read.cash employed me

22 52
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³yoo, I got the job.

What came to your mind when you saw the title? You all were thinking read.cash has messaged me to work for them right? They did when I registered πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ and they did to you too as well. Let's endeavour to be diligent in our workπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

I have always and will always say it that read.cash and noise.cash has always been a blessing to me and of course to many. I have been earning greatly on this site right from my first account that I lost @Gaftek due to my Gmail issue. Everyone here knows that I am a student trying to meet my needs and family own at the same time, I once called myself a man in my recent articles, here is the link, this article explained how I was able to sponsor myself for roughly a month without my parent but with the help of God and read.cash and noise.cash.

My friends in school already know about these two platforms because they saw the rapid change in my lifestyle and moreover HappyBoy was able to inform us all about it and those that wish to join like I did and we thank God for the journey so far. Jokingly I have been putting it on my social media handle like WhatsApp, Facebook, TikTok and mostly on my zoom class name that I am Readcash Ambassador, no one gave me the name but I thought of it myself. HappyBoy must have been calling me like that jokingly but I never gave it a concern until a day while we were having our online class on zoom that I had to change my name on the app. I am officially announcing it now that you all can refer to me as read.cash ambassador πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Now to the title of the article;

Readcash has employed me right from the first day that I joined this platform and I have been trying my best to keep up with the instruction given by the company ( readcash) and strictly following the rules of the company, the likes of no plagiarism, no begging for tips and all. I am like an IT ( internship training) student in this company cos of those times I am not available to resume work in the company due to test and exam days in school. I was on leave around last week cos of my exam at school but now I am back fully to work. I am on holiday now and I think it will last for a month, so I will be busy with readcash and noisecash in this holiday period cos I need to earn money too as per December is around the corner. I will say my new account has been earning as I think it should but all the same I give thanks to God cos many are out there that haven't started earning at all and we started at the same time, so who am I to complain? I only need to engage more on articles and by that, I think there will be changes soon. I will be a two-month user very soon by the end of September and this is giving me goosebumps already cos I think those things count when it comes to earning too, am I right? You can correct me if am wrong.

My current wallet and the amount I have left after spending some for my family from it. I believe I can achieve 1BCH before December.

I have earned a lot from this platform and I have spent a lot too cos expenses keep coming cos of the situation of my family presently, that's why I am yet to have 1BCH or even half of it but I believe I will one day in fact very soon cos I am focused. Assuming it was my former account I am using I would have attained even more than 1BCH but God understands why it was like that.

Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Check out my wonderful sponsors, they have got the right medicine for your headache.

Although I have seen it posted on noisecash sometimes back when the issue of spammers was trending that we shouldn't take both platforms as our office nor a full-time work where we are expected to be paid. I understand this but I am a student that still depends on his parent but I am making use of this platform to learn new things from writers and also to help my family with whatever I earn here. I am happy with what I earn and I have always prayed for everyone behind this platform and top tippers like @MarcDeMesel @Scotty17 and so many others, that God will continually bless your pocket and enrich you to make many smile. My sponsors are also included in my prayer and also my readers too because without them I am nothing on this site.

Lead image source

I believe we all can see that truly I am being employed and so also are you too. Let's abide by the rules so we won't get sacked ( spammed ) by the company. Thanks for reading and God bless, I appreciate you all.

Byee for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

28th September 2021.

19
$ 5.02
$ 4.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Scotty17
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

I have been active on both Noise.Cash and Read.Cash and I enjoy both platforms. But I have not become rich on either platform. As of today, I can not even access my Noise.Cash account. I like writing and I have been writing online for years. The Read.Cash makes publishing content very easy. I have been here for less than a year. So far my experience is positive.

P.S. What became of your "lost" account. I can still see it. Is it OK to leave comments there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to leave a comment there cos I can't access it. The email I used in signing up was lost and I could log in that was the reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! OK. I just wanted to make sure. Then it's probably best NOT to tip or reward those articles either. Because even though people can clearly see your content and might want to reward you, because you can not sign in to access the wallet. Right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I'm having a similar problem. I can not access my Noise.Cash account. My friend said he tipped me for some of my posts. But I have been blocked from my account for about 4 days already; since October 16, 2021.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. I can also say I am a read.cash ambassador too because it has employed me and I earn from it too. Let's make this month great for us too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess read.cash brings out the best in you. You became better in here, and read.cash did the same to you, for changing your life something worthwhile, you feel like ambassador in read.cach your own and that's a good thing.. hope i can introduced this site to my fb account one day, it's just that im not yet confident with outcome here, i need to improve first before bragging it to my world..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should be confident about yourself, only you can not have yourself and when you do that you will see yourself improving. Read different articles to learn more also, read books too.. Thanks for engaging ,I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambassador!! I guess read.cash has employed me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ooo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that of Read.cash ambassador hehe. And I hope you achieve your 1 BCH before the end of the year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you Ma Cocola πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash ambassador I'm sure you will achieve that 1bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Amen bro, thanks brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What we get from these sites is more than the average salary in the country. God bless Marc and other contributors to the site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is far more than many workers in Nigeria here, God will bless them all, Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep your nose to the proverbial grind and keep writing. In this manner you will achieve success. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you sir,I really appreciate it. I will surely do as you have said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to know. Success depends on us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly wish that all your heart desirls are met here especially that of getting 1bch by december

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ooo, thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago