A Newbie's Self-Introduction

27 53
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago

Hey yow! It took me a month to be fully convinced to grind in this awesome platform or blogging site. @Athaliah urges me to join and be part of the read.cash family. Honestly, I am not good at writing but I am capable of being taught and I am asking Athaliah's assistance with regards to this matter.

The truth behind my nickname

If you are wondering about my nickname "Killua_Saturo" I chose it because Killua Zoldyck from (Hunter X Hunter) and Goju Saturo from (Jujutsu Kaisen) are both my favorite badass anime characters, because they are extremely cool and even though they are not the main character yet they definitely stole the show and became more popular than the MC.

How do I see myself

I am 21 years of age, the second son/child among three siblings. A man who was blessed with talent and well-versed in terms of music. I can sing, i can play a variety of instruments such as guitar, keyboard, bass, and drum and those capabilities was a gift from God that I cherish and I want to use it to glorify Him. My height is 5'10 and I have a dark skin complexion. I perceived myself as an introvert person and a frustrated joker you know why? Because a lot of people are confuse about my jokes and sometimes they take it seriously.

Hobbies

I am an avid fan of anime, a mobile legend player, a basketball player and a motorcycle trailer/rider as well. I love to eat exotic food. I am a cat lover. I love greeny stuff that is why I like to plant trees and other plants in our backyard since then.

THE WORDS THAT I HOLD ON TO

"Give unhesitatingly and expect greater things from above."

This is my powerful principle that I always live on. I believe in the act of giving without expecting any return or condition, because the more you give the more you receive, and God loves a cheerful giver.

What people thought about me

Those people who didn't know me yet would call me blunt and unapproachable at first met. I also receive some feedbacks and they somehow labeled me as a boastful and snob, its because of my aura and stature, but if you get to know me better I am indeed an opposite of it.

My greatest achievement

One of my greatest accomplishment so far was I became part of the honors list way back in high school despite of being fond of absences, and if you would ask me why, I tend to absent oftentimes it's because I am helping my parents through working to sustain our daily needs because that time we are in the midst of an extreme financial crisis, and maybe I will write an article to unravel the reasons behind it.

There you have it guys, I am having a hard time to write my first ever article in this site because I am not confident enough to share and write my personal thoughts in english lol. However, I am glad to be part of this amazing platform and I hope we could be friends. Please be free to give some suggestions so that I could learn and improve my writing skills. Thank you so much and may God bless us all.

All photos are mine.

9
$ 2.62
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 5
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago

Comments

You're doing great in your first article! Don't understimate your writing ability, yours is better than mine! Hehe . I'm newbie here also. I'm user for 1 month but technically it's been 3 days since i published my first article. So let's rock it and continue what we've started.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Killua. Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you enjoy your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ma'am for the warm welcome I will try my best to be better everyday🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 👏, hope you had a great journey here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo welcome

I like anime too. Todou is my most favourite character in jjk HAHAHA.

We got same impression of people about , attributed to our introvert trait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man❣️, Wow haha todou is one of the coolest enemy of Gojou in jjk hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Killua!! Nice name by the way I love Gojou so much he definitely stole the show!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😁, yeah Gojou is indeed badass 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcooomeeeen kiiilllll. Enjoy baya imunh stay drea ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasponsor ko ba , hahaha lamat dy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Activate imuha sponsors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beke nemen hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humana dy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome kaayo ka dre dongs, ayaw lang jud ka discourage kaila baya ko nimo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw saba hahaha okay day!😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome abroad man. Hope you enjoy writing.. 😉 Interesting introductory, I Honestly I think your not a noob in writings, look like a experience one from your work. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helle there, thank you so much for appreciating bro🤩, hope we had a great bond in this virtuap community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard!. Hope you enjoy your stay here in read.cash :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Khing, for the warm welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abig dili hawud mag express hahaha. Seriously, padayon lang oy laban lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas hawd ka tudloi ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the fam! :) Have fun and looking forward to read more about you and your articles..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will try my best

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay.. I know you can do it!

God bless! o:-) FIGHTING! 💪hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you enjoy the platform. I am a newbie as well, I am sure you’ll do good. More articles to come:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, let's have a great journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago