My Dream Bike

10 28
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
October : 6, 2021
Published by : Cocogrey

Wazzup Everyone! Good day my fellow writers. It was an awesome day, a cloudy sky in the cold morning feels!

It's already 8:40 in the morning Philippine time.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

Before I started my story just want flex this four amazing people. :)

________________________

Well, we all have that dreams that we really wanted to come true. And that dream is easy for some to achieve, while some of us (including me) who are dreaming about something cannot even afford it and we have to save money to get that for how many years! Lol. Why it is so unfair?

Why, others got the chance to reach their dreams easily. Lol.

However, This dream is actually not my dream before! I don't even care and not even appreciate Bike or Motor bike.

It was year 2019, when I decided to buy a motorcycle. To be true, I supposedly wont buy a motorcycle but because I only take a ride with my brother-in-law with his bike and as the day pass by, I have realized that I have to buy my own motorcycle because I already feel ashamed while having a ride with him to go to our workplace and going back to home. Also, my brother in law approach me and tell me to get my own.

Somehow, I hesitate to buy for some reason, and that is I am scared of driving motorcycle. I don't have confident to drive, I always think of negative things, and I have more what ifs in my mind.

unplash.com

What if I die?

What if I accidentally run over a person or an animal? What should I do if that will happen?

Too many what ifs in my mind on that moment.

I am really afraid of it. Maybe it is because I have already an anxiety or nervous breakdown that is why it feels like am I dying when I drive a vehicle.

unplash.com

Fast forward

But somehow, I manage to get my own bike on December 2019. Together with my friend he always told me that you have to relax when you driving, you have to be watchful and always look on the sider mirror. He always tell me that the road is not dangerous at all. All you have to do is be confident at all time.

my unexpected bike :) ❤️

So, I drove it for the first with confidence and no fear! I said to my self that if there's one thing that I will face my fear, I think that is my fear of the road or highway. So, while I am driving my first and ever bike which is honda wave 110R, I always pray that I'll be safe while riding it and choose to ignore the fear inside my head during those times.

My first ride and Dream bike

my year end 2k19 rides to kapatagan. ❤️

And on December 24th 2019 I do my first ride to kapatagan, I am fearless those moment. I realized that dying without even experiencing to face the fear is definitely a boring life. And I did it. We have a safe ride on that day! From then, I started to love and appreciate bike. And I also started to dream about my dream bike which is SNIPER 150 or Raider 150. Lol.

Wishing that one day I'll have one of it.

screen shot from facebook. :D

________________________

However, I will never abandoned or sale my Honda wave 110r if I got my dream bike hehe

it has a sentiment value for me, when this bike came to my life, my dream girl also came to my life! @Sequoia you're both special to me. My dream is also your dream bike. You told me that we will get it together soon. Thank you for coming to my life, I have more reason to live and appreciate life especially riding to somewhere together with you!

#MoreMemories

#MoreRides

lead image from unplash.com

6
$ 3.89
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Deh ikaw man diay ni bai, si macky ni oyab ni erika haha gasulat namn diay k dri

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ou bai haha hagbai rako gasulat dre maynalang ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh gusto ko din motor, Ducati or Harley Davidson brand 😍 kaso for collection lang muna kasi di pa ako maalam mag drive ahahaha pero yan talaga wish ko huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe gagara ng pangarap mo ma'am rufs ahahaha mag aral kana motor para matawag ka na lady rider ng taga...... haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big bike is coming soon, konting push lang yan,samahan ng sipag at tyaga..💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, walang impossible sa taong mapursege hehe salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan, lods! Habang may buhay, may pag-asa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat lods, hehe kakayanin! Total, inlove nako sa rides! kakayanin ko yan para makasabay lang. pang long ride baga. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll gonna have it one day for sure! Knowing you have this desire to achieve what you want!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga po, Hard work + Eagerness can make impossible to possible. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago