Q & A – Me!!!!

38 80
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Hello friends, I always love to read about people and their interests. It is amazing to realize when you think about a person to be normal and all and suddenly they tell you their fact about themselves and your response would be "wow, I never saw that coming". Well, I came across this many a times and always wondered "what if we all post an article that is about us and only ourselves. So, here is the chance. You guys can copy the questions and write your answers for the same and I'd invite all of you to try this and tag me in your wonderful posts.

And on that note, that is me in the above picture and if possible, do attach a pic of yours in your post. Much love to all.

50 Questions:

  1. What time did you get up this morning? I wake up by 6.15 Am if little one has school. Other days, I will sleep extra

  2. How do you like your steak? If this is about meat, I’m a vegetarian.

  3. What is the last film you saw at the cinema? Men in Black

  4. What is your favorite TV show? Can't select between Friends or Big Bang Theory

  5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Shiridi – that’s my Guru’s place, it is a temple city in India.

  6. What did you have for breakfast? I had South Indian trade mark called – Dosa or they call it as "pancakes"

  7. What is your favorite cuisine? I eat everything that is tasty in veg. No preferences... I eat like I'm going to die tomorrow :/

  8. What foods do you dislike? beetroot lol. Other than that, I eat like a pig.. and also, started consuming beetroot slowly because it is one of the most nutritional food.

  9. Favorite place to eat ? Domino's, their pizzas always hit different lol

  10. Favorite salad dressing? lemon, Pepper and Salt, nothing beats this

  11. What kind of vehicle do you drive? I do not drive now. I haven’t learned driving my bad.

  12. What are your favorite clothes? I love all types which doesn’t have cleavage at least to a minimum level.

  13. Where would you visit if you had a chance? Famous Paranormal sites.

  14. Cup half empty or half full? Half Full

  15. Where would you want to retire to? Shiridi in India

  16. What is your favorite time of day? Every time I sit in front of my laptop to talk to my friends from other countries and the time when I go out with my hubby.

  17. Your new obsession? Read and Noise cash :)

  18. What is your favorite sport to watch? I used to watch cricket but it got boring for me when my favorite players retired.. now I just don't have time for sports sadly..

  19. What type of articles do you write? Paranormal, Funny and Motivational.

  20. How do you feel about religions? Religions indeed teach people lot of good things. The problem comes when people start to interpret things in their own way and behave like logic less morons. So based on this, it is better we do not need to have something called religion. And my personal opinion, a human must be rather “spiritual” than “religious”.

  21. What are you thinking about right now? Ghosts and a lot of food, these two are the topics that constantly run in my mind lol... also, I frequently think about God, without Him/Her, we are nothing.....

  22. Would you want to live on another planet? I so want to go and live in Jupiter. I had enough on earth with earthlings. Jupiter is the love of my life :)

  23. Did you or anybody in your family serve with the military? None. We wear glasses, so in India that is automatic disqualification :/

24.What kind of animal would you like to be? Lion.

  1. What is your favorite land mammal? Can’t say one. I love elephant, Cow, Dogs and Horses equally.

  2. What is your favorite water mammal? My favorite water animal is Tortoise, they just mind their own business...but the question here is mammal, so I would say dolphins, because they are cute and kinda sound adorable...

  3. What time are you going to bed? I do not have insomnia but I can be a lazy sleeper, such a bad habit I know... I need to change my habits.. as of now, I sleep by 11:30 Pm or so

  4. Are you currently pregnant? I’m always pregnant with my food baby...

  5. Would you consider adopting? 100% yes. It is in fact my lifetime dream to adopt a child and sponsor their education. Waiting for me to become super rich to make that happen :)

  6. What is your most hated question? I hate when people ask the obvious, for eg: when you eating, they come like "are you eating?", when you sleeping, they be like "are you sleeping?" i'm like, what, isn't it obvious??? and I also hate when people ask me why I do not post my husband's photos in my social media accounts, as if I'm entitled to answer them or as if my account is couple's account.. heck, I have my FB way before I got married, it is my personal account, not mine and hubby's... :)

  7. Been in a car accident? Yes, but it was not a big one. Thanks to God.

  8. Any pet peeves? When people say “your English is bad”. Damn, it’s not even my effing language lol. and I know 4 other languages, so....suit yourself

  9. Favorite pizza toppings? grilled mushrooms, Black olives and more black olives.

  10. Favorite Flower? Lotus

  11. Favorite ice cream? Chocolate softy.. that is all I eat when I go to pick ice-cream.

  1. Favorite Fast Food restaurant? I do not eat at branded ones. I eat anywhere I want to including street food. So I can’t mention one here. And fyi, street food tastes a 100 times better than any restaurant ever...

  2. How many times did you fail the drivers test? I never learned driving. No way of me taking license test without getting arrested for trying to take one lol...

  3. From whom did you get your last e-mail? Zivame lingerie. Trust me, I unsubscribed like a hundred times.

  4. Which store would you choose to max your credit card out at? My husband would be pissed if I max out my card because it is his's :p.

  5. Done anything spontaneous lately? Lot of helping others and making an account in read cash because of @Bloghound that was spur of the moment decision and best thing I did in a while...do not regret it one bit.

  6. Do you like your job? I’m a Mom, yes I love my job even though sometimes it makes me want to kill somebody...

  7. Do you like broccoli? Started consuming it only recently, loving it :)

  8. What was your favorite vacation? When I was in college, we went to a vacation. My all time favorite. Not married, didn't have kids, I was a kid myself going with other kids... perfect olden days.

  9. The last person you went out to dinner with? My husband.

  10. What are you listening to right now? Baby shark do doo do do to.. don't ask me why..

  11. Favorite color? Black any given time or day. I'm obsessed with Black. After that, Blue and red goes equally

  12. How many tattoos do you have? I don't have tattoos on me. But I want to have one tattoo in my life that reads “I ❤️
    GOD”

  13. Is mother earth mad as hell right now? Don’t know about whole planet, But in my city, she is definitely mad as hell as we keep getting either freaking heat or cyclones with thunder. weird isn't?

  14. Coffee? Coffee is/will be my ever favorite beverage and aroma. But I prefer to drink ginger tea over coffee because of caffeine levels..

  15. What is something you wear religiously? I’m a Hindu and I’m bound to wear certain things religiously. I wear vermilion (which I love), I wear bangles, earrings, bindi, Chain given at the time of marriage by husband, nose pierce, anklets on legs. Every Hindu woman has to wear these after marriage... and the best of all, I wear my smile :)

So this is precisely about me friends and if you want to know more, just give me your comment and I will be glad to answer you. I hope many of you do this and we shall know about each other better because you have no idea whom do you inspire with your posts :)

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Pics credit: Pixabay.com

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

16
$ 5.69
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Fun getting to know you. I'll take a page from your play book and write about myself too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just want to say that first picture looks amazing, like a cute vampire😁 this was a nice read by the way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thanks :) that is one of my fav pics too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally I have seen someone that has Big bang theory as one of their favourite series 😅 these questions are many! I think I will do a shorter version of this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, can't wait to see and yes, Sheldon is the love of my life hahaha 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love Sheldon. I still have the entire 12 seasons in my laptop, I think I will start watching it again (for the 6th time now 😆)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well itvwaa written precisely doll:) we know you know very well:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww that is sweet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this, sis. I knew a lot about you because of this. So you are Hindu. I'm a Catholic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is cool, God bless you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try it sis, yes I always hear this DOSA from my co worker before here in kuwait everytime we make pancakes. Sis are you Indian? I'll try to answer your question too soon. Its really great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dosa is one of the most famous and favorite break fasts to Indian people especially South Indians.. we literally have that at least 4 times a week, even more and we have hundreds of varities in Dosa, Pan cakes are not authentic dosa because they are fluffy, dosa on the other hand looks like a crispy or soft sheet and usually eaten with Curry, chutneys and Masalas... we absolutely avoid sugar in Dosas... in fact, none of our foods have sugar in them except sweets :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i remember it wayback 2004

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really love Paranormal hey haha. For sure you already watch all of the horror films out there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all, but most of them 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love big bangggg. I love coffee too but I can't drink it for time being because I became acidic person. Good luck on your work being a mother !!! I'm gonna try this Q&A too next timeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is amazing, can't wait to read :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shall I focus to you or the article? Okay Lucifer has to focus on the article. But no offense, you are beautiful. Well this types of Q & A helps people to know more about you. Just like I got to know more about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luci, also, you need to make a post on the real you, like your name, where you from etc.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just tell me your desire & I promise I will deliver that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loveyah ...and oh, I am not a huge fan of beetroot as well. I love paranormal sites and I love to eat just like you haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you guys eat good, i see that from all your pics and you make amazing food I guess :) yeah even though i do not like beets, I finish my portion thinking it is a medicine 🤣🤣.. love you too :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read all of your Q-A for me to know you better, so i guess read.cash open us to know more a lot of races here. You're an indian right? Hope to know more about you and your culture there . Nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm an Indian :) and if you have questions regarding our culture, never hesitate to ask :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me how to answer so many questions. I have the answer to every question. One day I will answer all your questions. Ok dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is your wish dear, you can pick few Qs or answer fully...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I will love to answer those questions. Btw, I have a question do we have to answer all those questions or we have to pick few questions fpr ourselves?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can answer all, but also you can choose.. it is your choice.. but if you cut few questions, I will call you Nilazy420 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lol 😆. Then start calling me. 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the last one is perfect Dolly. You always wear a smile. And we should be better spiritual and Godly than religious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile is the best language even a baby can understand thank you hon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so good to do, I'll try this one.

I made a second look on your picture, I thought it's a real snake haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's my daughter's toy and can't wait to read yours :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oh so you have a daughter already? that's cute.

Thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, when I saw your post picture I ask myself if its you. Then you said its you, I honestly become speechless with your beauty like a doll. 🥰

I just read your Q-A, and I enjoy it. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg such kind words, thank you so much <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't read your post, just stopped by and left you my tip. Success with your questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being honest and dropping by :) greatly appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago