If I were a Genius

4 28
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Opinion

October 8, 2021

I've finally reached a week in this platform, I may not be able to interact, read, and publish an article straight but I have the conviction that I must pursue what I have started here. Normally, even though rusty had forgotten about me, yet it didn't discourage me to write and share more of my thoughts. Indeed, @Greatwolfman is right, life is not always a bed of roses, but there's no need to worry about because every pain and uncertainties are just temporary there is always a rainbow after the rain.

I guess I'll end those dramas here, and proceed to the major point instead.

I roamed around in read.cash reading random articles and I was captivated by the prompt that was been a trendy topic in this site so I decided to write my own too.

If I were a Genius

Having a high IQ is what I dreamt since I was a kid because it is not just a mere ability to solve a variety of problems, yet it has other cognitive benefits we can guarantee from being a genius. I believe that if I were a genius human being my learning capacity would be wider than ever. Probably, I could even easily recall new words, historical events, and other pieces of information and details in just one read.

I want to be the living "JIMMY NEUTRON"

If I were a freaking genius, maybe I could excel holistically and academically. I have thought this so many times ,that If I were like JIMMY NEUTRON except his big head😅 no one wants a huge head though ahha, there will a possibility that I can create such magnificent and hightech machineries that I can use for good. If that would really happen I'll use my ability to make and invent a lot of helpful machineries, devices, equipments, and appliances through the use of technology that would greatly benefit my country which is the Philippines. I am not after of what I can earn from it, but I want to be a huge help in addressing the crisis faced by our economy through my inventions.

Perfect Score in Exam

If I was born genius, maybe there's no need to study anymore, just by looking with a certain problems and formulas I could answer the exact solution right away. Genius could possibly have a photographic memory where they can memorize anything they have read from various kinds of books just by looking through in it, and the fact is I badly want to possess that rare ability. Honestly, I am extremely lazy when it comes to studying because I dont want to be mentally distorted.

Incase you didn't know

Photographic memory -

Photographic memory is a term often used to describe a person who seems able to recall visual information in great detail. Just as a photograph freezes a moment in time, the implication for people thought to have photographic memory is that they can take mental snapshots and then recall these snapshots without error. However, photographic memory does not exist in this sense. SOURCE

Smart men are attractive

They said those men who are smart are sexier than those who only looks good in their appearance. Lol, that was just a lame observation of mine. This advantage is not really my intention to be a genius lol. @Athaliah told me that she fell in love with me because I am wise and she find it cool. Am I right? @Athaliah haha just kidding.

Top Notchers has a greater job opportunities

I have a lot of acquaintances who graduated in college as a cumlaude they were so fortunate in applying their desired jobs without any hassle because their qualifications are excellent. Lucky me if I become like them, but as for me, I still believe that even if you are the smartest person in the world but if you dont have the will to take such things into action it could be worthless. "Talo ng madiskarte and taong matalino". Meaning to say, strategic person are most likely to succeed than those smart people who lacks perseverance.

That would be all for today readers! Thanks for reading and if you want to join the #18 Prompt IF I WERE, just follow the simple steps below.

  • Write original content about prompt #18: If I Were with at least 600 words.

  • Tag @JonicaBradley and submit to the community PromptlyJonica.

Have fun in writing!

Sponsors of Killua_Saturo
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much dear sponsor❤️

Lead image from google.com

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Opinion

Comments

You are indeed smart, you won't be here in read.cash if you're not. Hehee. There is a portion there in your article that made me so kilig! Congrats ahead in this writing journey and also to your loveydovey,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so true, pero kailangan sad na bisag Genius ta/ka, you also have to consider this so-called "social skills."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha bright man gud ka hanginun lang hahhaa. Char lang kil. Bitaw oiii lahi2 man sad gud ang expertise sa tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bright mnka tapulan lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago