If I were a rich woman

6 19
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Many things comes up in my mind while thinking this topic.But first I want to give thanks to @JonicaBradley for this writing prompt.Thank you because honestly my brain did'nt cooperate me and can't think what to write today ,until I got this idea.

If I were,what things comes up in my mind upon thinking this topic?If I were beautiful,sexy ,if I were a bird a fish or what?Sinced I was born and raised with a poor family and always dreaming to be a rich and successful person,I want to experience what is life being a rich woman,I always dreaming that someday I will be able to get out of poverty.

The first thing I want if I were a rich woman is houses, why?

Houses,since we are living now in an old house ,and some parts of this house needs repair,and Im afraid everytime there is a typhoon .If I were a rich woman ,I build a big and strong house for my family .

I build also a big house for my parents .I want a big house for them ,since we are 9 siblings we need a big space when we united and having together in my parents house.

Another houses I want to build is for my 3 siblings ,they have already their family but my two sister is living at my parents and my brother together with his wife was living at the girl parents.

Cars

If I were a rich woman ,I buy cars ,not only one but three cars ,a car for my family ,for my husband's family and for us.

Laptop,Internet connection and other school needs.

My younger sister now is a graduating student ,and she really need a laptop and internet connection for studies ,if I were rich ,I buy all the things she need in her studies

Help my Relatives

If I were rich,I would help all my relatives and neighbors who really needs help.

A foundation for malnourished children

If I were rich,I would build a foundation for the malnourished and hungry children with a purpose that no more children are hungry and malnourished.When I watched some documentaries about the malnourished children ,I can't stop my tears ,I felt so pity looking at those inoscent faces who are suffering from hunger.

Foundation for elderly

I saw many posts in facebook of some old persons who abandoned and I felt so pity looking at them ,and thinking ,what if it will happen to me when im get old ?I hope and always pray that my son will never leave and abandoned us.If I were rich ,I will buid a foundation for them ,I want to give them a home and a people who will take care of them.

Hospitalization for poor people

As I noticed and experienced ,if you are a poor ,you don't have a bed space for hospital ,you can't have the the proper care you need .If I were rich ,I spend some of my money for the sick poor people.

Donations for the church

Many churches now needs donation for the improvements of the church and for the people who they are helping.If i were rich ,I spend my money for the Church.

And Last ,Travel the world

If I were rich ,I would travel all arounf the world.I want to know their different culture,I want to taste all the delicious food each country had .Visits all the lovely places in the world with my family.

My final say

Im so sorry for my wednesday is full of imagination and dreams hihihi!. While writing this I realize I was like running a candidate for election hahaha!

I know it's hard and never gonna be happen ,but dreaming is free so ayon sinagad ko na hahaha!

But for now ,I can give help to those who in needs in my litle own way .Coz Im not rich already.

And thats all for my wednesday that full of imagination and dreams.

All images including the lead image is from Unsplash

Thank you for spending your time to read my article,to my upvoters ,commenters ,readers and sponsors a big THANK YOU

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

5
$ 1.05
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @gwapojohn
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

house gyud akoa e prioritize og mga appliances if ever man gani madato ta hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw mam no ,kanang nindot jud nga balay unya kompletong appliances😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis, yayaman ka din. Laban lang para sa pangarap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never stop believing that one day you'll gonna reached all your dreams that you want to achieve.. kaya yan basta sipag at tiyaga lng ang puhunan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago