My Mom got Positive

36 51
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Blessing

What's up awesome read.cash netizens! Yeey what a relief! Rusty is gradually coming back to do his daily routine❣️so glad that I saw him again in my notif. I miss you Rusty my love, what took you so long!. (Ang OA😅). My apology, I just can't contain my happiness right now, because just a while ago I posted a very dramatic and depressing post on noise lol, then all of the sudden my mood changes quickly, the moment I saw RandomRewarder's name.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty

Check the awesome works of these amazing writers

_____________________________

Got curious about the title?, Have no worries, my mom isn't positive of Covid nor any virus.

Pregnancy result

My mom has finally got pregnant with her baby #3 at the age of 41. Currently, our youngest was already 16 years so imagine? The gap was way too far. At her age she didn't expect to bear a child in her womb. It's been three months since she missed her period, and we also notice some visible changes in her body as well as her frequent mood changes. She bought a pregnancy test two days ago and tried it immediately. Guess what? The two lines from the PT says it all. She is obviously pregnant, I wasn't around on that moment because I was running some errands, and when I came home I saw my parents unusual facial expressions which somehow confused me. I asked them, "Is there something wrong?". I was waiting for their response and VOILA! My mom just told me that she got pregnant. At first, I was so excited and overjoyed to know that I am going to have a new baby sibling but the joy I've felt lasted an hour and was converted into overthinking things.

Need to find a regular job

My parents are both employed, my dad was a head cook in a seafood restaurant here in our locality, while my mom was a factory worker. My mom didn't want to stay in our house to play the role of being a housewife, she is very hardworking and likes to engage herself in a variety of job to gain an extra income. We supposed to have a baby brother way back on 2016 yet she had a painful miscarriage. We mourned for the loss and both felt dismayed but God has it's valid reasons why it happened. As an eldest daughter, I need to find a job as soon as possible because I want her to rest and quit in her job so that she could take more rest and for the baby's safety of course. Future expenses are one of my major reasons why I desperately want to apply for a job, but the only thing that hinders me was they didn't allow or permit me to look for a job because they told me that I need to focus on my studies, and I should not took the burden by my own.

Pandemic

Nowadays, hospitals are still doing a lot of operations due to the continuos arising numbers or records of Covid 19 patients. The virus is still moving it's way around meaning to say getting pregnant in this current situation is quiet a wrong timing. Despite of those concerns, I firmly believe that God will be our greatest refuge and will gonna protect us from any harm along the way.

I badly want to have a baby brother

Due to extreme excitement, we tend to think and plan about names already. We both prayed and longed to have a baby boy and we will call him "Zeke Azriel" (biblical meaning: Zeke- God strengthens and Azriel-God is my help) and if it is a girl we would like to name her by my nickname in this site "ATHALIAH" hehe😁 (biblical meaning: The Time of the Lord).

Closing Thoughts;

Regardless with the gender, as long as the baby is healthy and in good shape, I have nothing to ask more from God. I also pray for provision, protection and that my mom will have a safe delivery. Please add this in your prayers.

Sayonara❣️

Lead image from unsplash.com

16
$ 5.85
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Blessing

Comments

Congrats sis! Another family member is on the way soon! It would be a great news to you having such one because baby is a blessings too from above

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy🥰, a blessing that we should cherished😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww first of all I will say congratulations and I wish I could have the same news as you because I want a baby siblings as I am alone so it will be a toy for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey thank you so much🥰, ahh your an only child? That sounds lonely but I'll pray that you'll have one too soon🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, madadagdagan na ulit kayo, happy yarn? Congratulations to your Mom 😍. Kakayanin pa kaya lala na 41 na sya? Sana kayanin! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po ate ruff, huhu I've been longing for a baby brother matagal na🥺. Thank you so much ate🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the news of your baby brother! And my best wishes to you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yiiee, thank you so much Ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes to you & your family. You know what to do. And congratulations dear, you got two goods news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes bro, and it really made my day🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweiii, congrats sis. Kakyuttt baya. Naa nakay sungugon na bata puhon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank u so much sis😘, lage naa nay magsamok.x saako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh, congrats. hehehe wala damha nga mag ka manghud paka sa edad saimung mama kadakong blessing ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha slamat cocs😅, hinaut maok ang tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabiha sa age gap oy, congrats naa nakay baby brother or sister ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage jud sis ay wala pd mi nagexpect🥰, thanks sis😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought about the other type of positive lol.. Well, it's not something to be sad about naman pala Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I got you there sis😘, thank you so much po❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy congrats ka kyut ni ante oy akong giimagine ba hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lage ui naa nay hatagan chuckie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! That's really a "POSITIVE" result that everyone in the family should celebrate. Happy for you to be expecting a baby brother/sister after 9 months. A very nice source of energy to look forward to everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro🥰 Another bundle of joy to be cherished and take care of❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi kog unsa nga positive huhuhu. Waaaah congratsss bal sanaol naay baby na muabutay sa fam. Akong mama di na kaya HAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage bal medyo balaka ghapon mi kay bsin di kaya ni mama ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad lagi bal ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you are going to have a baby brother. When they have the name to put it, you share it here with us. You will see that everything goes well, take good care of your mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend🥰, yes I can't wait to make it happen, Im sure I will❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka responsible na ate, continue to be a role model of your sibling's sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiee hehe thanks sis😘, yes I'll keep that in mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, mami! Ganyan age din yung tita ko nabuntis, sis. Sana maging okay kc crucial na pag lampas 30 ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo huhu, sana nga po safe yung pagdadalang tao niya❣️, thank u so much sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your mom Langga.🥰 Stay safe talaga Langga and I know madaming solution dyan. Can't wait to see the baby..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you so much po ate ganda, opo si Lord na bahala sa lahat🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Langga..❤️ yes Langga magtiwala ka lang parati kay God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kang Kaya kaayo nimo na, kung unsay plano sa Ginoo. Can't wait to the baby Yiee... Soon ate Again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha soon naay sungugonon😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago