Blessed Monday

19 36
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

"Every gising is a blessing"

Do you believe that saying? Well me ,i really do believe it ,that's what I always prayed every night that I can wake up with a healthy body in the morning .We should be thankful for every morning we had.

Today we had a rainy morning but its a big blessings for those farmers who do not need to watered their plants.

My morning was started with such a big blessings ,me and my family wake up with a healthy body.

Around 9 in the morning my brother in law came here with a rice and fruits .He gave us 10kilos of rice which we consume it for 10 to 12 days .I'm so thankful that he shared also his blessings to us ,he also gave a papaya fruit and a two pieces of mango.

Our nieghbor gave us 2kilos of ampalaya ,he harvested his ampalaya yesterday.He planted some ampalaya in my father in law's lot .(I forgot to take a picture i cooked it for our lunch )

Around 2pm we started our weekly religious activity .A BEC (Basic ecclesial community).A bible sharing together with our nieghbor.And this monday ,our BEC was held in our home ,next monday sa bahay na naman ng mother in law ko .We are 14 members in our purok ,hindi naman lahat ng ka purok namin active sa BEC.In my parents place ,the BEC is no longer active ,depende siguro yan sa parokya. Sa 14 members 6 lang ang umatend ngayon ,I don't know their reasons ,maybe busy sila .Some of our neighbor here ,are attending BEC for some purposes ,isa kasi yan sa mga requirments pag nagpapabinyag or kasal kailangan may BEC certificate dito sa lungsod namin .Yung iba naman ay active parin hanggang ngayon ,most of them are senior citizen ,tatlo lang kaming hindi senior citizen.Nag start akong umatend ng BEC nung 2016 until now ,and Im thankful dahil dito ko nalalaman kung paano ang pag basa ng bible.It only take 1 hour ,and I prepared bread and softdrinks for our snacks after the bible sharing .

One of our member asked our prayer for her second dose of vaccination ,and we discussed about our neighbor who already got vaccinated and three of them are admited in the hospital because of fever and other illness.We pray for their fast recovery.And that's also my reason why i am afraid of that vaccine.

After that ,while I was scrolling on my facebook ,I saw my highschool classmate post.She posted some preloved clothes from her kids .She is selling preloved clothes and plants too.Because I am so blessed today,I want also to be a blessing to anyone .So i chatted her that im going to buy the 5pieces clothes for my baby.She deliverd it to my husband work .She was so happy when i chatted her ,she keeps on thanking me coz she needs money for their viand for today ,anyway she is a single parent .It's my second time to buy her paninda ,nung una tanim yung binili ko and now clothes pambahay ng bunso ko .

And that's how my super blessed monday.How about you?How was your monday?While I writing this ,finally the rain was stopped ,I hope tomorrow mister sun will come so that our muddy way will get dry hihihi!

I hope and pray that God continue to bless me each and everyday.

I was'nt able to publish this article last night coz we don't have an internet connection.

Thank you everyone for spending your time to read my article .Happy monday .

Thank you to my dearest upvoters ,to all my friends who always commented on my article and espcially to my generous sponsors .From the bottom of my hear,THANK YOU! for the support .More bch to come .

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS!

5
$ 3.73
$ 2.00 from @cutiejen
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Tama! Rain is a blessing. I am happy reading this article of yours. Light lang at saka walang bad vibes hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you john ,bisan mali malig grammar😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis! Every gising is already a life,'s great blessing! So we should be grateful for everyday god allows us to wake up and continue live life how God wants us to live.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sis ,super thank you sa upvote mo ,bat ang laki? I feel super blessed naman ,thank you ,worry ako kunti kasi hindi npa nagvisit si rusty sa mga sinulat ko .Thank you talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka napindot, magkano ba napindot ko, .02 ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$2,hindi 0.02,kaya nga nagtataka ako sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasensya na sis! .02 sana yun! Hindi na ba yun maibabalik,hehe wala na ako pang upvote sa iba! Konti pa lng sa akin eh, kahit hindi na lng 2 maibalik talaga,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ,$1 sa jud ako mabalik ,pero promise ako to ibalik hehe ,na transfer naman gud nko sa bitcoin😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,yaan mo sis ,ibabalik ko ,alam ko kasing need mo din ,kaya nga nagtataka ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang sis! Salamat at napakahonest mo! Ok lng! God bless sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis ,alam ko naman kilangan mo din yun,nag upvote na pala ako sayo ng .50 ,sunod napud ang uban sistah ,wapa koy pundo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat sis. Pero wag na ok na iyon.. tama na iyon.. salamat huh! What are friends for! Hindi ko alam kung patuloy pba ako dito o hindi na, sa schedule ko, hindi ako mka interact masyado. Ano ba secret niyo at patuloy kayong lumalaban,hehe . at uulitin ko, tama na iyong upvote ha, ok na iyon sa akin promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh ,thank you sis❤️nganung mo undang man ka?padayun ra gihapon ko sis ,wman gud koy trabaho oy ja sayang ang free wifi hehe mao ra ni ako kalingawan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy ang Monday ko sis, maraming mga gawain na kailangang tapusin pero thankful na nagawa ko yun lahat. Ngayon ko lang naramdaman yung sakit sa katawan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saturday and tuesday naman ako busy sis ,labada time kasi yung sat at tuesday ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every monday sis talagang busy ako. dami gawain pero sympre bless pa din kasi every gising is a blessing. isa na yun sa pinagpapasalamat ko kay Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis ,kahit gaano ka busy nakaka survive naman din😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday is truly a blessing, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago