Cringe

6 28
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Experience, Random, Life

"I love you"

"Ti amo"

"Je t'aime"

"aishiteru"

"Phom Rak Khun"

"Saranghe"

"Mahal kita"

This is just words with a same meaning but in a different languages to say you love someone, or something.

This might be cheezy but out of all these words the "mahal kita" (tagalog) is one of the most that I prefer to be said to me by my future other half... Even he's not a filipino (hehhehe day dreaming again to my foreign crush)

Imagine hearing this words rolling out of his mouth where

looking at you eye to eye without hesitations, doubts or anything but love and tenderness.

Saying this to each other feels like heaven, a solace, but nowadays people just randomly not value anymore the words of love...

I noticed that some of the new generation just used this word like it's not valuable, they just said it to someone they want to, ofcourse we're free to say this wherever we want but isn't much better if we said it to peole who really deserved it. We just need to set standard, I know setting standards on people makes you look like a worst person, duhh it's no fun if you just settle for less,

There's a saying that...

"Why do we need to settle for less, if there's more better, or maybe the best"

Hahahha kidding guys

Just want to tell you that saying I love you , mahal kita, etc... Is one of the best thing as a human, being love and falling in love is the best and sometimes worst, so saying I love you should be meaningful, truthful and real. Express it in a way you really want.

Also I'm just pertaining to the future partner ha

You can always say you love your family, friends, etc...

It's just my random thoughts okay, I don't really say it personally even with my parents, yeah I'm just the unlovable kiddo hehehez just kidding I love you all

This is just my nonsense writing hahaha

Anyways have a goodnight sleep everyone, my mind feels like giving up this research in my subj in college just getting on my nerves hehehezz plus the reports so just gonna leaved this here

Don't take this seriously guyss keep safe

Love who you want, feel free on saying and showing it, YOLO, so enjoy guysss

Goodnight:)

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.47
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Experience, Random, Life

Comments

Bago ka lang din pala dito sis welcome here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sis, heheez thank you ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago lang din ako nagsulat hindi ko pa nga din naranasan na dalawin ni rusty sis pero sulat lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis, sipag at tyaga lang magsulat🙌💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, midnightsky!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much blogbound ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago