The Summary Of Life

22 54
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 5, 2021
Tuesday 

And the morning works have begun and I was busy in doing so. Hello people, I have been looking for you all. But due to some problems I was unable to rise and answer you. A boy suddenly asked me a question and it looked like I had a case to solve. Because answering the question was not so easy. ❝What is the summary of life?❞-- now tell me, is that question so simple to answer? Perhaps you will answer it in a different style and I know your answers will be different. So how on earth we can be accurate? Well, nothing to worry about it. Lucifer is here. Allow me to solve this matter. I think beside my mojo I have now better abilities to solve cases like the Detective. Let's start. Shall we?

Topic: What Is The Summary Of Life?

Well, the summary of life can be demonstrated with 3 words. And I will elaborate these with you all.

Face The Problems

Life is a sum of problems and solutions. You can't live a single day where you will not get face to face with any problems. Maybe it will be big or small. But the problems will be there. There is no genie for you and you are not Aladdin. So no one is coming to solve your problems. You have to do it by your own. Take a deep breathe. Set your mind that you will face the fear, face the journey you didn't want in past but now. Get ready because once you stand toe to toe with your problems, there will be no running back from that. You want the meaning of life? You want to see you as the one you have the guts to stand against all odds? So my dear, this is the first step. Yes mate, this is the first one. Next every steps will follow you. You will find your own trust, self believe after this one. All you need to do is face your problems.

Deal With It

Ok, you faced your problems. That's pretty good. Well praise for that. But now what? Now you have to deal with it. You are mature enough. It is not the age when you face a problem and ask help from your parents or elders. You are not a kid unless you pretend you are. You have to face and deal with it, because this is the biggest challenge of life. Try to figure out the possible answers of those problems and then be sure what you will apply on that problem. Maybe you will succeed or maybe not. But this will bring enough courage in you. From that moment, you will start to be the man you always desired to be.

Be Always Ready

No matter what happens in life, you have to be prepared for the invincible war. Sounds pretty funny, right? But I am telling the truth only. You never know when life will surprise you with it's own way. Just as an example, you have to be prepared for your old days. Extra savings should be required. Now, we have no guarantee that we will live till that time but at least we should try. What will happen then? We will have less powers than we have now. Less power to with diseases, more medicines, less physical abilities and what not? Our elders faced these and we all have to. What's our preparation for that? Better we should start now. This is called the preparation.

In the end, I can say that life is a sum of fully new concepts which basic & foremost things I had already described to you. But it’s upto you how you accept your life. As a gift or as a normal day to live. Life is wonderful my brother/sister. Explore things. I know, some things will give you hard feelings like losing someone you love most but it also gives you the chance to enjoy & celebrate like having a new baby of your own. Life is a summary of give & take. What it takes, sends a new portion of it. Time will be different but it will happen. Have faith.

  • All the pictures used here are snapped by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

10
$ 3.55
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

You really have a good way on how to deal life! We all my face with lots of circumstances in life but that's what makes us strong. Problems is also an indication that we're still alive! Adversities is part of the reality that we have to deal with! Good job, the way i see it, the way i see it, you have a long way to go and you will prosper for sure in everything that you do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heartiest thanks dear. I'm impressed with those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Summary of life - birth and death. Whatever you do in between, be sure to do it without regrets :D Lots of challenges and problems but learn as you go along.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. We have to work & work very hard. Life is short and lots of things to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all of us have the same ability to face life, there are people who are not afraid of challenges and overcome any difficulties that life puts on them, but others allow themselves to be carried away by problems.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed another valid point. I agree dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until now I am not sure if I am really ready at life lol. But I wish I will be one of these days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you are dear. Have faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrightuuuu! Well said! Life maybe hard sometimes but that's life. We just have to be brave to face it, solve it and then enjoy life after.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. We are fighters. We just don't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On point! Always be ready for we don't know what challenges life may bring.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. That's our responsibility too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always good writing. I think I will take tuition from you to learn to write beautifully. The description of life must be taken from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maze, your are always welcome. But I think I can take tuition from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is a journey, when one ends another begins, I like the way you broke down the summary of life itself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. And I am impressed with your name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pics are amazing... The first one looks perfect

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those warm words. Happy moments for me. Afterall a legendary ghost writer praising my photography.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just a ghost writer... not legendary and all 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said, my friend. Life is a road. Ride it :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. As you can see my recent posts, I am riding it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and you're living it fully :) good afternoon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago