🤩💙. Congratsuu, ang laking tulong talaga satin ng dalawang platform na ito ano. Nakaka ligaya lang talaga 💙🤩🤩. And Congratsuuu again for getting back the orange badge yiehhh 🤩

$ 0.10
2 years ago

First time ko lang won't maka .5 Ruffa kaya tuwang tuwa ako kasi my months din at araw na di kalakihan pero ang mahalaga meron pa rin at totoong malaking tulong sa akin to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those who are earning here will feel that they got a job now they have been employed. These 2 sites blessing too many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand how good it feels to earn your own money,and I am happy read.cash and noise.cash has made you an independent lady. We all should be thankful to the creators of both platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your great journey both noice.cash and read.cash.Both journey and your Decession such an inspiration for every mother and a housewife. You proved how can a mother be an inspiration. Always stay happy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! You are such an inspiration Ma'am. Actually, madami kayo dito. Nakaka-motivate na makita yung mga na.achieved ninyo na dito sa platform, as well as sa noise.cash din.

I really can say that both platforms is a life saver, especially to me. I am so grateful and blessed to be part of this virtual community. I have met lots of new friends in here. I learn a lot of things that can be use for novel situations and most importantly, I, now be able to earn some money not just for myself but as well as for my family..

God bless you Ma'am.. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was very interesting to find out how it all started with you. And I want to do the same. I want to ask you a question: what has more influenced your development here: the publication of articles? Or likes and comments?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be you? Im still amazed of how started your journey in read.cash and noise.cash, from little earnings to big earnings.. i dont know if i can make it too? Im thinking of the impossible because i worked 8 hours so i only have limited time for this but I'll try. Who knows. It's ok for me to have at least little earnings for now, every journey start from little anyway. But im really amazed with you how got in here, and you became a big earner in this journey. I really do!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you, you are now a polished diamond. lol. I share your idea that being here is feeling like a paid employee. I wish you much success. Again I thank you for the sponsorship renewal. Many blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa WOW ako sa earnings mo momma 😳 grabeeee! I'm so happy for you. Hopefully, sir Marc will visit you soon 💗 We're all blessed to be part of these two amazing platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baguhan palang po ako dito sa read.cash ay na fefeel ko na din po na part na din ako nito..And thanks god sa article niyo po.Gusto ko ulit subukan gumawa ng bagong account sa noise cash..Super busy Kasi dati at napabayaan ko yong dati kong account.Nong subukan Kong buksan ulit yong dati kong noise.cash account.Hindi ko na mabuksan ulit..Dahil medyo ok na ang time ko ngayon ay subukan ko ulit gumawa..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think alahat tayo eh self employed dahil kay noise at read momsh.. Daig pa natin un may minimum wage earner dito sa pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well! I Agree with you it's really like a workplace that make you feel satisfied when thinking how would be the next article I should be post. It's a like a job Everyone puts effort in thinking what the next should I come up. E joy reading this article from you and I'm 100% agree with this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash and noise.cash are one of the best things that have happened to me this year. Despite my all my years of walking round the internet, this is the place I have made the most money, and I am just two months old here! It's shocking when I think about it sometimes, I mean my financial live have completely turned around and I no longer ask my parents for allowance while in school. Big thumbs up to Sir Simon and MarcDeMesel, they are both awesome

$ 0.10
2 years ago

That's very nice to hear! You should be proud of yourself and your parents must be happy because you're trying to earn and help yourself not just being dependent to them. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung .503 BCH sa noise madam. Anlala. Hehe. Sana all malaki ang ipon. 😁

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 month lang yan madam? 🤑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed the 2 sites have been a blessing to many. Myself included. Happy anniversary momma🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you Happy Boy! You too soon!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My joy knew no bound when I saw Marc visited my post few months back. I screamed and leapt for joy seeing the $35 worth of tip. It was a good motivation and I hope for more realities to come again. He will visit you soon, I am sure, momma.

Thank God for this platform because it has been a huge help to me ever since covid happened and I got laid off. I am not even in the mood for any job right now. Read.Cash is engaging on its own.

Congratulations Momma... More earnings to come...

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And to you too. I'm humble about what I'm receiving. We are here to earn and there we have it. Meeting awesome people here like you make me love these platforms even more. Thank you as always Olasquare. More blessings to us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The feeling is mutual, momma 🤗🤗🤗. Cheers to more earnings and blessings to us, momma. Thanks a lot... You are really amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all are self employed on both platforms and we have made huge money from them. All thanks to the two guys behind it. God keep blessing them. Congratulations for the month of September. I believe there would be bullish season again.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm hoping for that Princess as I'm saving money for Christmas as well. 🥰 Cheers to us. And thank you for the support as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i can relate with you mommy. Ang thankful tlga natin dahil sa read.cash at dinagdagan pa ng noise hehe nagkaroon pa tyo ng virtual family. 💚💚

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kaya nga mommy. Sobrang pasasalamat. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s good to see you have been making your home at home and it so much nice to hear.

Readcash and noisecash had been like a work place to everyone on the platform. And I would conclude by saying it’s a life changer.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It's a great help to me emotionally and financially. Cheers Yusuf!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to have you guys at the top and we keep following the footsteps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to your earning, you got less amount of money than previous months (june & july) . But yeah it's still quite huge. The thing i like on you too much is, your consistency. Keep rocking dear & may almighty bless your family.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you. It's not always the same dear. But surely it's a big help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These two platforms noise.cash and read.cash helps us a lot in many ways. Also, we gained virtual friends here. I am also grateful to these platforms. More bch to come and congrats po :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And to you too more earnings Leng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also grateful that I met this platform. Mas malaki pa ang nakita ko kesa nung nagtutor ako. I'm a full time mom too. Kaya malaking tulong talaga siya sa'kin.。◕‿◕。

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Cheers Yzza! Andami natin!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really feel I don't need part time jobs after work any more 😂. Although I'm not making much from noice cash I think my unseriousness has to do with it

$ 0.10
2 years ago

If you want to make more you can do it dear. My earnings is as if I'm working already. ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really great on the platform and must say that both platforms have come into our lives at crucial moments when we needed them.

I pray to see your wish come true on the platform and thanks for always supporting.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And thank you too George! You're awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as a full time mom as well, i feel the same way sis! apir! thanks to these sites!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Mommy cheers tayo Jan! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apir apir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also grateful with the 2 platforms maam.❤️ It helps me a lot. I'm really thankful with this opportunity I receive.❤️

Congratulations to all your achievements maam! 🎉❤️ More blessings to you.🙏😇

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you and to you as well. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganyan po ako ngayon madam, full time din pero parang working na din kasi may income na kahit pakonti konti:) tlagang the best ang read.cash at noise.cash, sana tlga magtagal pa ito:)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Cheers sa aten mommy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po! Kaya talagang super grateful ako na nakilala ko itong dalawang platform n ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will I say you stole my topic 😅😅😅😅, my next article was readcash employed me, now it looks as if you knew what I wanted to write. Anyway, congrats on your sweet earnings, you will surely get more cos you are just the best🥰🥰

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Dear, write on. The more the merrier. 🥰 Cheers to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers 🍻🍻🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats momma.. Lakas mo sa noise 😁 These sites also helped me a lot in saving money since most of my salary goes to my family..I really owe the creator and sponsor of these platforms...

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Madam I know that coz you are a great daughter as well. And I know read and noise helps many of us. I just pray that everyone behind this platform abundant blessings, health especially. Cheers madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm only a student and I haven't been here for that long but my journey here has been great, reading beautiful articles, learning new things, and sharing my ideas too which admittedly is a form of therapy for me. In addition to all this being able to earn BCH has been a major financial breakthrough for me. I am going to be working hard to earn even more. Every day I see people posting about their accomplishments and deep down I know my turn is just around the corner.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I've been in your shoes. Take their winning moments as yours. Attract the positive vibes and focus on what you are doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super ganda at legit talaga ng mga site na to noise.cash at read.cash. maliit man ang kinikita pero feeling so proud parin ako

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Totoo yan nagsimula kami cent cents lang compare ngayon kaya grateful talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super blessed talaga at malaki din ginawa niyong effort kaya anjan kau sa mga kinalalagyan nio ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mavisit din tau ni ninong M no, sis? hehe. Same pala tau, I also gave up my corporate and now a full-time homemaker. So grateful talaga kay noise at read.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Sis totohanin naman yung panaginip kasi ansarap sa feeling sa panaginip e sobrang naexcite ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe kaya nga, sis. kahit 1/4 lang sa mga binibigay nya sa iba haha. oka na :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago