How did I discover Cryptocurrency?

12 145
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Blog 1
Date :October 22,2021
Time :7:15am

I would love to share with you guys how did I discover cryptocurrency.

Way back year 2017, I was already working at a computer shop so I was trying to find an extra income online. Upon searching for websites for online income I found this site called 2captcah.com

From the name itself all, you have to do si captcha typing.

Captcha jobs were very common at that time. Captcha typing needs high-speed internet but unfortunately, the compute shop, where I am working, was only using a wifi internet connection. It takes forever to wait for the next captcha. It takes months before I reached their minimum amount to withdraw which is $1.

For my 1st withdrawal sent it to the wrong wallet. Imagine it takes months for me to reach that $1 and all of a sudden I didn't receive my payment since I don't have any Crypto wallet at that time. Their only payment was only through bitcoin. I don't have any idea about bitcoin or any cryptocurrency at that time. I just search for a bitcoin wallet address on Google and I don't have any idea where my withdrawal goes.

Upon searching on google for what wallet I can use to receive Crypto coins I found these Coins. ph wallet. I immediately make my own account and get it verified right away.

Since I still don't have any idea about Cryptocurrency I didn't use that wallet till the year 2018. As I am eager to understand how to buy and sell Crypto coins I started watching video tutorials on youtube so I can fully understand the correct way. Then I started to invest and bought my first ever bitcoin.

Bitcoin (BTC)

my very first BTC

As you can see the price of 1 BTC at that time was only around $6500 (P344,504.00)

Since then I started learning how to buy and sell. I only sell the profit and I leave my capital. In that way, I earn little by little but I am already happy.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

my very first BCh was only worth P100

The price of bitcoincash was only around $308 (P15,440.45)

My spreadsheet monitoring my profit

For now, I am holding my BCH on my bitcoin.com wallet and I am thankful that I am part of Noisecash platform because I am able to earn a decent amount and hopefully I will learn more about cryptocurrencies especially about bitcoincash by reading articles here.

Anyway, this article is been checked and is 100% unique by

https://www.duplichecker.com/

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

I like to trade in crypto currency. But bad luck when i first start to start that time i don't have enough money. Bitcoin price was only 2000$ :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can try to trade in any minimum amount.well Crypto trading really need more knowledge on how to do it right.since Trading is just like gambling.anyway thanks for dropping from my 1st article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na ba earnings mo sa noise? I just subscribed. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sorry sis now pajud ko nakaopen sa mga notifs nako diri.medyo okay raman pud akong earnings sis though niubos2x siya ky before maabot jud nako ang $6-7 a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow ka dako gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

imoha diay sis?karun mglisud nko ug abot ug $2 ambot ngano ni..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga ako idea about cryptocurrency even now! Nangangapa pa rin! Minsan na Lang din ako sa read.cash sis. Kasi kulang sa time. Sa noise kasi short blogging lang. Pero mas Malaki sana dito kung consistent lang kaso di talaga pwd sa time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako rin sis .kunti lng alam ko sa crypto world.at same rin tayo minsan lng din ako dito sa read kasi nga need ng focus pg magsulat ng article eh my work kaya wala akong time mgsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been in crypto but mostly through blog sites but I didn't trade. Whatever I earned, I converted to fiat. Had I known BTC will grow exponentially, I wouldn't have done so but it's good that we have noise and read now where we can earn some BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto world is so much to learn and understand and yes thankful tayo that we have both read and noise to earn BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2017 dn nalaman ko bout crypto. But last year lng na engganyo pasokin ang cryptoverse haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako tamang hold at simpleng trading lng alam ko .yung mga spot or future trading di ko pa kabisado

$ 0.00
2 years ago