My three weeks earnings

18 28
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Learnings

Hey folks, how are you? I haven't posted some article yesterday due to a busy day again!

september, 24, 2021

CocoGrey

________________________

Well, I don't have any idea what to write this day. But, I noticed that I've been using this platform for almost a month now and still learning how to write an article lol. Everytime I read some article from you guys it makes me think on why I can't write an article like them. lol. Because to be honest, as I have said, this is not my niche hehe.

Somehow, I know that this is not an excuse to quit writing. Maybe for some, I am not good but, I know that if I can do other things, I can also do this one.

So, keep going Cocogrey. Aja!

Well, I just want to thank you guys for sharing your knowledge in this amazing and friendly platform. If you guys are not that kind, I guess I already quit this opportunity.

For my almost one month here, I am earning some already that really helps me to buy my stuff or tool that I need in my job which is Glass installer.

I hope, that you guys will continue to encourage me here in this amazing platform. In the midst of this pandemic which is most of us needed some extra to sustain our daily need, I know that you're also thankful to this platform exist.

In writing, I guess it doesn't matter if you're intelligent or not right? As long as you are open for corrections and new learnings.

I was able to earn $20 in my journey in this platform. Maybe to some, it is just pinch of their income in here but for me, it is already big. I have tried several earning apps before but I receive nothing. It is my first time to earn money online.

My happiness is too shallow somehow. I am not totally focusing on this site because I have regular work. And that is the reason why I didn't pursue this too much. And as I have said, this platform is for an extra or full time for some, especially those people who has a talent of writing and yet have no regular job/work they can use this site as their full time job if they want. If you are still a student, you can also use this site as your extra income. And for some like me has a regular job but still my earnings is not enough, this will be my extra earnings! It's really helpful to everyone.

I know some of you guys has already 1-6 bitcoincash (sanaol). I pray that you will earn more and get some more BCH in the future, I also pray that I get one someday of course Lol.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

Thank for always inspiring us :)

Well, again I am so thankful that I found this site so I can save some of my income to fullfil my dream tool, I am looking forward that, this is not the biggest I earn this site (20$) Still, I always remind myself that this is not only about earnings of money, but earnings about BCH, that will be my long-term investment in the future.

________________________

Thank you for reading guys, and thank again for always inspiring us.

Godbless :)

6
$ 2.01
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago
Topics: Learnings

Comments

Little earnings cocogrey is still a blessings! And i kept on reminding that to myself, me too is not earning yet, but i wont give up. If all our hardworking wont pay, then maybe its time for us to ask God for help to give us wisdom so we can write good articles. Let's keep on reading everyday so we have something to write also.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama po, ganyan ngapo ang isipin natin. Malay mo ma'am @cutiejen mas malaki pa sa inaasahan mo ang makikita mo, anyways, don't think about earnings, Let's build some friendship here in this amazing platform. Communicating each other and appreciate what we share everyday. Thank you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko yan! Hindi lang nmn talaga earnings ang rasun kung bakit tayo nandito , let's earn first the trust of the people around here. Konti pa lng nakilala ko dito, 2 days pa lng ako talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep it up ma'am :) marami pang mga taong dimo aakalaing magiging closed mo sa site nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Cocogrey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ma'am, Bloghound. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all! . HAHA. Congrats. Makapatukod jud tag house ani nga platform ba ug magkugi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is one of my blessing this year. I'm a student but still I try to post after 2-3 days, we may not know we can also achieve what other users got :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

tama po, hehe sipag tiyaga lang naman yan. Soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing keep it up 👏👏 malaki na yan,sa akin 10$ ung na earn ko sa one month..😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe lalaki pa yan, basta masipag lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow(sanaol) ang laki nang earnings niyo, sa akin wala pa sa kalahati ng earnings niyo. Pero soon maaachieved ko din ang mga goals ko, kaya natin to!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya po yan hehe sulat lang, wag mawalan pag asa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kaya ko to!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mee chooo. Kaya natin tooooo!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Labarn lang po hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago